What happened to your horn?
The last time that Okomfo Owusu Bempah met our stupid and retarded Kyebi lunatic, he gave him some filthy, smelly, occultic and hypnotizing HORN. Today, all the curses and abominations from that stupid horn has buried our cou ...
I FEEL PITY FOR THIS MUSLIM MAN BAWUMIA. OWUSU BEMPAH THE FAKE MAKE HAS SEEN BAWUMIA AS A DUMP TWAT MORON TO USE HIM. WHO IS GOOD SENSE AS A MUSLIM FLOUTING CHURCES DOING THE UNTHINKABLE BECAUSE A CORRUPT AND A LAIR WANT TO A ...
They pick out a potential candidate and hope to be the go to man when victory comes. Agyin Asare, Sam Korankye Ankrah and Stephen Wengam were competing over who gets closest to Mahama. After all they saw Duncan Williams cash ...
Why is Bawumliar so desperate to be a president, where does he go from here, Antoa, Nogokpor?
Here we go again, the madness has started. From a cow horn to a useless chair. New Poisoning Party
Owusu Bempah lost my respect with his politicking. He has a short memory. Isn’t it recently Nana and his boys locked him up for assaulting Agradaa? Sources confirmed he tried to reach out to Nana to no avail, Now he’s her ...
Because some of us will not allow him to leave the presidency for JDM the country destroyer .
I know what Owusu Bempah did,...in the realm of the spirit, Maham is the next President, but Owusu Bempah petitioned heaven and sort to change it in favor of Bawumiah. Whether or not heaven answered him favorably, we will fin ...
When would people like you behave like you learn to be a real human being? In as much as you don't agree to the visions and policies of the President doesn"t warrant you to insult the president. Hmmmm may God forgive you.
It's a shame to insult, and you know that. How will you take it if same goes for you idol. Such irresistible comments indicates a person who seems to be a coward!
Cowards take to insults and such people you don't give them any serious hearing as they have nothing encouraging to offer!
So is that mutum banza chronic lair a Muslim? Which Muslim during Ramadan goes from one church to another reading bible. But whatever he does he will go to opposition with his ugly dwarf ape boss.
He can read all the bibles in the world but NOTHING and I repeat ABSOLUTELY NOTHING can save him.
Bawumia would sacrifice his mum for power if Bempa said so. What a hypocrite! Sometimes he behaves like a brainwashed child.
Desperado!!!
You stole and failed your people and run to God to show your people that you are with them.
We need special R&D to understand who we truly are.
No integrity no respect.
The youth of this country are n ...
Mutum Banza Bawumia, a liar, fake Muslim and imposter Christian.
BANZA BAKWOI BAWUMIA IS A RELIGIOUS PROSTITUTE
The religious prostitute Aplanke Bawumia has taken his religious prostitution business to the House of Deception of his fellow serial liar the demented quack pastor Owusu Bemp ...
There is nothing remotely scriptural about this publicity stunt. As usual cameras were rolling in the background to record the occasion for posterity and also to be used for blackmail. If Bawumia gets to be President Owusus-B ...
I have crafted the horn into making a combp
Planning on sinking a water borehole? Get to know the groundwater availability and depth range for all the regions of Ghana...www.waterboons.com
Jm all the way
This man is full of filth. You are not the chosen one for Ghana. All this trick’s won’t work again. This same prophet deceived Ghanaians to believe that Akuffo Addo was voted and God has punished them like he did to King ...
It's just for Damage control after he blasted him and Nana Addo for neglecting him during his arrest but enfa.
If God hasn't chosen you,even if you chew the chair enkosi hwee.
I can't stop laughing
Tres3 owi akonyaaa ni kraa president o di
Master abrotere wai
Comic shows. Sometimes Bawumia behaves and acts like a child. Pathetic! This person wants to be the leader of a country? How?
Tweaaaaaa, Owusu Bempah should keep mute because this failed Bawumia is REJECTED by Ghanaians long ago.
This is the church where the devil recites. God never visit them. Even Ben Ephson has stopped predicting for Bawumia
WARNING!!!
AVOID GOAT MEAT THIS EASTER MONDAY
If you want to avoid complicated heart diseases, please steer clear of goat meat.
Massa why I you telling me this now? Why didn't you warm us say on Saturday? I had banku and okro soup with goat meat yesterday afternoon and I have just had cassava fufu with smoked goat head about an hour ago. What you are ...
No wonder about all this.This the is Cocoa season for all the NOKOFIOO, And STOMACH PROPHETS. After election they will be no relevant,they shall be arrested put in police cells. We still remember the Owusu Bempah who was arr ...
The truth of this matter is that, a Bawumia who is not seeking public office would never be caught within a mile of this Rev and his cohorts, yet here we are and he is sitting there so uncomfortably out of his true character, ...
No wonder about all this.This is Cocoa season for all the NOKOFIOO, And STOMACH PROPHETS. After election they will be no relevant,they shall be arrested put in police cells. We still remember the Owusu Bempah who was arreste ...
You can as well offer him your bed and entire church. You all are failures. Thieves who have destroyed Ghana. Shame on you all.
The two criminals dancing together
I am sorry, nothing of this will make Bawumia be a president. God has already decreed that JM is coming back.
Definitely he will get something from Bawumia so he has to say something that will tickle that fool to believe Ghanaians will vote for him to continue mismanagement
Why is Bawumia disgracing himself nowadays like that?
His face even looks like a fool
How much did he give him this time? The last time, it was GHC50,000. Concert! We hv given you a country to run but you decided to run it down with useless policies and plain thievery and instead of admitting your failures you ...
Simplicity. Ayenmi oyiiwuradon.
So among all the Pastors, Fathers, Reverends, Apostles, Bishops etc that we have in this country, only Owusu-Bempah knows and chats with heaven? Which of the heavens does he deal with? The second heaven where the principaliti ...
who listen to fake people like Owusu Bempah ?
GOD has not strike him because God want owusu Bempa to see the fruits of his stupidity in 2016.
Useless, Bawumia is not a presidential material.
I want a single Muslim to endorse what Bawumia is doing. How come that a Muslim would go to a false Prophet like this Owusu Bempah for blessings and prayers. Is he desperate for power. God(Allah) cant be mocked.
Let's all ma ...
Bawumia you are pathetic
I remembered him said Mahama is now ok to be elected. God bless our homeland Ghana
Now that Owusu Bempah will brag. Hahahahaha . Ghana's national Prophet. He assigns angels like angel Agradaa of sika gari. $50,000 bribe from Bawumia was for spiritual realms by this fool. What a disgrace
Old Dog Old trick. Your complaign is stuck. Your digitalization is all about Ghana card and giving tablet to selected students who are sitting on each other in class. Nothing is working. IS IT BY FORCE
So does Bawumia a Muslim genuinely believe in Owusu Bempah?Bawumia is indeed pathetic.He seems lost.After mismanaging the economy for 8 years we should give you another 4 years???
Elsewhere, leaders go to scientific institutes for directions. In Ghana, leaders go to school dropouts, fraudsters and charlatans parading as men of God. How do we expect to develop?
My friend Mandingo you've said it all. We have all the resources in this world but lacking the most valuable one, which is brain power to be scientifically and technically savvy.
@Mandingo! and you’re this same roaming fool is still advocating for that mileage 24hrs SCAM. Aren’t you ashamed of yourself.
Looking for some bribe in coins. poor pastor.
No true Muslim will do what the vice president is doing'
These are modern day charlatans who prey on politicians. We Ghanaians have made our minds up and shall NOT entertain liars with no manners and dignity to come and rule us with their gross incompetence and crass mismanagement. ...
I never know Bawumia is a Stupid foolish Person, Spending Millions of Cedis for Prayers.Criminal Scammer Pastor Owusu Bempah.
This pastor is smart he is doing this save his position in the npp.. With this tommorow he can say he did ererything he could even throwing his phophetic seat which is a big sacrifice to save the npp so on that note he save h ...
Only in Ghana that you will see these stupid pastors and politicians trying to use unknown God and heaven to deceive the masses, instead of nation building and development, you are talking about heaven.....May the ancestors ...
We’re going to burn both of you alive
He doesn't know how foolish his face looks like sitting on that chair and nodding his head like a lizard. Apuuuu
Bawumia if you are aware the disaster the Horn Owusu Bempah gave to your driver Akufo Addo you should not have sat on that seat and that is doom for you. He could not prophesy that you will win the elections shd be a concern ...
A fake prophet and a fake Economist, no wonder
It has never been known that the search for power can be so demeaning to this extent as being shown by this mediocre of a vice president. Bawumia’s behaviour is making it look like he would die if he doesn’t win the forth ...
Hope we all remember the destruction of the Horn and carrying of Akuffo -Addo's chair all over Ghana whenever he visits , cost the taxpayer
Never again Owusu - Bempah. You have forgotten so soon , when these same people cha ...
Are these guys really serious or just gone “bunkers”? How much offering was involved in this cantankerous and shameful exhibition ?
Desperation will kill this fool
Bawumia will still lose....
The Lord has rejected Bawuliar no matter what they do ,Enfaaaaa
Oh Reverend Owusu Bempa May you be blessed in the nama of the Almighty God always.
If u like take him to Abraham kukuom he will loose miserably
This bawumia's guy is a big joker.
A PhD holder in Economics bowing and kneeling down to this ugly school dropout? Which genuine Moslem will do this? And Dr. Bawumia carries the title Alhaji? I never expected Dr. Bawumia to be so senseless, shameless, gormless ...
Don't be surprised. Bawumia have and will always hold himself out as unintelligent literate.
Elections area won in da church.. Treat da people good during your time in office and you are gonna win easily...
U.pple allow these pastors to brainwash you kwa. I tell u we pursue education kɛkɛ kwa. Twea kae
Only in Ghana that u need a pastor to endorse u from stealing a nations money
Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac Smart Gate Motors to open and close your gates the smart way. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com J7G
Stupidity and comedy at it again. Eeiii, these are supposed to be human beings.
ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF GHANA
Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha.Comedy of the Century. Chaiiiiiiiiii. Nokofio prophecy.Nokofio get power well well ooh.
Muslim by DAY Christian BY NITE
BAWUMIA ... hmm half god half man
Bawumiah's Islamic faith is questionable. Just for votes, he has undermined and keep undermining his Islamic faith. Which Islamic VP or president will behave this way. The man needs a reality check.
He has not abandoned his Islamic indoctrination please! He is applying the Taqqiya concept in Islam. Do some research GHANA and wake up!!!!!!! O LORD, show us great mercy!
Tell Bawumia that he is Haram. A trumu trumu foolish man
This is what taqqiya means. Garden Mariuma, sociologist at Columbia University, writes: "Taqiyya is an Islamic juridical term whose shifting meaning relates to when a Muslim is allowed, under Sharia law, to lie. A concept who ...
Is God a respecter of persons? The answer is no. Dr. Bawumia is called to lead Ghana and the man of God already knows that. What Owusu-Bempah did by offering his to Dr. Bawumia is because of what he knows. We must not run aw ...
You damn stupid NPP junkie! You smelly creatures think God is a small boy to be joked with. When it suits you, you go about presenting yourselves as God-fearing saints, but deep in the dark, you satanic animals would be mingl ...
Sycophantic corrupt NPP serpents at play
Bahumia is a fake moslem, a religious prostitute and very useless. Muntun banza
This terrorist, serial liar and killer feels no shame. As for the satanic agent owusu stupid bempah , he has no use in Ghana.
What a country!! All these liars and thieves.
If you like, go Sit on Jesus Christ In trone, you will still Loose. Joker!!!
The whole process has started again and it would surely end the same way the nation suffers scammers
Can the leaders of this country stop attending these sort of churches in the country? you see when Bawumia wins the elections then this kote bot) sofo will come oyt and blaspheme that he helped Bawumia to win the election a ...
Owusu Bempah is a wizard in real life l am telling you. He used his Penis fir a sacrifice.
Madness constructed in the erzsart heaven
His eyes are like a frog
where is nana addo,s horn?did it perform any magic for the development of Ghana, family and friends or for calamities for the nation?God is watching, time will surely tell.
owusu foold nana, gave dead cow hons n made him carried it to show Ghanaians how they voted for a fool, so when he tried to dump nana he got him owusu arrested chains to a bed. Now he is showing Ghanaians,I got another fool t ...
Bawumia please don't mind him. Your destiny is in the hands of the electorate. Owusu-Bempa is not the kingmaker
If Owusu Bempah is a major prophet then what of moses, Daniel, Elijah and co. We glorified too much fooling in this country.
Why Ghanaians calling this guy prophet I wish you guys understand the word prophet, Genuine prophets are no more in this world again, but the the liar's still live to spread the falsehood
How much did bawumia pay for all this nonsense?
No one is going to fall for this your stupidity again. The last I remember you “fooled” our 80 year old president with dirty horn from Alajo gutters and the result is there for everyone to see. If you like you can offers ...
It shall not stand and it shall not come to pass, in Jesus Mighty name. May any prayer for Bawumia become an abomination to to God, in Jesus Mighty name
Bawumia is irrelevant.
This purely a fake pastor. You offer your seat to a Muslim, what is the meaning of that? It doesn’t scare anybody, simply meaning that you are not from GOD
BACKWARD GHANA!
Here we go again: “I command the Cedí to riiiiise!”
Fake prophets and political tricksters!
Ogya nyame the Great Azuka has said already ,so if bawumia wins It is not him , Ghana needs a great leaders not religious leaders
Hahaha the man is very desperate, Bawumia if you have done what's right you wouldn't be struggling like this
If bawumia likes he can eat full sucks of pepper,he still lose.
When Bawumia coughs, NDC catches cold!!!! Hahahahahahahhhaaaaaa
Covid 19 cough
Heaven don’t want to understand anything Jonky man like u
IT'S OVER AND FINISHED....JDM TO BE PREZ 2025...!!
I didnt know Owusu Bempah knows the names of the angels in Heaven. Listen to his prayers. He said, he is assigning one of his angels..... Hmmm!.
Bawumia getting himself into something else he has no idea- deep, dark and occu ...
Owusu Bempa is simply an occult practitioner. The names of angels are in occult books. Any occult practitioner can invoke them and ask for their help. It does not mean they respond favourably. Owusu Bempa is simply an occulti ...
Somebody has said that what Bawumia is doing is called Taqqiya in Islam. It a sharia practice that allows a Moslem to lie about his belief in the face of harassment. Is Bawumia facing any harassment or persecution in Ghana th ...
Go and seat on God's throne we will vote against you
Bempah Owusu don't have any power let alone bestow it on somebody.
Two smart people, Bawumia looking for every vote and Owusu Bempah pretending he is already given the seat of power to Bawumia.
Two smart people now two pre ...
I haven't come across such a stupid Muslim like this bawumia before. He have like a sheep. I pity him because he will cry like a baby. Upon all the lies, fake promises you still want power. Laughably laughable. Fool.
You see you can't go straight to the point time around? Because you know your favorite NPP will loose this year's elections no matter who is the flag bearer. Let your so called prophetic seat vote for Bawumia. Masa it's not g ...
Bawumia is going to have a heart attack when he discovered that he has been deceived. I feel sorry for him because Ghanaians are hungry and angry at NPP for failure to fulfill their gigantic promises.
Just look at everything ...
OWUSU BEMPAH CAN'T BE A PROPHET BECAUSE HE SAID TRUMP WILL WIN AND DIDN'T COME PASS.HE SAID ON NOV.9 20223"MAHAMA WILL BE PRESIDENT AGAIN; GOD HAS HAD A CHANCE OF MIND AND LIFTED THE EMBARGO" IF HE IS A PROPHET, THEN HE IS A ...
Just look at how African pastors have led Christianity into the gutters.No right-minded person will see Christianity as a religion to belong to and to be proud of.
Owusu Bempah said only heaven understands what he did. What was certain in the prayer was for good health and protection for Bawumia. He told him he was a good man. That's all. Whether he was giving Bawumia to sit his somewhe ...
The Qur'an says Mohammed spoke and made friendship with the Devil until the Devil converted to Islam.To Muslims Satan is not an enemy, but a full member.
And so what? Fool.
Speculating, guessing, imagining and supposing and even hallucinating amount to nothing. One VOTE each person has. Cast your ONE vote for your candidate. Why shout and yell; curse and insult?: either Bawumia or Mahama shall w ...
In fact, Ghana, are we safe as these nonsense keeps going on? Wow!!…now I have come to realised the Blackman is surely empty headed. Ghana is no different.
Concert party
False Prophet Mohammed and his Islam followers really encourages Beastiality(Having Sex with Animals) Mohammed fucked a Carmel.
Mohammed's Disciple Ibn Abdul Talib wrote “Always when his wives had their period, I saw the ...
Animal. Keep on fooling. Kwasea
Ghanaweb too has reduced our country to a theatre. Must you write about any nonsense this fake pastor does? Charlatan!!!!!!!
Look he can be offered a seat from heaven, still your useless nonentity Bawumia the chief liar will still loose thus elections. Only a lunatic will think this moron can be a president.
Write your comment please respect him
Bawumia should be careful of this Owusu-Bempah and such people oo. Just let your commentators tell and show videos with accompanying comments in local languages, explaning the numerous benefits the SHS programme, seeks to off ...
QUACK PASTOR OWUSU BEMPAH AND INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA ARE CERTIFIED SERIAL LIARS. ALL PASTORS AND PROPHETS ARE TITHE-FLEECING CROOKS AND RELIGIOUS CON MEN.
What a pathetic religious con man and serial liar Bempah is. O ...
Bawumia can sit entrance of heaven ,he will lose the election
Bawumia should stop.donating huge amount of money to these prophets .My advice to him is there are a lot of learners in the Northern part of Ghana sitting under ...
Ghana has become a comedy channel where God always comes to laugh, bawumia is so desperate to be president how ironic, after ruining the economy of this country down to the lowest in the history of its existence. What happene ...
BAWUMIA has lost my respect for him today. I might be wrong but in my opinion he should not have gotten this way
Owusu Bempah and Bawumia this time round. Some of us will not buy into this your dirty tricks .We will vote against Bawumia no,matter what. God has not ordine him to,be president. Dirty people
Compulsive to find all pastors and all members must subscribe to the choice of their leader? Unbelievable where on this earth can this happen.
THE TALKING CRICKET FROM WALE WALE IS ONE CONFUSED BUNCH OF PROTOPLASMIC MATERIAL!
Even if he set on Jesus laps he will still lose
Well he knows what is good for him.I pray that all this bohaboha, Makes him Victorious
ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF GHANA.
So will he also be given a chair to be carrying along like his boss is doing now?
Bawumia is now the lay chairman for his church. In OWUSU Bempeh absent he will take over his church
Ghana Pastors. Anointing for sale.
H. E. BAWUMIA WELL ACCEPTED. BOTH I CHRISTIAN AND MOSLEM RELIGION. ALL TO THE SAME GOD. YES, HE CAN DO IT.
I think there is a BIG secret that Akuffo Addo and Bawumia want to conceal from Ghanaians. The behavior of Dr. Bawumia ambitious moves is becoming a worry.
THIS BASTARD BAWAMIA WILL EVEN EAT TOILET WHEN HE IS BEEN TOLD TO EAT TOILET SO THAT HE BECOMES PRESIDENT
Is this man , Bawumia serious at all ? Is he not the same person who was making fun of JDM that what is he a Christian(JDM) doing in a mosque ?
Is he (Bawumia)now a Christian? If not then what is he doing in church? In fac ...
Politicians are desperate people. So are our pastors.
This people have some price to pay. The hardship that makes people get involve with criminality will have it price paid by this politicians. Today they know church but tomorrow after winning they will say we should go to hell
BAWUMIAH WILL LOSE UPCOMING ELECTION FOR OBLIGING TO THIS STUPID STUNT OF THIS QUACK PROPHET HEREIN CALLED OWUSU BEMPAH. MARK MY WORDS.
OWUSU BEDMPAH IS NOTHING BUT OKOMFOUR WHO UNFORTUNATELY TO COVER HIS ABOMINABLE ACTS.
HE IS OPERATING UNDER ANOTHER SPIRIT NOT FROM GOD.
HE IS DOING THAT FOR MEN PLEASERS AND FAME. GOD HAS NOT APPOINTED BAWUMIA AND OWUSU-BEMPAH IS NOT IN ANY CAPACITY TO LET HIM SIT IN HIS CHAIR...!