What conscience are you talking about massa? Has Anas any conscience? Go and hide a tape to record bribe? Nonsense! Tell God you are the only one not corrupt.
If Nyantakyi had a conscience he wouldn't have engaged in the acts he engaged in. Career criminals are the ones thriving in politics these days. Greed driven politics, corruption driven economy
What has Nyantakyi done wrong? Who doesn't know career criminals are those appreciated by current crop of NPP leadership under the certificateless lawyer Akufo Addo who prefers to reward legendary liars and sophisticated thie ...
Dont mind that thief, blame his Npp people for treating him with kid gloves after everything he did, he should be in prison by now, Ghana's laws were made for the poor and people without connection, A nineteen yrs old boy has ...
What has "Certificateful "Kwasi attah achived for himself and country with his uncountable certificates apart from shameful insults.
THAT IS WHY YOUR COUNTRY IS A BEGGAR NATION FULL OF FILTH AND ALWAYS BEGGING IMF CHINA EUROBOND BEFORE YOU EAT AND GO TO TOILET BECAUSE YOU ENCOURAGE AND PRAISE PEOPLE LIKE NYANTEKYI AND UGLY AKUFO ADDO FOR STEALING OUR MONEY ...
Oh God your country has been distroyed.theives and human demons have taken over.maen in this country has no conscience,we hve been come lovers of money, poplarity fame than lovers of God.
No elders in this counrty anymore, ...
Vitus,it appears you and Kwasi Nyantakyi’s detractors are the only people who don’t believe that Nyantakyi is a victim of Ana’s evil enterprise and what Anas does for a living,my friend go and read Justice Eric Baah’ ...
We all heard Nyantakyi when he said clearly that he had the president in his pocket and went to say all those scandalous things. Nobody put a gun on his head to say those things. We recently also heard him saying he paid Anas ...
Even your friend and benefactor, John Mahama wants to be president again. He has no shame. Someone who has been twice rejected for his corrupt and maladministration. You don’t don’t have to go far. Just look at John Maham ...
@Kwaku Bentil. You wrote what actually was on my mind. Mahama has conscience to contest after being government official one and all the corruption he has around his neck. Kwesi Nyantakyi was blackmailed.
You are a twerp. Are you comparing Nyantakyi to Mahama? You have no conscience yourself.
What is conscience to NPP? They are born like that and you can’t be with them except you are conscienceless.
And what is com Science to the NDC? Government Official 1, John Ford Mahamah, The Air jet ladder costing $17m and what have you.
Is that your problem?
HE SHOULD TELL THE WORLD WHAT HIS REAL NAME IS!anass would HAVE sparadrap him if Hé knew that Kwasi is a pepe and à moslem! CHANGES OF IDENTITY!
If there's something called consciousness in Azeem, then he should rather ask 70% the NDC members. Eg. Afriye Ankra, Ofosu Kwakye, Ablakwa, Mahama and Vic mahama, etc.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com B4D
Nobody should blame Mr. Nyantakyi for his parliamentary fantasies. The blame should be on the group he intends to represent in the elections. He knows he is a dishonourable person according to his own admission and the polit ...
What kind of stupid comment is that? Was Nyantakyi convicted of any crime? If l were to be Nyantakyi l will sue this fool. What kind of hatred and image damaging is that? Is Vistus a resident of Ejisu at all or Ejisu is in an ...
If the president was in your pocket, then after becoming an mp then the whole ghana will be in your pocket my friend check out before is too late
Has Mr John Mahama got any conscience? Is he not contesting to be the President again? Has the Speaker of Partiament got any conscience? Is he not on record to have taken double salary for a period of time? Please, Mr Vitus A ...
Do you have conscience yourself?
Nyantakyi you have our support go higher
Nobody has the right to judge another person WHOM OUR COURTS HAVE E NOT JUDGED.
He that has not sinned let him be the first to cast the stone.
This stupid Frafra fool, Azeem.
Ask Thief Mahama that stupid question.
And who do you think you are ?
A Frafra Nonentity.
His "FraFraness" is his crime, or his truth telling is his crime?
He can
Let the npp debar him in view of his fraudulent activity in number 12 plus admitting he paid bribes...it's his stock in trade .
Bawuliar sef has the temerity to put himself up for elections? These crop of NPP apologies have no iota of shame. 3b3 b) ne tiri so ne na pampaso
NPP should do the honorable thing by preventing Nyantekyi from contesting the Ejisu seat since he has admitted bribing Ana's to drop the screening of chapter 12 documentary. Bribing is a criminal act everywhere in the world. ...
John Mahama accepted bribes from a Bukinabe contractor and yet he is contesting to come back as President. Vitus is a strong NDC supporter so he does not see any wrong when NDC people are caught in corrupt deals
Virus Azeem onye s)))) me. Talk about JM Ford bribe taker, speaker double salary etc. after 2024 these northerners would be exposed big-time and this will bring the southerners together. Tic Tok hehehe
The NPP party allows any criminal and corrupt persons to contest because the party itself is corrupt by mother serpent of corruption
It's sad that most people with dubious character belong to the NPP. NPP is a gang of criminals.
Aaaah!!! Corrupt and murderous Kwesi Nyantakyi should have died instead of John Kumah.
Vitus Azeem, even your friend John Mahama, who collected Ford Expedition bribe from the Burkinabe contractor is still a flagbearer of the NDC, has he a conscience?
Nyantakyi has this indelible corruption mark on him which no court can erase.
It was an attempt by certain crooks in NDC and the world football machinery to bring Nyantakyi down. Anas was used to achieve this goal. All court cases have gone against Anas so was Anas right? Anas mode of operation is terr ...