News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

You are a good man with a good heart; God will bless you - Rev. Owusu Bempah to Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (84)

• Ibn Abdelaziz 1 month ago

Muslims are taken over

• K19 1 month ago

Tweeaakaii... Owusu Bempah! You see this fake, filthy, shameless, abominable and MUNAFIQI Muslim and you tag him as a good man? You are all BORLA...........

• Youssef 1 month ago

Muslims all the way.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 month ago

PROPHET AHWOI, PROPHESIED FOR ALL GHANAIANS!!!!!! WHERE IS NIGEL GAISIE, OPAMBUOR, ODURO, BADU KOBI AND OWUSU BEMPAH? WHY HAVE THEY LEFT THEIR DUTY AND AWHOI IS NOW PROPHESYING??????
    “NATURE CAN SKEW THINGS” AWHOI SAID!! ...

• Favour 1 month ago

Try to compare this government and John Mahama government.Are you not ashamed of yourself for mentioning corruption in your write up?Am sure you are living in a space

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

@K19, what do you expect, Owusu Bempah himself is fake and a fraud. I don't even know why Bawumliar is so desperate to be a president, he has been extremely incompetent as the head of the economic management team?

• they say they say 1 month ago

Cover up for their extreme thievery is their primary objective. They're afraid of what will happen when Mahama wins..simple as that

• James 1 month ago

Bawumia can decide to become a mass boy for Pope Francis in the Vatican for the sake of the election but he will still lose massively

• RICE THIEF 1 month ago

This year would Bawumiah share some confiscated rice for the Ramadan? Me, I won't vote for Ananias and Saphira, period.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 month ago

DOES BEMPAH PLAN TRANSFERRING THE 'HORN OF STRENGTH TO THE APLANKE?

• BAWUMIA: YOU WILL SURELY FALL 1 month ago

The Christian God of the Holy Bible strongly detests TRUMU-TRUMU, but this fvcking stupid Muslim whose Allah also detests homosexuality is selfishly keeping quiet as our Kyebi chimpanzee Nana Akuffo Addo deceitfully schemes t ...

• BAWULIAR,,, WE WANT YOUR STANCE ON TRUMU TRUMU 1 month ago

5TH APRIL 2024,,, BAWULIAR MUST STATE HIS POITION OR WE ADD HIM TO THE PROMOTERS AND SPONSORS OF TRUMU TRUMU.. AS SIMPLE AS THAT

• BAWUMIA: THE WALEWALE DONKEY 1 month ago

So, what is wrong with this NPP poisoning party people at all..!?!?!?!? You went for some filthy SASABONSAM HORN from this man some years ago, and that landed our entire country in the mortuary !! Today too, you have gone bac ...

• IS THIS AN EGO MASSAGING TRIP?LET'S HAVE SOME DIGNITY SIR 1 month ago

Why this obsequious , ingratiating, self-effacing behavior by Bawumia whenever he comes before some personalities? Have some self respect sir. You are simply massaging the man's ego and you can be sure that he will have this ...

• Kumi 1 month ago

Hahahah, laughing my ass off…. I knew the NDC people here can’t stand this wonderful news for NPP…… See how they roaring on this platform concerning this news hahahahaha

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 month ago

@KUMI

You’re so dumb to think this will work . You don’t know what’s about to hit you on December . Owusu Bempah is just smart to take from this opposition bound mafias … hahahaha

• Saint Ato 1 month ago

What is wonderful abt this ....do you realise he fell short of pridicting a win for Bawumia as he used to do for Akufo Addo.....he knows the man will not succeed in his quest.....and as for those words you didn't expect the m ...

• Suzi 1 month ago

Well done Katumi I like your comment U made me managed my stress this evening thanks mire of those.

• Saint Ato 1 month ago

What is wonderful abt this ....so your dumb ass don't realise that he fell short of pridicting a win for Bawumia as he used to do for Akufo Addo.....he knows the man will not succeed in his quest hence the words of encouragem ...

• The Spear 1 month ago

Bawumia gave him 500000 Cedis so it isn't particularly surprising the man's praising him. What's eyebrow raising however, is Bawumia's desperate and disgraceful fawning antics before the fake pastor.

Bawumia is dying to be ...

• Joe 1 month ago

Criminals and evil men

• Justice Napare 1 month ago

419 every where. Hahahaha

• KingsKing 1 month ago

The two most untrusted people on earth after Satan.
    Useless criminals

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, pretenders, traitors, fools, wizards, witches, betrayers, opportunists and murderers. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Mamoud Abu Jihad 1 month ago

Quran Chapter 9 "Kill Christians and Jews, they are scoundrels and infidels, Allah has Cursed them"

• Humble yourself 1 month ago

Christians take note of the comments,this is what you’re going to face if you vote for the slave of Allah to become president. Owusu Bempah is a big liar & a blasphemer. How did a Muslim become a father of the church?. The ...

• Rev. john chariot the crusader 1 month ago

kill all those who worship another God According to our holy bible

• Humble yourself 1 month ago

You’re a Muslim. A deceiver like your fake god Allah aka Satan.

• Naa akoi 1 month ago

Dimwit
    Allah is an Arabic word for God just as we have God in different languages! Hope you’ve learnt something new today.

• KK 1 month ago

False humility and pretence. Give him power and see what he will do to you. This time around you will be chained to a tree.

• Joy 1 month ago

How many people are in owusu bempah church to vote for bawumia on this time wasting visit?

• Solomon London 1 month ago

Mahama never again when he know he has 8 years if he performed better, look at what he did to Ghanaian, Dumsor for 4 years. Teachers and Nurses alawa. Buy a mansion to Tracy Boakye. And now he know he got only 4 years he will ...

• WHERE WAS SHAMELESS BAWUMIA WHEN IGP DAMPARE HANDCUFF REVEREND OWUSU BEMPAH TO THE HOSPITAL BED???? 1 month ago

I WILL BE VERY ANGRY AT OWUSU BEMPAH IS HE CONTINUE TO ENTERTAIN THIS SHAMELESS DOG CALLED BAWUMIA. WE ALL SAW HOW THIS USELESS BAWUMIA WAS PARTYING WITH CRIMINAL KUSI BOATENG A.K.A. YAW ADU GHAMFI THE FRAUDSTER WHILES REVERE ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

Owusu bempa brought it upon himself....U go start trouble and ask me to jump in....cuz we friends. Ha! Handle your business!

• WHERE WAS SHAMELESS BAWUMIA WHEN IGP DAMPARE HANDCUFF REVEREND OWUSU BEMPAH TO THE HOSPITAL BED???? 1 month ago

I WILL BE VERY ANGRY AT OWUSU BEMPAH IS HE CONTINUE TO ENTERTAIN THIS SHAMELESS DOG CALLED BAWUMIA. WE ALL SAW HOW THIS USELESS BAWUMIA WAS PARTYING WITH CRIMINAL KUSI BOATENG A.K.A. YAW ADU GHAMFI THE FRAUDSTER WHILES REVERE ...

I WILL BE VERY ANGRY AT OWUSU BEMPAH IS HE CONTINUE TO ENTERTAIN THIS SHAMELESS DOG CALLED BAWUMIA. WE ALL SAW HOW THIS UNGRATEFUL BAWUMIA WAS PARTYING WITH CRIMINAL KUSI BOATENG A.K.A. YAW ADU GHAMFI THE FRAUDSTER WHILES REV ...

• Krush 1 month ago

Why worry? The two of them are CERTIFIED SCAMMERS _ leave them alone

• WHERE WAS THIS PIG CALLED BAWUMIA WHEN IGP DAMPARE HANDCUFF REVEREND OWUSU BEMPAH TO THE HOSPITAL BED???? 1 month ago

I WILL BE VERY ANGRY AT OWUSU BEMPAH IS HE CONTINUE TO ENTERTAIN THIS SHAMELESS DOG CALLED BAWUMIA. WE ALL SAW HOW THIS UNGRATEFUL BAWUMIA WAS PARTYING WITH CRIMINAL KUSI BOATENG A.K.A. YAW ADU GHAMFI THE FRAUDSTER WHILES REV ...

• Nii Adjei 1 month ago

Heeerhh!!! We no go gree this time around for you ooo. We remember with unimpeachable nostalgia, how this Axis of evil elements like the so-called Men of God, journalists, religious bodies. CSOs, media houses, Paramount Chief ...

• DeRonni 1 month ago

Nice writeup, @Nii Adjei !! Trust me, your empty-headed president - Nana Akuffo Addo - can NEVER write this in a million years! He is a hopelessly hopeless academic midget. Tweeaakaii..!!!!!!!

• Kwasi 1 month ago

Cocoa season lol pastor

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

WHEN TWO B LIARS MEET. BEMPAH AND BAWUMIA ARE TWO SERIAL LIARS IN A POD.

When when two liars meet, the exchange of mutual admiration comes straight out of a bag of lies. This must be a B-movie that is unfolding, for these ...

• Abass Amogobo Offinso 1 month ago

God will not allow Bawumia to come and destroyed Ghana

• Bawumia should tell us his stance on LGBTQ+++ 1 month ago

Is Bawumia supporting gayism and lesbianism?

• Kwaku Ananse 1 month ago

COCOA SEASON FOR FAKE PASTORS
    When Fake Pastor meets Liar!

• Ras Kimono 1 month ago

All the quack "akomfo" in the country have clearly seen the desperation of that Walewale Donkey, so they are going to suck him dry and leave him at the Walewale lorry station. Hahahaha......

• Medeama 1 month ago

During Ramadan?

• Kanewu 1 month ago

Unbelievalbe!. Muslim Bawumia stood so low because of politics? He will do anything for votes.

• Chris Houghton 1 month ago

Panderer in Chief! He’s going to lose bigly,bowing your head to a scrupulously crass human being like fake prophet Bempah.
    That fool disrespected Chief Imam and u a Muslim goes and bow to him because you want votes.Shamefu ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

This Ashanti shoeshine boy criminal need another $50.000 for this mountain goat, the mountain goat is jumping from church to church just to become president. This criminals pastors will chop his money, but the sadness is all ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

Bawumia stop going to churches for vote. U are a big lair and God will neva forgive u. U will reap wht u have sowed. I swear nothing will make l vote for this evil man. Thief and liar

• Boabab 1 month ago

Was this the reason why this fool gave Owusu Bempah $50,000 bribe?

• Eric Mensah 1 month ago

He will soon go to Agradaa. Kwasea man

• independent mind 1 month ago

this is all.he was waiting for when he said he doesn't know who will win the power yet only for Desperate Bawumliar to decent so low to bow for him by visiting and promoting his oculttic church. Shame on our leaderships givin ...

• Maame Abenah 1 month ago

God's commandments hinge on love, therefore, Rev. Owusu Bempah received Dr. Bawumia in his Church with love. That is exactly what the Lord will him do. As for Dr. Bawumia, he is the best that will happen to Ghana. Dr. Bawumia ...

• Ye de owuo ka 1 month ago

Although, personally, l don't believe in these "modern-day prophets", yet Owusu Bempah's exceptionally good remarks about the integrity and morality of Dr Mamudu Bawumia are highly commendable and very appreciated. NDC's Joh ...

• Unibuen 1 month ago

See Ghana is à full big country had occupied by 89 percent So u are most important if you are highly uncivilised n irreponssibly idiot.

• Kafir 1 month ago

Muslims are Afraid to leave Islam because Qur'an 2:217 "Kill anyone who leaves Islam"

• Nii Adjei 1 month ago

Is it not this Bempah guy who predicted the death of our National Chief Imam? And how long has it been since? His wife who is younger than him just passed on. But he is clocking the hundreds and still going strong. And you sa ...

• Akua 1 month ago

YOU MISLED NANA TO BUILD CATHEDRAL

• GPS 1 month ago

Very sad people still follow this criminal

• Enkosi baabiaa! 1 month ago

He initially blasted him and Nana Addo of unfair treatment and neglect during his arrest so this is just for damage control because of impending elections.
    Hypocrisy at its peak!

• Akwasi Addai 1 month ago

Is Bawumia wise enough to decipher what Owusu Bempah said? No presidency!

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 month ago

The evil pastors are in the bed with political mafias
    No wonder why our Ghana is broke
    Millions of Ghanaians are without jobs
    Only the pastors and tge politicians are enjoying
    Yet the stupid one go every Sunday to give t ...

• Schrodinger's Equation and Solid State Physics... 1 month ago

A curse follows all who use the name of Jesus in vain for selfish gains. John The Baptist was living in a far away desert, wearing camel's hair with leather girdle, eating locusts and wild honey yet went out all Jerusalem and ...

• Kofi Noku 1 month ago

Funny Rev Bempe with Dr Bawumia humbleď...Veep should visit ECG and his isolated driver .Prayer and blessing and envelope won't deliver

• B. Anthony 1 month ago

Birds of the same feathers flock together. Fake prophet and fraud politician. What else can you expect?

• Apolo poloo 1 month ago

A crocodile does not give birth to lizard.
    A bird with the same feathers flogging together,senseless Bemper.

• Alkebulan 1 month ago

Known is good apart from Jesus christ. As human being you can just Discribe Bawumia as a nice man instead of saying good man . No human are good. Just look how Bawumia lying , how can he be a good man .

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha. Complete Comedy.

• Clinton kofi afriyie agyemang 1 month ago

Well done rev.owusu bempah for ur speech

• Leo 1 month ago

Rev. Owusu Bempah should have advised that fake muslim to offer, sincere apology to the ghanaian populace, after the praises. Where is the dollar, he was bragging to have arrested ?. Indeed his party, has inflicted more eco ...

• Allah: Bloodthirsty Demon. 1 month ago

Mohammed spoke and made friendship with the Devil until the Devil converted to Islam.To Muslims Satan is not an enemy, but a full member.

• Citizen Gh. 1 month ago

Apuuutooooor. This ofui, number one lair in Ghana? He's a conman, full of deceit. Nobody can Polish any devil to deceive Ghanaians again ooo tom. We have learnt a bitter lesson with a polished Akuffo Addo, who's more than a L ...

• AUTOMATED GATE SYSTEM. 9KL,JL0 1 month ago

Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac Smart Gate Motors to open and close your gates the smart way. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com I9K

• Ghanaboy, Dunkirk, Scotland 1 month ago

How much was in the envelope bawumia left behind? The church has stopped preaching salvation because congregants are refused to take in such messages. Politricians are now their targets

• Truth Teller 1 month ago

Bawumia is an educated FOOL

• FAN FOOL RESPECT. THE TESHIE MILITARY RANGE MUST BE EXPANDED AND RETROFITTED FOR MASS EXECUTIONS. 1 month ago

OWUSU BEMPAH OBVIOUSLY THINKS ABOUT ONLY BAWUMIAH AND NOT THE HUNGRY OVERTAXED MEMBERS OF HIS STRUGGLING FOLLOWERS WHO WOLL ALL RETURN HOME AND FEED ON FUFU AND SOUP OR KENKEY WITHOUT MEAT AND FISH.

MYOPIC MUMU AZAA PASTOR ...

• Gborlahn 1 month ago

Talk to a man's cook, driver and watchman if you want to know whether he's a good man.

• Watt 1 month ago

Yes he did that but how much was he paid to come out and say this and what was he promised, pastors of nowadays with their love money. THEY HAVE CHANGED THE TRUTH FOR MONEY.

• Montana 1 month ago

Bawumia will cry soon confused madman he doesn't know what will show him

• Farouk 1 month ago

Isaac Owusu Bempah communicates with parrots; he admitted this to Paul Adom Otchere. Father in Heaven, you know all who are truly yours in Ghana and everywhere. Please, separate the chaff from the wheat, we humbly but passion ...

• ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV. 2SAK 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com KLJH

• Yeboah 1 month ago

Owusu Bempah's Cocoa Season is here again.