News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

You will have us to contend with if you refuse to sign Anti-LGBT+ Bill - Omanhene of Suma to Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 1 month ago

LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and values

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

What else do you want him to do after the Akyem Sakawa Mafia syndicates have dipped their hands into the foreign predator creditors who control our economy?

• Ajoo 1 month ago

WE ARE SAYING A VERY BIG NO TO THIS EVIL ACT

• FOOLISH COMMENT: Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 1 month ago

You are a senseless cow. If you choose to be wearing pampers, you can go ahead but don't think right think Ghanaians will tow that lane of acute stupidity with your silly self. Aboafunu.

• J. Paintsil 1 month ago

I fully agree with the top comment. If we want to keep up with the world then Ghanaians should say yes to lgbtq+.

• KB 1 month ago

You can still compete/keep up with the rest of the world

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

LGBT and same sex marriage are part of Ghanaian culture and values.

• OUR CHILDREN FIRST 1 month ago

Our custodians are getting angry.

Laws are made for man not man for the law. The truism of man and law.

• P Djambge 1 month ago

I want to pound trumu

• Me - Me 1 month ago

Now it is a matter for law and constitution. Traditional and religious groups must exercise restrained. No president will rush to accent such a discriminatory bill into law, knowing the consequences nationally and the geopoli ...

• Northerner 1 month ago

They go to school to propagate LGBTQIA to our children. Shamefully lilibit school of west legon fell to it.

• Donatus 1 month ago

Very well

• OBRONIBA 1 month ago

Well done Omanhene, you are very wise and intelligent. You are one of the few brave chiefs in Ghana. Fear not those bunch of highly incompetent clueless thieves ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity. God Almighty sha ...

• Dade 1 month ago

What political clout does this village chief have, really? What exactly can he do? And who does he speak for or represent apart from the inhabitants of the village of Suma? The President will sign or refuse to sign this Bill ...

• Yaw, New Jersey - US. 1 month ago

Empty barrels do make the most noise. Another day, another useless personality lends his voice to a completely unnecessary law. Instead of Ghanaian leaders to busy themselves innovating things and designing a society that wil ...

• Selfmade KING 1 month ago

And go to his hometown or his village it looks like the PLANET OF THE CHIMPS lmaoooo

His village is so DUSTY like BABOON HUT lol

• Bastie Asantefuourhene 1 month ago

Kwasia to . You’re full of shit. His village is still attractive to your KWASIA TUTU II , who would be super excited to have Bono.
    That ofuiii who can’t even challenge KK sarpong at Offinso.
    I will slap and beat up kw ...

His village looks like the TOILET IN MY HOMETOWN lmaoooo

Kwasia man with his nose like TOYOTA haha

• Ajoo 1 month ago

Nana bless you for standing up for what you believe in.
    It sad that no Pastor has come out to condemn this evil act. Anyway The Lord is in control.

• Bastie is a SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL 1 month ago

Suma Homosexual Chief is the same Satanic Homosexual caught in Public touching the Anus of Dormaa’s Satanic Homosexual Chief

• Jidoshaki 1 month ago

There is already a law against LGBT8+ so you Ndc foolsolders should stop disturbing our ears because our existing laws is enough to stop that evil act.

• Batuta 1 month ago

What can you a village chief do to the President? Barking like wild dogs will not move the President to do what is unconstitutional. You NDC chiefs are all searching for a campaign message for your hollow John Mahama.

• Stop monitoring people’s bedroom and start monitoring your corruption 1 month ago

They are so desperate they have to make up issues that are non existent. Instead of trying to improve the economy of Ghana and generate financial growth, technology improvements, better healthcare.. these idiotic perverts are ...

• Dallas 1 month ago

Only stupid asantes in that large village, Kumasi talk this way.

But most of the BONO TOWNS looked like the PLANET OF THE CHIMPS lmaooo

They have no Asante issues to talked about again so they have jumped the bandwagon with his GAY PARTNER NANA DORAAHENE to talked about gay issues

Apart from Kumasi where else can you boast on your stupid Ashanti ? Bono villages are the envy of Asantes since time immemorial. 3da fam, near and clean.

Unlike your erosion eroded Ashanti villages where Galamsey has take ...

Which Ashanti NNI will be jealous of your dusty Dorman that’s full of stds? Kwaisapanyin, nana dormaaahene have all the time under the planet to talked about national issues but can’t fix his town STD problems!

U pun ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

Well, Ghanaians have established categorically the acceptance of the Anti-LGBT Bill through their respective parliamentarians. The president and his NPP government can refuse to accept this decision. Ghanaians are ready to v ...

Nana Afram BREMPONG is also an elder of the church of Pentecost and secretary to the Chiefs of Pentecost council. He’s a God fearing man and not a freemason bayibonsam

• Me - Me 1 month ago

That does not make him or any of those angels.

Wasn’t this ugly thing that was touching baba dormaahene stinking ass the last time in the trending video

This ugly monkey with his nose like CROWBAR is a big gay suspect lmaoooo

He go to Pentecost so he can’t be ...

• Kwado 1 month ago

Where from this one too who wants to be known. Tweaaaa

They brought the Adinkra symbols which Kwasia Tutu II loves to use and brag about.

• Dallas 1 month ago

Well said my brother

Bastie is sick BONO BABAOOON

Writing and replying himself lol

What a sick man lol

• Alapateee 1 month ago

The gov will sign for the bill ASAP otherwise He will die earlier before his normal death, l am telling you.He will sign it eventually.

• Adanko 1 month ago

This Omanhene is surprising me . What happened to GESRO Bank ? Why did it collapse ? How come people lost their savings ?

That man is one of the biggest DICK SUCKER I Ghana with NANA DORMAAHENE

they are known gays lmaoooo

• K. Gyamerah 1 month ago

Chale you too much. All your comments are full of uncultured vulgarity. Doesn’t speak well of you. I’m yet to read any sensible comments from you.

Then u late bro!!

Am sorry my bro!!

This man is one of the notorious tribalist around and I wanted to give it to him!!

Am sorry if u feel offended

Why don’t u go and tell that to bastie too!

U stupid asshole

• Kofi 1 month ago

The next answer they will get from him will be, then come and assent

• WEBSITE GHANA hmu 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

Omanhene be wise. Why should the president sign something into law whilst it is being challenged in court? Do you want the president to disregard the rules of law? I am against the activity of LGBT but the rules of law has to ...

• KB 1 month ago

Piawww.. mo ne ka saa Nana you's a wise man. A quick reminder: The practice of Akan traditional rule of law dates back centuries way before European existence on our land and it's more effective. "Sankofa" is also the motto ...

• Me nte gyae 1 month ago

Everybody is saying sign the bill, sign the bill yet many of them don't know what's in the bill. I want to be educated on what's in the bill so as to make an informed decision. One thing I know for sure is that Ghana is again ...

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 month ago

Are these illiterates aware that there is a suit pending determination on the LGBTQ bill at the court? Why are people just spewing garbage about things they have no knowledge of?

• Mikey 1 month ago

Paintsil we don't need people like you in our dear nation so if the west thinks they are gays why don't they come and take you people to where they are so that humans will not mix with animals

• YOU ARE A GOOD KING...! GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR KINGDOM 1 month ago

WHAT IS ASANTEHENE TALKING ABOUT THIS...?

COWARDS ALL OVER THE COUNTRY...!