Commit suicide because of a cheating wife? I think he perhaps has got it all backwards.
I HAVE A REVOLVER, PISTOL AND AK 47 WHICH OF THEM DOES HE WANT? HE SHOULD BE FAST.OH IREMEBER MY BROTHER THE COCOA FARMER HAS DDT.
THE DDT IS BETTER BCUZ, HE NEEDS KNOW LICENSE TO CARRY IT...
My friend don't kill yourself because of a woman. Women are capable of these things,...infact very few women will not do stuff like that, because women are easily deceived, and the weakness of a woman is with a man....God mad ...
Pastor is milking this moo bitch till she dies muahahahaaa insha allah professional soccer player just make sure she do t Sell your children's organs in India attached you better get a competent lawyer and seek custody thus ...
Well written. It's painful, but in time, one will recover. Never ever think of terminating your life. God has more blessings ahead of your life
Is this coming from our Pastor? No I cannot believe this, so I am also going to murder our Pastor. I have not mentioned anybody’s name oo.
@Emperor Rasheed, you cannot believe what? Why do you think our pastor abandoned a football career at a young age to open a church? On the subject matter, I have no doubt that the woman cheated on the football star. She most ...
SMART IDEA, YES DDT IS BETTER.
"W'edzi obi neyir oooooo" Somebody chop your wife so you want to kill yourself? Ebei me br3da!!! Oga, ab3g look for another woman and move on or better still, forgive your wife, keep her and forever keep your mouth shut.
I share in your pain and struggles but suicide is not the option. Wherever she absconded to should not be more important than your life. So please reconstruct your life without her. Suicide means she has defeated you. Is that ...
God bless you so much
I wish he could hear you...
We’ll referenced …
Please has Odartey Lamptey checked to see if the new children he had with the new woman are his as well???
Great post! Odartey went through hell and back and survived. This Naija man should take courage and not go down that path!
A very nice piece. God bless for your words of encouragement.
Ghana says Yes to Lgbtq
So this fool has not died yet
NOWADAYS PASTORS,,,,HUMMMM,,
Why does it seem to hurt so much when women cheat on men than the other way around?
Massa, you've cheated on you wife too, just that probably no one's discovered it yet.
More men cheat than women do. There's no perfect re ...
Hello my son; this is not all lost for you. God has redefined your life for you. She is a Gold digger and a sucker.
Get a lawyer and file for annulment of the marriage based on the fact that she entered into marriage under ...
Carry her name and photo go shrine she go bring back everything wey she take from you. Abi Naija you come from or Niagara ? Bi Africa man ORIGINAL !
Aaaah another disaster, is your soo called cheating wife the only woman on earth? Can't you move on with your life? You have even delayed, nonsense
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- Business/Corporate Websites.
- Real Estate Websites.
- NGO/Donations websites.
- Ecommerce website.
We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...
Fortunately you have a lot of dieties in Nigeria. Just consult a few of them and perm it like lotto numbers to kill the 'Pastor' and make your 'wife' mad as well. Ahhh!!! Don't you ever think of killing yourself because of a ...
What action does the pastoral authority take against a pastor who commits fornication with someone wife.
Such pastors should be banned from ever preaching again. They should be taken through the legal system and jailed if c ...
I am going to tell all men something they should never forget: Most African women will cheat on you with whatever has a penis( including animals)at the least opportunity that falls to them. You might be reading this and telli ...
HE SHOULD LEARN FROM GHANAS NII ODARTEY LAMPTEY
What is he waiting for
He should quickly commit suicide
Many men will line up to have that woman
I don't see the thought of committing suicide is due to fact of his wife's infidelity. But for the fact of losing both his property and his children to that woman. Imagine losing your sweat and offspring to an unfaithful wife ...
Go ahead ...kill yourself
FOOOOOLLLLL
Idiot, go ahead and commit suicide. You would be a fool if you did not
LOL if he is under 17 how old is the wife and how did they get 3 kids already