Napo’s dumsor timetable comment ‘most disrespectful’ to Ghanaians – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Marriage counsellort 2 months ago

Imagine someone like NAPO wants to become the vice president will foul mouth?And his DUMSIESIE has become Dumkum

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

John mahama just useless....said he chop all the meat n left us bones.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 2 months ago

Why do useless NPP people rather call Visionary Leader John Dramani Mahama useless?

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

Because he is….he signed a contract with IPPs that charges Ghana 14 cents per kilowatt…while rest of the world charges 2 cents. Useless JDM…the last John.

• Nana 2 months ago

Mr Mahama stop this and be factual

• Uncle Pee 2 months ago

NAPO has clarified he was misquoted and therefore is dead news, Mahama. Your "dead goat" statement was even worse. It showed you didn't care about whatever anybody said at that time.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 2 months ago

When did misquoting become part of NPP'S exclusive definition but others are not entitled for its usage?

• Kay 2 months ago

John paaa! No wonder you're still incompetent on your part. Rise up John and stop being petty.

• Nartey 2 months ago

John Mahama what is more disrespectful to Ghanaians than you telling them that they have short memories, meaning they have very weak brains. Mahama you are the proverbial kettle calling the pot black. Shame

• Yoo 2 months ago

Who is more disrespectful than you, Mr Mahama Dramani? Don't you call the President Jack Toronto? Are you his age mate? Haven't you insulted Mr Martin Amidu before? Is he not older than you? Please, you irritates whenever you ...

• Pelicles 2 months ago

Mahama, leave apio alone because you are causing irreparable damage to yourself. Stupid man.

• Papa Osei 2 months ago

Stop the personal attacks. and come out with policies that will inure to the benefit of Ghanaians. You are not serious at all

• BUSINESS / NGO WEBSITES F,,H 2 months ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Sage 2 months ago

The Alcohol, the Prostate Cancer and the Aids virus is eating this Thief gradually.
    Look at his boated ugly Pepe face.

• Abena 2 months ago

Just shut up drunkard didn't you tell.us charging our phone was your reason for dumso and costing much energy so we should pay more thief and idiot

• ofi Adu 2 months ago

What NAPO said wasn't disrespectful. That was the right answer. Why do they went there for a time table?You Mahama have to to answer it. Anyway your twenty-four- hours economy is hard to understand. Try to work on it for the ...

• Truth 2 months ago

Look at the face of a village drunk. Your stereotyping of all Ashantis as ingrates and that if you paved the whole streets in the Region with gold, they would still not appreciate was not a disrespectful comment. How many ye ...

• The lone crusader 2 months ago

ARE YOU ALSO TALKING? YENTIE OBIAA!If i alsphat Ksi with gold even,they May be miscontent! Who said this?What à short memoried Guy! We HAVE as à candidate of the evil party full of gyimii! Kronoo ne awudie!BRONSAM PARTY!

• Ndabaningi Sithole 2 months ago

This Mahama guy knows no shame. As president, you told us plainly that smart people are not closing down their businesses because of dumsor. So what is your problem now with dumsor? Or we are no longer smart?

• Kofi Adu 2 months ago

Mahama has made more disrespectful statements to Ghanaians more than any president and now look at him accusing Napo.

• Quophi 2 months ago

does this man think before he speaks?

• Brigadier sabari v.2 2 months ago

This man is so cheap that may God forbid him to become president. Has mahatma forgotten yen tie obiaaa, odwan funu, even when roads are tarred with gold, you'll not appreciate comments he made whilst presiding over corruptio ...

• kkkkkk 2 months ago

WOW, See and hear who is talking? So your comments in 2016 was also disrespectful to Ghanaians?

• Kojois 2 months ago

Concert man. You are now looking too old. What about your 4 yrs dumsor. How do you smdescribed it to ghanaians. So annoying

• Mubi 2 months ago

Is the former president too now a serial caller?

• Afia 2 months ago

Hmmm. What is more disrespectful than to look us in the face at our own backyard and tell us even when gold asphalted road are made for us we won't appreciate. We have short memories,

• Ericus Kakra 2 months ago

1. You told Ghanaians you didn't have any jobs for them.
    2. Remember the dead goat syndrome?
    3. Remember Ghanaians have short memory?
    4. Remember Ashanti's would still be ungrateful even if you asphalt Kumasi streets with ...

• Ghanaman 2 months ago

Let's give Ghana to John Mahama for ever and see what will happen in the country because we are tired of him let's give the country to him and see if there will be money in all of our pockets

• Richard 2 months ago

John Mahama, you told unemployed young men and women in this country that you were not a magician to create jobs, what is more insulting and disrespectful than this? You think we are all dumb and have short memories like your ...

• Sakibu Mohammed 2 months ago

Mahama you are the Victory to Ghanaians

• Kwame Peter 2 months ago

Mr ex-President,AGI makes a mistake and gives you audience,instead of capitalizing on the undeserved opportunity and listing policies you will implement in the unlikely event of winning the 2024 election, you rather decided t ...

• A 2 months ago

“Bring the timetable”

And

“Citizens of this country have a short memory “ said by a sitting President,

Which is more disrespectful?

• KB 2 months ago

Mahama ur very stupid.... u have no right to comment on dumsor issues.... brainless man .... ur not honest and most people know ur behind this current light off issues.... stupid man...leave us alone.... U can eat full bucket ...