News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

What does gender minister earn a salary for? - Sam George on Wulomo-child bride brouhaha

Read Comments Comments (19)

• THIS IS WHAT YOU SHOULD BE DOING 1 month ago

Not peeping into adult bedrooms looking at what 2 adults are doing?

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

Sam George is absolutely right - this is the gender minister's job so why is she quiet on the matter? And where are the so-called human rights group, why are they quiet? And by the way, this is what Sam George has been fighti ...

• Muni 1 month ago

You are so right!

• Muni 1 month ago

Sam George needs to be worrying about this and the economy. Not what two adults are doing in their bedroom.

• Ndc chair 1 month ago

This guy has no wisdom.
    Keep Dangbes out of Ga primitive culture.
    Police are involved and paedophilia aka trokosi will not be tolerated in Ghana.

Dont bring Akans and Moslems into your nonsense.

Foolish primitive c ...

• Who poisoned John Kumah 1 month ago

Theres a law against it already, the government should go after those who flout it if they have balls. Sam George is not a police to arrest such people. The gays are trying to hide this issue to bastardize some George

• Anasco 1 month ago

Well they want hookup girls ,I mean every girl must turn to a hook up girl ,our tradition doesn't mean that after marrying her she begins to do matured things with the man but is a long process.Hmmm what about children bein ...

• DON 1 month ago

KWASEAMAN MP,,YOUR ADANGE'S DISGRACEFUL ACT HAS MADE YOU SILENT,,MOREOVER WHERE IS THAT JOHNNY WALKER HUGHES,,ABI HE IS ALSO GA

• Yoo 1 month ago

Sam George, the stupid and arrogant fool You are not the best thing to happen in Ghana, right? Listen, you don't come any close to Dr Bawumiah, and so address him appropriately any time you are making reference to him. Never ...

• Nelson 1 month ago

Even stupid fool like you get paid from the national kitty.

• Sage 1 month ago

Why is this bloated impotent pig so disrespectful ?
    What do you earn your salary for ?
    This imbecile needs more slaps.

• Elephant Farmer 1 month ago

Uncle Sam. What about the two constitutional instruments, CI 's, to avoid SALL constituency voters to vote and get an MP number 276?
    The Speaker of Parliament, Rt. Hon. Alban S.K. Bagbin has urged members of the Joint Steeri ...

• Kwame Peter 1 month ago

Sam George you’re a loudmouth Ga-Dangbe MP,you who retired late ET Mensah from Parliament against his will,Bodoo ET was never the same again leading to his‘untimely’ passing on,your loud silence on this matter and late ...

• TRACK UR CAR NOW. VG,4F,8,K 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com H6J

• Joy 1 month ago

Sam George keep quiet on sex sex issues and think of the economy of your constituency. I know your constituency is one of the poorest in Ghana. No job. Look this who wulomo case must be shame on the child family members. ...

• Kanawu 1 month ago

Massa you claim to be protecting Ghana values.
    Speak out against this if you are to be taken seriously.

Is Ghana values a 63 year old man mounting a 12 year old?

• Seedorf 1 month ago

Fa wo gyimee firi h). Kwasea baa, aboa like you Sam George. Say something reasonable....

• Oprege 1 month ago

“ Your Government “ ! Is Sam George not a member of the government as an mp ? This pig thinks he can eat his eggs and have it at the same time

• Brempong 1 month ago

Who is the Gender minister