Why could this thief try and run to Parliament like all the thieves seeking a hide out?
Sarpong, you would be safe as a Parliamentarian.
Offinso are slaves to Manhyia
LOL, FOOLS ARE SCARED AND MANHYIA TO PUSHING THEM TO ISSUE THIS HORSESHIT LETTER...KK IS EQUALLY IN HIS RIGHT TO BE CHIEF BECAUSE HE WAS NOMINATED FIRST AND APPROVED BY COUNCIL OF ELDERS, KUMASIHENE OR KUMSI PARAMOUNT CHIEF C ...
The reason I always say chieftaincy should be abolished in Ghana. It is through chiefs that Africans were enslaved and colonized. And more importantly, it attracts demons, spiritual marriages, poverty spirit, evil cults, bloo ...
And there’s no demons in your churches, spiritual marriages etc right
Bro stop this ignorance because u too old T be fooling like this
Even in Jesus time, there were demons around stop your crap
" And there's no demons" akoa brofo ny3. hahahahaha
His English is better than u
Kwasia, keep answering yourself. hahahahahaha
Hahaha again, "his English is better than u" ampara!
You can't even construct a proper sentence with your own language ( twi) " akoa brofo ny3" twea
You should be proud and grateful to our chiefs, if our modern day politicians were leading the country then, your country Ghana would have been sold completely, both the land and the people.
The gods make you MAD before they destroy you. KK, learn from this great adage. You can never fight and win a battle against His Royal Majesty, King Osei Tutu II. Don't let the ex queen mother drive you into destruction.
Offinso is an independent community and nobody can coerce the people of the area into accepting a cheif they don't want. The people of offinso want Dr KK Sarpong, period. Per Ashanti culture a queen mother can never be destoo ...
The ex- Queen mother should've sworn in KKSarpong independent of Manhyia then.
Precisely!
Ofui...what independent community? The overlord of the Asante Kingdom has spoken and no power whatsoever can change that...Gyimifo)
@Water Yam, your name says a lot about you.
Is chieftiancy position for what the people want or who is the rightful occupant? Please come again
Chieftancy is not like politics whereby the people choose who to rule them. De3 ade3 wono na odie ny3 de3 3kcm denooo
KK is a candidate for Prison. Thief' man!!!! Baah Nuako, Ben Nti your thievery Boss is looking for somewhere to hide. Azaa people.
KK is the legitimate candidate selected by our queen mother.
We will continue to hail him as our chief.
Dr Sarpong paaaa. You are disgracing us who love you. Stop fooling and give peace a chance and respect otumfuo
It is a good time to destroy muslims. Mix poison in their food and drinks. When they stop fasting they rush to supper.
Goway you there. You are a fool. Islam is a great religion. Stop your silliness against Moslems. I don't blame you. If not for a moron like Akufo Addo, people like you would have been sold to caravan men to make good use of y ...
Idiot. Find something meaningful to do with your life
That is what the power of ill gotten and illegitimate money can do …. It blinds you to reality and clandestinely pushes you to act in ways that makes you look stupid… K K Sarpong desperately wants to become a chief but he ...
In fact Kumasihene is a foooool. He hides behind the government machinery to place injunctions on people. Hahahaha I thought he was a “King” . So he’s under the constitution of Ghana ? Hahahahha
His Royal majesty Dr. ...
Bastie wo maame tw3
Wo se kote
Bastie, I love reading your posts. You always educate. Those who disagree with you are the supernatural FOOLS.
There are only Two kings in post independence Africa: the king of Morocco and the king of Eswatini (formally ...
Only a sick, deranged son of a whore ll write and replied himself lol
U need to be in chains becasue u are a danger to your stupid kid lol
So a woman can bend down for this Bono baboon to give her doggy? Even giving bi ...
Yes , Asante whores will do anything. They do it in Holland and in Arab countries
But the proper filthy CHEAP STREET WHORES are from that DUSTY, BORDER TOWN with crazy STDS lol
DUSTY DORMAA AHENKRO is the Ghana capital of STDS ass that border town is full of blown whores and shitty sluts from Ivory C ...
Have you given your Asante woman her bleaching cream? Just like Daddy Lumba. Nkwasiafour.... Your mothers are the cheapest WHORES EVER. Their promiscuity is what gets them killed.
Maa Adwoa was gunned down by Kwasia Tutu's ...
Funny Face's blues is as a result of following a stupid, fat asante girl called Vanessa
Even your Asante mothers gave Tall Mossi men doggy. Mmoa asantefoure akronfour
But no reasonable Ashanti women ll a dirty dick sucking Bono baboon like u unless it A PAINTED MONKEY that has been sold to u as an Ashanti women lmaooooo
He’s crying lmaooo
He’s confirmed what am saying that, ...
Hey I have a plane ticket for asantehene. Let's see if he has balls between his legs hahaha
Why is the state getting involved in this?
When there’s chaos you will blame the state security for not acting earlier
Because if the state doesn’t Asanteman will take matters into it’s own hands and uproot kk sarpong like cassava
You don’t know anything.
You only write rubbish
@Jak, the buffoonery of the destooled Queenmother and KK Sarpong, the fake Offinsohene, can disturb the peace of Offinso. Government must get involved to forestall any unforesen eventualities.
Yes bans him he is a Thief and Scammer he just wants to bribe people to become a Chief by Force Bans him or arrested him show him Kennedy Aryepong showdown
That amounts to interference on purely traditional matters.
Why is Kk disgracing himself like that is chieftancy by force he thinks its NPP by elections hahahahaha
Disgracing who? Otumfour is rather the one twisting hands in Asante region and that's bad for him.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com SEW
What is wrong with K I Sarpong? What does he want in life? Why should he allow himself to be a center of confusion? Does he respect himself?
KK u r inviting something huge for urself.Don't say u were not warned.Is it force to be a King?Don't b use by this queen mother who has expired.
Someone who has defied Otumfuo will not obey a ban coming from MUSEC. Manhyia has to call him and talk to him. Immediately Dr KK Sarpong gives out envelopes to MUSEC members, AGBENAAAAA! MUSEC members are representatives of ...
U have no idea of what u saying
U think envelope is everything right?
Or u think the new chiefs doesn’t have his own supporters?
His envelope giving will one day cost his life!!
BULLET CAN END all these en ...
Kwasia mpayin Kwasia TUTU ii , loves envlopes more than asante.
Envelopes.
Akoa agyimi papa
He’s correcting himself lol!!
U are carrying a big load on your bono head lol
Kwasia Old soldier aka Selfade, aka 999666. ahahaha i know your foolish writings
Does this statement makes any sense?
He’s coming from the gay joint or coming from the WEED JOINT after selling some rotten ASS lmaooo
U dumb like a G STRING lol!
Akoa agyimi papa
KK was receiving greetings in his living room not in the public park so How can that constitute an offence?
Dr KK Sarpong has achieved lot in his private and public life. He has done a lot so l don't know why he wants to tarnish his reputation by being illegal Chief. He must know that ones the overlord of Ashanti Kingdom has not su ...
He doesn’t want to go to court because he ll be disgrace and if he loses in court, other royals ll have the opportunity now to arrest him!
This is the reason why he can go to court but want to used communist inferior ta ...
He took you to court before and he will do it again. Offinsohemaa is the owner of Offinso.
Not Kwasia TUTU II of Kwaeman. Despot, unreasonable, tyrannical , Iddi Amin, Nazi Adolf Hitler.
But Offinsohemaa is an Asante woman and sh is very smart unlike your dumb ass shining mother tho lol!!
Again, she took the case to court and what came out of it absolutely nothing thats why she rather went and presented k ...
I've realised you lack substance. The only thing keeping you here are insults. Try to bring some education sometimes. Myrmidon Selfade
Now u want education from me lol and how can I educate an idiotic, filthy and perverted son of a Truman’s like u lmaooo
Kwasia, which Akan tribe loves to insult people than Bono?
Ohene David, twene Jonas, FREMA et a ...
Unfortunately most of the supporters of this gentleman Dr. Sarpong are ignorant of the rules pertaining to The Royal Lineage of AKAN Royal Stools. Occupants of Royal Stools are not chosen by popular vote . I am surprised ...
And this is what the man wants! He doesn’t want to be challenged and hence his only friends ll be the YES SIR YES SIR men!!!
I mean the peasant ones who ll take 400 Ghana cedis and kiss your ass all over again and again ...
Ofuii Just like you myrmidons kissing the ass of Kwasia Tutu II.
Just as your bono wife cheating on u and sucking the the big Ashanti dick Lmaoo
PATAKU
Myrmidon... That's your new name
WHAT AT ALL DOES K.K SARPONG WANT?
WHOM IS HE GOING TO SWEAR TO AS CHIEF OF OFFINSO?
HE SHOULD NOT LOSE HIS GUARD AND BE WISE.
He doesn't need to swear before Kwasia TUTU II. You have given Kwasia Tutu II, too much room to operate. Asante is just an association. A chief only swears to Kwasia TUTU II to pledge allegaince to be a continued member Asant ...
You are too good, Bastie
Why Otumfuor did not use his power to arrest kk Sarpong? Democracy is not working in Asante Region
After amassing wealth through thievery at GNPC look at his impudence
He who does not deserve to be a chief should never be accepted
" in Asante region, you can't challenge otumfour" it's real good that you have realized that Asante is Asante region and asanteman council is a mere association. Otumfour is a joker in Bono regions.
The self-made idiot is Big scout Nana Prempeh the Ashawo tw3 traveler
Lmaoooo!!
Now am nana prempeh loll
Akoa y3 kwaisa pii!! lol
When I started blogging, nana prempeh knew nothing about blogging
When I started blogging, nana dormaahene was using the WHEEETAMU as his toilet lol nk ...
I will tell nana dormaahene, the closet gay chief to put on a big STRAPON and punish your BUT-HOLE tonight in his HALF PLOT palace lmaoooo
Akoa agyimi papa
I dare otumfur to talk about the Trumu Trumu bill. He can never because his freemason group supports it. Foolish faggot. I have a ticket for asantehene to go to Canada, let him know haha
OTUMFUO isn’t as stupid and lame as yikes village chiefs who have no connections and influence in the world kwasia
Any village chief can sit in his dusty, half plot village and bleat as a goat about lgbtq tho such a per ...
Kwasia Tutu II is banned from entering Canadian territory. He's an ex convict. He cannot travel to Canada. He is a criminal over there. You Asante Punk has never stepped in canada. ofuuii you're mistaking lake Bosomtwe to be ...
lol ….. kwasia, I have been all over the world Bono boy
From New York, big apple to big orange California, Vegas, Toronto, Miami and all over the world
Kwasia, am not as backward as u who stays in London and hustl ...
KK is making a mockery of himself. Why would such an accomplished man place himself for people to mock? With this stint, he has eroded a great amount of respect. He is a well-learned man who does not have to be ridiculed. How ...
You said it well. It hurts me to see him be in the center of chaos.
The proactive thing for the Musec to do is, report kk sarpong and the ex-queen mother to the Police headquarters to intervene quickly.They are a threat to peace in the area, before any blood is shed.
Time Tells Truth. The day the frefrekobo people decides to stay out of this war brigade the Golden Stool will return from UK.
Offinsoman have started to break away.
There's no King in Ghana but Chiefs.
Bleeding is allowed ...
KK Sarpong is from Kyebi.
DURING WORLD WAR 2 THE BRITISH HAD A WARSHIP CALLED "ASHANTI" TO CELEBRATE THE BRAVERY OF THE ASANTE KINGDOM.
And that same British defeated you. Idiots like you are shameless. Even your gyimi chief has a festival celebration of the British defeating you midgets
Segranti war or whatever. Why don't you have a Obiri Yeboah festival o ...
Thank you Frimpong. Hahahahhaa
The royal fleet is routinely named after idiots they conquered. Kwasia go to Portsmouth and Southhampton and see . Ofuii , ships are named after falklands war, Afghanistan etc. Asantefuo y3 mmoaaaa
Otumfour was bragging that no supreme Court can over turn his verdict but finding it difficult to defeat ordinary KK Sarpong.