Mahama-era dumsor was inherited – Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

Wrong... Atta mills didn't have doomsor cuz he paid his bills.

• kwame 2 months ago

you are a stupid man by saying Atta Mills paid his bill.

what bill did u present to Prof Mills Then? nonsense. This your stupid big nose energy minister doesn't know any thing, just that only i knows nothing more than ins ...

• Abass 2 months ago

Your energy minister's nose is like a cane basket—100% correct submission by Mahama Ayariga. John D. Dramani solved the erratic power supply crisis in the country in 2016. The secret is that NPPs have squandered funds for g ...

• Albama 2 months ago

Wrong go do your research

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

DUMSOR started under Jeremiah John Rawlings. It only became worse under John Mahama. Let us get our facts straight.

• Maame Abenah 2 months ago

The dumsor of Ghana was the doing of Mahama. The people of Ghana will not accept any other reason. It took Mahama his entire four years to fix the dumsor. Mahama is corrupt, liar, and incompetent. During Mahama's tenure Accra ...

• Albama 2 months ago

Ignorant self centered.

• Me 2 months ago

Maame Abena, in fact you need a brain for yourself because you sound so foolish. Kwasia

• AUTOMATED GATE SYSTEM. 2331 2 months ago

Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac Smart Gate Motors to open and close your gates the smart way. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com D31

• Adu 2 months ago

As recent as last month, John Jinapor and Mahama were everywhere shouting to the rafters that there was no dumsour during the wasteful Mahama period. Nobody should waste his vote on Ndc. Full of lies, propaganda, insults and ...

• Albama 2 months ago

You hate facts then you say you are been insulted. Where is the insult.

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

Wrong facts... coming from shallow Kevin Taylor.

• Ayigbevi... breaking the 8 2 months ago

I am deeply suprised that Today, the rank and file of NDC has admitted that they created and managed dumsor for over 4 years and sdad goat yentie Obiaaa john Kronfo Mahamah inherited it from Attah MILLS.

• AK 2 months ago

The first dumso during the last NDC was in 2010 about two years into their term of office and they blamed it on Kuffour that he never added a gig to the available capacity because he couldn't finish the energy projects he sta ...

• Yaw Kwab 2 months ago

Kudos AK. I doff my hat for you for the real and detail facts you have presented. May God bless you for this. At least you have proved to JM that not all Ghanaians have short memories. As for NDC and their leader JM, they hav ...

• Kilogram 2 months ago

Inherited from who? Ghanaians didn't experience dumsor under President Kuffuor. You can try to repackage your incompetent Gonja thief...he has been rejected in advance.

• Kilogram 2 months ago

Ayariga and NDC running away from the monster they birthed called DUMSOR which tormented Ghanaians for 4 solid years. Businesses collapsed. People lost their precious lives (unlike the baby in Tema hospital). In the attempt t ...

• Kaba 2 months ago

The dumsors have mostly occurred at NDCs time. In 1998, we had one when Ohene Kena, if I can remember correctly, was the Energy Minister. Then the big one supervised by One and Only Incompetent One!

• .com 2 months ago

The situation is cyclical and depends on the rate of population growth and so why wasting air time.

• ZUZA 2 months ago

Inherited from where and whom? This guy is synonymous with loose talking.

• Kilogram 2 months ago

Hahahaaaa. He speaks through his big nose. Hahahaaaa

• Water Yam 2 months ago

The energy crises started during Kofour,s time. The then minister, the late Kofi imported fake generators that worked for a short period and broke down. By the time Mahama took over to there was power crises. But by the time ...

• Aziz 2 months ago

See this idiot.

• Samuel Afful 2 months ago

Npp came to power to change things for the better. After more than 7 years in power you’re still blaming the ndc. Npp is clueless as to what to do. All what you know is corriuption.

• Nana 2 months ago

Inherited from who because the Ndc took over from itself. Nonsense talk

• XYZ 2 months ago

Inherited from whom, John Attah?