The conversation Amidu had with Rawlings about the Ahwois days before his death

Read Comments Comments (80)

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. G6F8 2 months ago

TRACK and MONITOR your vehicle (Car/Motorbike)on your phone/pc anytime with our Car Tracking systems. Shutdown engine remotely, Set geofence, Voice monitoring, etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com JU87

• Dreyfus 2 months ago

Heeiii... stupid and egocentric Amidu, you have just become such a confused and psychotic animal now! Tell me... are you not getting any joy from the company your wife is providing you at home..???? If so, abeg, you can drive ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 2 months ago

PROPHET AHWOI, PROPHESIED FOR ALL GHANAIANS!!!!!! WHERE IS NIGEL GAISIE, OPAMBUOR, ODURO, BADU KOBI AND OWUSU BEMPAH? WHY HAVE THEY LEFT THEIR DUTY AND AWHOI IS NOW PROPHESYING??????
    “NATURE CAN SKEW THINGS” AWHOI SAID!! ...

• GhaNija 2 months ago

What is cry? Nana Addo said nobody holds your hand to vote for NPP and so he is careless if you vote for NDC so what is your cry?

• Who Killed Mills 2 months ago

Amidu is an animal worse than any kolongo kaya in the world. He always talks of rawlings like he is some proper human being. Rawlings stole Ghana property for his wife. He stole all the 50 cedi notes in the country same time ...

• Mr Bones 2 months ago

Your Father is a gay and your poor mother sold it to give birth to you because of not being able to afford a condom

• IM 2 months ago

Imbecile. That's what you are.

• MR. FREE. 2 months ago

NOW MARTIN AMIDU IS STUPID? WHEN HE IS SPEAKING HIS MIND ABOUT WHAT HE KNOWS IN THE NDC HE IS A FOOL? EI NDC! SAMMY GYAMFI IS TRAINING YOU GUYS VERY WELL ON LIES AND DECEPTIONS, AND THAT WILL CEMENT YOUR SEAT FOR YOUR ENDLESS ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 2 months ago

Those goro boys behind these so called epistles are only wrecking weakly and unlearn minds.

Read through the lines and you will realise words like "Cohort " etc etc are used by politically motivated noko Fiona journalism. ...

This Joey fool. I sure the time you arrive for london be the day wey you think say you go heaven. You never talk sense before. Were you one of those boys rawlings use to fxck. I saw a lot of you on a sunday football park and ...

• J0eY l0nD0n 2 months ago

An attention seeking buffoon, go take shower inside your Baal worshipping Cathedral , ofui!

Buluuu, you may take your thieving cohort dead body and bath it in your cathedral pits of hell.

Threading carefully goro boy ...

Surprise me small and talk sense for a change. See what you just wrote you faggot.

• J0eY l0nD0N 2 months ago

Do you under the word *
    fargort*, ?

I told you earlier, your stinkingqQ.-'fa

Wanking club prefect , bend your hairy tail between your l

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago

The NDC has to be very careful to avoid any formation of a FAMILY or a Regional/ Tribal CABAL group in the party. That will propel the party into an unnecessary power struggle with immense political instability. Only ...

• BITTER VENGEFUL & WHINY AMIDU 2 months ago

Amidu never liked Mahama. He thinks he should've been VP and blames Ahwois for Mills decision to go with Mahama. He's so bitter, vengeful & whiny yrs later.

• Hooper 2 months ago

Very, very true........

• The Truth 2 months ago

The Ahwois are very bad people and people in their own Constituency, Agona East, hate them. Both Kwesi Ahwoi and Efua Ahwoi failed in their big to become Parliamentary Candidate. Anyone who doubts this can go to Agona East to ...

• Samus 2 months ago

The Ahwois are like the Tsikatas. They are dangerous.

• Joy 2 months ago

Hahaha I have been to Agona Nsaba before so I know what you are saying they are very wicked

• Hooper 2 months ago

Are they more wicked than your dwarf who callously murdered Hon. JB Danquah-Adu, or your terror gang that poisons fellow party members?

Wickedness is not expensive. The fanti and Akyeam mafia can both afford it. They will both kill right now to get what they want. We know them all not just some

• Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago

Kotibotor illiterate Ashanti gay boy, i told you ask your foolish criminal ugly dark Ashatihene who killed Mills, he knows something about it. Foolish animals shit eater did you know how many Ashantis Okomfou Anokye killed to ...

Who told you I am an ashantie man. It's idiots like you that the killers count on to help them cover up their evil deeds. But watch your back. We are coming to get the killer. We are right behind you to do onto you what you d ...

• Florence 2 months ago

The one who killed Rawlings with slow poison after lunch is bringing himself out gradually. Your mouth has exposed you hmm

• Kwabena Boi 2 months ago

The Ahwois are not new in NDC who wants take over the party , they are part of ndc history. Amidu
    is a traitor having turned his back on ndc when the party needed him most. This Ahwoi family he is attacking today has be ...

• Ghanaba 2 months ago

Hmmmm

• Champion Alaye 2 months ago

What the Ahwoi's meant was the fact that looking at the history of the ndc they've been situations where vice presidents have been taking over the mantle of leadership from their predecessors and so therefore in an event that ...

• Abena 2 months ago

Amidu nkonkonsa.Rawlings you and the Ahwois are all a curse to Ghana.

True paaa. I must say Mills I believe was a good man maybe on one hand count a few good ones also. But the rest are evil. Same evil thoughts as the ones within the npp who poison. Very nasty political scene.

• Taylor 2 months ago

Ghanaians should be careful with what Martin Amidu says. He has a complex and always looking for ways for attention and show he is close to important people in world. He isn't a fulfilled man

• Ghanaman 2 months ago

This man should go away with his usual nonfa and stupidity. Always these useless stories that don't put food on anyone's table. Positions who don't do much for improving our lives.

• WSamePeople 2 months ago

Today d333 Amidu is a fool. He came out mother serpent of corruption and you hailed him and make references to him. Now you are insulting him. Hmnn, ndc. I wonder who taught you guys to resort to insults. From propaganda to i ...

• Clyde 2 months ago

You are such a DISHONEST CRIMINAL!! Your NPP colleagues do not only insult individuals; you always find them insulting whole tribes on Ghanaweb, even when the individual they are attacking belongs to their own tribe. You are ...

• www.coincitymirage.com 2 months ago

Rawlings the Great, only surpassed by the Achaemenid king, Cyrus the great

• Northern Star 2 months ago

NDC shall remain in the control of the northern clans due to the fact that Rawlings toppled Dr. Limann to come to power. We will not allow any tribe to hijacked the party for their parochial interest. The NDC belongs to all a ...

• Kobby 2 months ago

The EVIL AND THE DEVIL AHOWS. GOOD ONE THERE AMIDU

• Sam 2 months ago

Amiddu is so bitter inside him.
    Ndc had to choose between JDM and Amidu is running mate of Atta Mills.
    JDM was chosen and that pained Amidu till now

Foolish old man like chimpanzee homosexual president Akufo Addo, who care about you and your Scottish blood sucker criminal bastard. Corona killed him like foolish pig.

• Kenneth 2 months ago

Just like bawumia is preparing to be president, why not the Prof? Whether JDM lives or die, the Prof will one day be the flag bearer!
    What’s wrong with this harmless statement and people are reading so much negativity int ...

• Akut 2 months ago

From the comments I gather the attacking dogs have been released on Amidu. Of all the NDC politicians, to me it is only Amidu who is the remaining committed soul to the ideals of the JJ revolution. We are all witnesses to the ...

What are the ideas of rawlings? Going to cabinet meeting and do vroom vroom with a toy plane. Destroying all businesses in Ghana was also a good idea. Exiling intellectuals and successful businessmen was good too. We miss ra ...

• NANA 2 months ago

Who's more traitor than Amidu? You think we have forgotten your dealings with Akoffo Addo and konadu Rawlings just to collapse NDC for your personal gains? U are EVIL and stupid

John Mahama all the way is him we love and hope. Why uncle Atta Mills chosen him as he advisor ? John Mahama is soo humble, intelligent and soo much love for all Ghanaians. He will leave long and healthy in Jesus name!!!

Correction. He will live long and healthy in Jesus name.

Fxck mahatma. Do you think we have more time to waste on an apio infused vagabond. If you know please ask him my name.

• Who Killed Hon. JB Danquah-Adu?? 2 months ago

Hey, Somalia goat! You may not know this, but I am truthfully telling you that you have "SOME KEY WIRES" going off in your "coconut shell". To put that in plain language, I am telling you that you are ... MAD!

Lol

• Mr Bones 2 months ago

Martin amidu can lie so i will not believe

• Agya 2 months ago

Eboborba; You haven't seen anything yet!!!
    There nothing hidden from THE TRUTH.

• Ambrose Acquah-Fynn 2 months ago

Martin Amidu's useless talk. Please who made President Rawlings and Nana Konadu waste in the Party, Have you forgotten Mr/Mrs Rawlings fighting against President Atta Mills And again including you Martin Amidu supporting Nana ...

• Obempe Mensah 2 months ago

How does someone personal conversation concern us have seen any white man saying he had conversation with barracks Obama there it is news to nation gyimie saa

• Sir Fusy 2 months ago

Hmmm, to vote for NDC is t9 either make them eliminate the vice, president or the founder. It is there important not to even think of giving them space. Especially so when Mahama has only one trm and would never be responsibl ...

• Sikaman 2 months ago

Stupid man trying to cause unnecessary mischief.

• Nana 2 months ago

Can someone give this man a job to do please. Amidu something to do so that he will not fool around anymore

• No Nonsense 2 months ago

The first qualification for the appointment of a Vice President in any country is that the person, be it he or she, must be able to preside over the affairs of the nation even better than his or her boss in the event of death ...

• Joy 2 months ago

You these 2 guys are stupid in Ghana. Rawlings is the most stupid person in Ghana. Second to you amidu to whom couldn't establish just office of the special prosecutor

• THINK TWICE. 2 months ago

Bitter man

• Sam. 2 months ago

uselessss and meaningless write -up

• ATTA MÀAME 2 months ago

PROF NAANA SHOULD DISTANCE HERSELF FROM THE AHWOIS, OTHERWISE IT WILL AFFECT THE VOTES OF NDC COME 7 DEC 2024. THE AHWOIS ARE EVIL TOWARDS MAHAMA AND NDC COMING TO POWER WITHOUT THEM.

• JJ Kuffour Akufo Addo 2 months ago

Where does Mr. Amidu find time to do something meaningful for himself?

• Okyere 2 months ago

When it is coming then it is doing...asem beba dabi

• Achakanapaya 2 months ago

What at all is wrong with this Matin Amidu guy??? Greedy Basturd. Do you know the contribution that Ahoi's have done to the NDC party???

• Adu 2 months ago

Prepare to take over paa. JDM may have fallen into the trap

• EPHRAIM ATWENTWAM. 2 months ago

Owudinii Rawlings lit no torch to free and emancipated Ghana and Africa but to murder his way to let the Ayigbe people take over everything thing in Ghana as can be seen vividly in Ewe messed up Ghana today.

• Hahahaha 2 months ago

Your warped grammar shows your warped mental condition

• Ama Koomson 2 months ago

These NDC gurus have brought Ghana this hardship have sold our industries to themselves and signed take or pay electricity agreements which Ghana buying electricity at 14cents per kilowatt and VRA is selling power to us 2.4 ...

• Kofi Asante 2 months ago

Martin Amidu is nothing but a dirty old jealous wreck. He can't get over Prof Mills' dropping him as his running for Mohammed Mumuni in the 2004 elections. Martin Amidu is still a bitter man today. He manifests this bitternes ...

• Konfo 2 months ago

This man is mad. Take him to Ankafu. He is full of lies. And Ghana government wasted money to educate this fool, simply because he is from the north.

• De worshipper 2 months ago

As3m b3ba dabi hmmmm

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

Amidu, you seem to carry more poison than you realize. Time for you to hold hands with Koku and start your own political party, for you you just love to thread on matters that only benefit conspiracy theorists. Who gives a da ...

• Osaberima manesah 2 months ago

Aminu, gyei mmboadzi no y3 na woaeyiwa afir, ay3 woho kosi à 3kosi, koda à akoda, konongo kaya, if you cant, clear off.

• Kubut3 2 months ago

The Awhoi Brothers are pure Ashanti boys. They were raised in kumasi. They reason and behave like Wontumi. Eventually they will take over the NDC.

• Kutsii 2 months ago

I didn't read all the stuffy stuff from the runaway Special Prosecutor, Martin Amidu. I'm afraid Martin Amidu will soon fall on his own dagger. Is Martin Amidu an NDC member ?? Is Martin Amidu aware of the numerous scandal ...

• Sule 2 months ago

Those ugly 3 Ahwoi brothers are and have been the problems of this country.

• Kwame 2 months ago

I don't know if lets say the Kufours and Akufo-Adds belong to different political parties and don't support their relatives in the parties they belong to. The Ahios as a family have their right to world outlook, they can deci ...

• Kwame 2 months ago

I don't know if lets say the Kufours and Akufo-Adds belong to different political parties and don't support their relatives in the parties they belong to. The Ahios as a family have their right to world outlook, they can deci ...

• JDM boys Association 2 months ago

We will never give the NDC back to the Traitors, Ahwoi's , their time has passed, old fools, neither will we give the NDC back to the Rawlingses for her spoil brat zanetor, and her mother the Jezebel, no chance, no chance, no ...

We spoken comrade JDM all the wayy....

It is a new NDC, and not even koku Anyidoho Allotey Jacobbs, Yaw Boaten Gyan's etc, those traitors, can stop us, old fools, old fools, JDM the Leader of NDC, is a winner 2024, JDM all the way.....

• Kwame 2 months ago

The Castro brothers and sisters in the Cuban Communist Party never had this bashing from members of the Cuban Communist Party or else the party would have collapsed long ago.
    Just like other political organizations like the ...