News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Watch moment Akufo-Addo was called to congratulate 44-year-old Senegal president

Read Comments Comments (69)

• Mary 1 month ago

TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU,ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE

• THE CHILDREN FIRST 1 month ago

The is the lodge guy and puppet the young Senegal President spoke about.

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 1 month ago

LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and values.

• Addo 1 month ago

So why didn't the president carry his own seat to the place? Or the witches and wizards only live in Ghana.
    The V8 seat.

• Bobby Stones 1 month ago

That occultist, demon-possessed chair was meant to consolidate his evil reign over Ghanaians. If it were any other Ghanaian leader going about with this chair and with a special assigned vehicle, hell would have broken loose.

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 month ago

THE PRESIDENT IS THE TARGET OF JOHN KILLER MAHAMA WHOSE BOSS DIED UNDER MYSTERIOUS CIRCUMSTANCES! THE PRESIDENT IS BEING CAREFUL, THAT’S ALL!

The NDC is made of up fools, so unadvised that they can’t for once reason w ...

• jesus 1 month ago

HAD TO TAKE A SECOND LOOK TO TELL THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THE THEN JOE BLACKIE OF THE KUMASI ZOO AND THE PRESENT ORANGUTAN OCCUPANT OF THE JULORBIHOUSE! JUST AS JOE BLACKIE DIED OF NATURAL CAUSES, THE SIBLING AT THE JULORBIHOU ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 1 month ago

My hope is this represents the changing of the guard for African countries, we need to believe in a youthful president who has more energy, more desire to do the right thing for the youth of African. Akuffo Addo has shown tha ...

• NDCjustreleasemeafterwontumiscase 1 month ago

No, different between alcoholic NDC savior who knows nothing but an alcohol and dirty whores like Tracy Boakye and Mzbel . John Mahama’s speech never went beyond NDC audience. Who else would listen to an alcoholic speech an ...

• Johnny, Bronx 1 month ago

I think it is rather the opposite. NPP is not different from NDC but to me the NPP is doing worse things. Just be sensible enough Stephen Donkor; you made vague or misleading and idiot comments about people and issues that ar ...

coorrrec...This is the lodge guy and puppet......

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 month ago

THE NEW GH: KWAME NKRUMAH BOOKS ARENT READ IN ANY JHS OR SHS SCHOOLS IN GHANA. WHY? NO FINANCIAL LITERACY COURSES IN THE CURRICULUM IN THE VARIOUS PRIMARY, JHS AND SHS SCHOOLS. WHY? EVERY SHS SHOULD BE TEACHING TRADES. VOCATI ...

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 month ago

ST GHFOU: AKUFO-ADDO HAS ACHIEVED ALL WHAT YOU MENTIONED:

Ghana now has many Technical and Vocational schools in Ghana that are offering these courses free of charge under Free Senior High School program and the free T-VE ...

• Oprege 1 month ago

So Cheddar successfully became president of Senegal huh! Let’s see what he can do

• MsNaa 1 month ago

When he won the elections, his winning speech was not about his party but the Senegalese people.

He talked about national reconciliation of his country;
    The rebuilding of Institutions;
    Significant reduction in the cost o ...

• Pelicles 1 month ago

Easier said than done. There is a huge difference between "saying something and doing something", and that is why there is a saying that "talk is cheap."

The fact that he made those statement doesn't make him a great leade ...

• MsNaa 1 month ago

Pelicles, only time would tell...
    I wish the young president the very best in his endeavours.
    May God be his guide.

• Yaw Wontumi 1 month ago

The young man looks more human and intelligent than the old ugly man of 80 years with weed infected brain. Akuffo addo is a complete idiot.

• Senegalese are smart, Ghanaians voting for old fool 1 month ago

Akufo Addo is a fool. Because he mismanaged Ghana he was reporting Burkina Faso to the US for money. Our president is an old Fool.

Congrats to Senegal, Burkina Faso, and Mali

• Nyasanii 1 month ago

He’s president of Ghana . You can criticize the president in civil way.

• Afro Values 1 month ago

Ignore them. Unlike Senegal, where the youth can affect change in governance, Ghana is packed with educated idiots and rat face impudent fools with zero plus effect. Nothing in their 'coconut heads'——thanks to K. T. Hammo ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

Young president, may he succeed...This business opportunity for you or a relative, friend or as charitable gift to anyone, is a great service-provider business with low capital (as skill is your main capital) to startup. ACT ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

The Senegalese President should be the lone star in the diminished ECOWAS. He should let his thieving colleagues like Akufo Addo know the harm they are doing to Africa.

• EL Chapo 1 month ago

The most useless president ever in Ghana. I see the difference

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 month ago

what did Napoleon the french war monger say about religion? religion is the reason the poor arent killing the wealthy.....and this guy is giving cash to the churches

• Akufo Addo is a DISASTER 1 month ago

Faye is our only hope for now. ECOWAS is almost dead.

If Faye shows tact, cleverness, resilience and love for his people, I promise to personally move to Senegal and dedicate myself to that nation.

It is time we put our strength where our mouth is.

• Sonko in Drivers seat? 1 month ago

I hope he has the balls to rule the country without always running to sosnko. Of course he'll have influence but shouldn't be controlling. I wish him luck so other young people get the chance not only through useless coups bu ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

He is not like the "en y3 saaa? " say after me fool. We have done better, we have done better..kayayee are suffering, teachers are suffering, continuously like a fool.

• The Spear 1 month ago

What makes you think so?

Senegalese people are very different to Ghanaians in terms of political inclination and patriotism: They're going to think first of their country and bring other stake holders into the holistic fo ...

• Chai!!! 1 month ago

This is not a Western rubber stamp like you old demons.

• Chai!!! 1 month ago

Senegal should also leave ECOWAS.

• Kad Mickey 1 month ago

Akufo Addo in Dakar, hallelujah. He has seen all the massive infrastructure work by Macky Sall even when Senegal suffered COVID 19 more than Ghana.
    Akufo Addo Bawumia lead corrupt government has destroyed Ghana beyond repai ...

• Nana Addo 1 month ago

Get ready to congratulate John Mahama in January 2025 with the same smiles.

• Kojo Yankee 1 month ago

Ghana no get shame? 44 year old in Ghana still bi gateman and messenger for useelesee polytrickshams.

• Fiifi Duncan, Cape 1 month ago

And someone stands somewhere saying "we will not hand over".Let the time comes.Afterall,we are into injury time.

• Ghanabi Kofi 1 month ago

Congratulations to the President of Senegal.

• GH Citizen 1 month ago

The Senegalese president should remain focus and deliver to the satisfaction of his people and not listen these old puppets of the west like ours here.

• New force in West Africa 1 month ago

It's the turn of the Youth; the older generation have let the Youth down!

• Lazarus 1 month ago

May Almighty God bless him with Braveness, Wisdom,Foresight,Courage,protection and good health to enable him serve his people and discharge his responsibilities without partiality. GOOD LUCK and always watch your back.

• Akajatayogogo 1 month ago

These are the leaders we need, not this old FOOLS who have blocked minds. Congratulations my guy Faye, Senegal is proud of you.

• Accra is dirty.com 1 month ago

Always Akufo Ado want to show off at events like this but do nothing at home,"me dwa no basaaa"!

• Truth 1 month ago

No more aged people as President for Republic of Ghana

• Pelicles 1 month ago

France president Emanuel Macron was 39 years when he was elected president then what? Did he make France heaven on earth?

• Boye/California 1 month ago

This is Better Faye snub Nana Addo and President Tinubu are puppet of France so you see how that Young Man snub Nana Addo l am very happy for those Puppets President to be snub they only thinks for their Masters they don't th ...

• Akufo Addo is a sellout. Be careful of this old fool 1 month ago

This old fool will sell you out to America for IMF money. Be careful of this old fool. He sold out Burkina Faso. When young Africans are liberating us from colonialism he’s sending us back. Avoid him.

• Pelicles 1 month ago

Macron was just 39 years when he was elected president and then what? Did he make France paradise?

• Franklin 1 month ago

I hope that he will do same to President JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA. ON 7TH JANUARY 2025. Senegal is clear and clean. Vote of the people.

• Kubut3 1 month ago

@ If MR. MAHAMA WIN THE ELECTIONS , NOBODY IN GHANA CAN PREVENT HIM FROM THE PRESIDENCY. IF DR. BAWUMIA ALSO WINS , NOBODY CAN TAKE THE VICTORY FROM HIM EITHER. THERE WILL BE NO BUGA BUGA FROM THE NDC. WE HAVE ELDERS ...

• TRACK UR CAR NOW. VG.,,K. 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com I8J,

• OB 1 month ago

Because of COVID and Russia war all the oppositions parties in Africa is taking an advantage to win an election but the problem will be worse than the previous

• Ghana 1 month ago

With the early morning feaces lookalike head..

• The Piper 1 month ago

God willing, the NDC is going to win the 2024 elections and the Npp guys who are saying they will not hand over power to the NDC will be playing with fire. When such situation happens, you better run away from Ghana!

• Joy 1 month ago

Young guy don't entertainment friends and families around you. They are going to make you a corrupt guy. Serve the entire Senegalese

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

80-yr-old fool. Your sons should have been presidents and not useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, clueless and lawless fools like Nana Addo, Bola Ahmed Tinubu etc. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Zionism is racism 1 month ago

U.K., USA and Australia' double standards: now that their citizens have been killed by the racist, terrorist and criminal zionist state of Israel, (with the weaoins they fabricated), they are calling for "thorough and indepen ...

• Kana wu 1 month ago

Akuffo Addo:the jet-setting travel happy President of Ghana
    He goes everywhere:Swaziland ,Chad. Nyansaland,Djibouti Chad. Lesotho.and with how many briefcase -holding ,shoes shine boys and praises singing cohorts only God ...

• May God help us. 1 month ago

A youngman with two wives as president. Somehow awkward, wonder if he can stand the test and the billing to make a mark.

• Kojo Yankee 1 month ago

You evidently know NOTHING about Senegal , family, community,society and culture. Stand down in your ignorance

• Kobena Nsonaba Obibini 1 month ago

He was sent to do the dirty works for his pay masters (West). Mr. President is 100% Western lobbyist.
    Agent WAP001.

• IIC 1 month ago

His cousin Paul gave his ass to some sick imbecile white moron to since 1947 till death why won't this moron go doing his masters bidding?

• SS 1 month ago

Foolish old man. Twerp.

• The Oldman couldn't look in the Eyes of Future. .SHAME ON YOU.. 1 month ago

Disappointed hypocritical visionless lazy old dude couldn't look into the Eyes of Future. Our Young Progressive President.of Senegal. Am wondered why he has to appear at the inauguration ceremony

Cemony

• Grandpa 1 month ago

Grandpa

• Kwame Ampofo 1 month ago

Who voted this failed Ghanaian president to grace this beautiful occasion?

• OBRONI 1 month ago

This is the last time we are going to vote for old idiot bustards to rule us with their foolishness and stupidity. Never again shall we vote for flip floppers with no manners and dignity like bawuliar

• Sekou Toure 1 month ago

From the picture, it was very easy to see the age and height difference between an old thief and a promising young star.

• National Poisoning Party (NPP) 1 month ago

Nanak told him that he is still wearing a diaper. Faye replied that makes two of us....

• Prince ???? 1 month ago

We are in a country where English language is compulsory and agriculture is optional