'Withdraw such an ill-conceived request to police' - Dafeamekpor chides EC over request for special voting list

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Asuoba 1 year ago

EC please ignore this idiot.

• Bob James 1 year ago

I agree with you. He's an idiot indeed!

• The Spear 1 year ago

Why do they need the list? To find ways to bribe the 1 cedi police?

• Wwwe 1 year ago

Animal when there was no list which people will vote that day hmmm

• ndc IS A CURSE. 1 year ago

IDIOT DAFAEMEKPOR AND HIS GULLIBLE NDC FOOL SOLDIERS AGAIN. WITHOUT LIST HOW CAN THE EC CONDUCT CREDIBLE ELECTIONS? TIMID NDC MUST TAKE YOUR BIG AND LARGE MOUTH OF THE EC AND LET THEM DO THEIR WORK.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Dafeamakpor the man who always comes out with nonsense.
    He's done it again.
    Was he not the same person who came accusing the government for changing the national symbol to an elephant because NPP had the elephant symbol?
    H ...

• TRUTH 1 year ago

The police should have given them a temporary list and changed it 9 days before the registration exercise.

We have to start deploying the same cartel tactics against this evil regime.

Of course, the want the officers so ...

• Kofi, Ketu North 1 year ago

Esquire indeed and tell us how many cases you have won. All you have been doing is raising false hopes

• E. K. Arthur 1 year ago

Hahaha, just forget about this village MP, is he the one to draw the time table for EC's activities, or he has an oversight responsibility over their work?

• TRUTH 1 year ago

What false hopes.

Do you know the SC conspired with the AG and the bailiff to twist that case?

Go and check, there's CCTV evidence the bailiff lied in court about speaking to someone at the lawyers chambers.

• The Spear 1 year ago

What do you think these people watch apart from their bellies?

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Don't oppose everything because you are the opposition party.

• WEB SERVICES. 772D1 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com S2A1

• Oklibone Accra 1 year ago

Always rating with out substance.

• Greatman 1 year ago

So is the ndc saying that the EC cannot take any decision of it’s own? Whaaat!!!

• Yaw 1 year ago

The foolish EC has run from indelible ink . One was caught at Yendi thiefing elections for the kwasea kwasea NPP

• EL Chapo 1 year ago

Big Belly Asare & Gen Gezebel, if they know what aguan them nah go ful!

• Kalispell 1 year ago

Village MP

• AK 1 year ago

So you will oppose every move by the EC. If they don't act in time and they get late in compiling special voters list you the same people will come attacking them that they are incompetent

• TRUTH 1 year ago

Tell us what the EC wants a list of the police that would be on duty.

Would that make their work better or do they pay them.

This government is failing because they spend endless time, meetings and nights conspiring wit ...

• AK 1 year ago

The election is just some few months away so what time do you expect EC to start doing their work. And who are you to order the EC what to do.

• Kojo Badu 1 year ago

Dishonorable Dafeamekpor, how would compilation of the special voting exercise disenfranchise some security officers? Your penchant these days is to get up say anything that comes to your mind.

• Kofi Nchumuru 1 year ago

The is something fishy about NDC and the Police going into 2024 elections. There is the suspicion that NDC wants some police personnel in some constituencies, giving out the list now will betray the intentions of the NDC henc ...

• Koppong 1 year ago

Go to court

• Ofosu Ampofo 1 year ago

Jean Ashawo Mensah the EC chair should not make any attempt to thief the elections for her party. Otherwise she will receive severe beatings on the streets and her dirty dross hung on a bamboo pole as NPP flag. Ashawo harlot

• Ali Mahama 1 year ago

As for this EC lady all she dreams about is wicked plans
    to appease her Paymasters but there is no way her plans will work this time round. Any trick will be crush into pieces.

• Elephant Farmer 1 year ago

Since 2020 Oti Region was created, but MP number 276 is still missing in parliament, MP for SALL. What is this? It sounds like THE LIBERIA STORY. What is democracy?

• Kilogram 1 year ago

"Indecent haste"...like your stampeding the presidency to sign the LGBTQ bill into law.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

NPP know very well they going back to the bush. EC can't help them. Shameless dishonest idiots.

• Kwaky 1 year ago

Useless Lawyer.

• Nee 1 year ago

This mp is definitely stupid. He cannot tell EC how and when to do their job.

• Kwaku Mankata 1 year ago

Asuoba and James, both of you are bgemela

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

You are a suspect for thinking that way

• odebango 1 year ago

so this ndc party and their MP's,is it dumbness,stupidity or just lack of knowledge.A whole MP.Don't you know it;s for accounting purposes? so if on that day anyone goes to vote,the EC should allow the person,and after the p ...

• NDC and foolishness 1 year ago

Do you even understand planning? Fool leave the EC to do her work. You don't understand anything. You can go to hell for all we care...

• Dallas1 1 year ago

The EC is simply scheming to get the list into the hands of the Nefarious People's Party (NPP) so that the officers would be compromised.

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 2WFF1K 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com F3SA

• KINGDUS 1 year ago

This MP was not taught planning in school. The NDC fail because they are not proactive, they are sluggish and evil-minded. Dafeamkpor is a UCC graduate so I am surprised he is thinking this way. Just get the EC to explain the ...

• John 1 year ago

Let there be no special voting rights. Those who are assigned duties must vote at their duty posts for the presidential and by proxy for parliamentary.