News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

I want Ghana to become a pharmaceutical hub in West Africa - Dr. Bawumia to Pharmaceutical Society

Read Comments Comments (32)

• You're NOT Credible 1 month ago

Shut up. Ain't you in govt?

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

How many lies does Bawumia wanna add to his daily deception tally? I taya sef

• DON’T TRUST POLITICIANS BUT FOLLOW CHRIST 1 month ago

For how long will you trust politicians? As I always say, both NPP, NDC are evil. They are bent on destroying the nation. Please, invest your life in the Kingdom of God before it is tooo late. Politicians won't help you at al ...

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

Comical Bawumia at it again........with that annoying guffaw and irritating nasal accent.

• Donatus 1 month ago

Liar of all time.

• Kweku Tsin 1 month ago

WELL, YOU HAVE BEEN PART OF LEADERSHIP FOR 8 YEARS. SHOW US WHAT YOU HAVE DONE FOR PHARMACEUTICALS.

• plantain chips 1 month ago

GHANA IS NO LONGER IN THE TOP 10 ECONOMIES OF AFRICA!

Top 10 economies in Africa:

1. South Africa 2. Nigeria 3. Egypt 4. Algeria 5. Ethiopia 6. Morocco 7. Kenya 8. Angola 9. Cote D'Ivoire 10. Tanzania

Ghana now ranks ...

• Ghanaian 1 month ago

The mafia government thieves have succeeded in destroying Ghana

• Kojois 1 month ago

Good policy. That is the way to go. I personally like the e-pharmacy concept. Keep it up.

• MONITOR YOUR CARS WITH EASE. 2JDU8 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 6H7F

• Kk 1 month ago

Dis man just talk by hart......

• Kwake 1 month ago

Words are too cheap for politicians like you! How come you never initiated this during your tenure time with Akufo Addo?

• Manohman 1 month ago

Galasey water?

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Foolish coward dirty mountain goat, you want Ghana to become like Niger or Chad with full of illiterates terrorists criminals Fulanis. How much is dollar against the GHC now, Mr. Officer ? Fake dollar police and useless econo ...

• Dauda 1 month ago

THE MOST USELESS GOVERNMENT IN GHANA'S POLITICAL HISTORY IS THIS PRESENT AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA GOVERNMENT...WE TOUGHT AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA ARE COMING TO TURN GHANA INTO PARADISE NOT KNOWING WE VOTED FOR LIARS AND THIEVES ...

• Lariba 1 month ago

His face even looks like a fool. Don't mind this Bawumia kwaseakwa

• Kwabena Francis 1 month ago

Lair Lair

• As3m b3ba dabi.... 1 month ago

Wishful thinking and or verbal sophistry. Always saying bullshit just to get votes. Idiots. Ghanaians are wiser now. After what Akufo Addo the master liar and thief has done to us, we will not sit down and allow you foolis ...

• GPS 1 month ago

Talk is cheap we have been hearing all these craps from both NDC and NPP. Mahama too is a big disgrace. Never vote for him again. Africa needs thinkers as leaders

• Slow 1 month ago

Get lost. Abi you thought akuffo addo was going to do anything better, now u are regretting. We those that knew and saw the deceit never fell for it. We will trust our truthful mahama to liberate us

• Ghana ay3 mobo doh doh 1 month ago

This bahumia is mumu and a big joker

• LONGJOHN 1 month ago

KING PROMISE DOING EVERYTHING TO CONVINCE GHANAIANS AS IF HE'S NOT PART OF THE CURRENT GOVERNMENT

• Kofi Ashanti 1 month ago

I wonder if this is desperation,lies or propaganda,what haven't we seen or heard u say and yet nothing to show....talk is cheap indeed

• Kido 1 month ago

What have you been doing all these years that prevented you from turning Ghana into the pharmaceutical hub of West Africa? You think you can spew out anything to get our votes?

• Bawumia eyes have died 1 month ago

8 years now you are still singing the I want verse
    You are not normal you are a misfortune for Ghana.
    I still stay by posterity to judge you mercilessly for what you did to Amissah Arthur then Mahama but you come out to tel ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 month ago

Common water and electricity Ghana don't have now talking about pharmaceutical
    Bawumia is a big Allakpator
    Lies Lies Lies

• ORTORFUOR 1 month ago

Yes!we can kill cancer with water from plantain,we have Tabea ,we have African viagra why can't we become a pharmaceutical hub in Africa? Dr.Kwame Nkrumah set up pharmaceutical company under GIHOC which was doing well then ...

• Betty 1 month ago

JDM AND NDC STARTED WITH THIS PHARMACEUTICAL HOB THINGS GIVEN BIG MONEY TO TOBICO ETC. WHAT MEASURES DID THIS USELESS AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA CONTRIBUTED SINCE THESE 8 YEARS IN OFFICE. USELESS GOVERNMENT. SAME TO KOMENDA SUGER ...

• NART 1 month ago

BAWULIAR PLEASE KINDLY STOP TALKING, IT WILL NOT HELP YOU AND THE NPP, THE DOLLAR RATE HAS EXPOSED YOU, SECONDLY YOU DID NOT START GHANACARD NOR THE DIGITALISATION, YOU HAVE BEEN EXPOSED BIG TIME. MR LIAR

• Maame Abenah 1 month ago

Ghanaians must do everything humanly possible to elect the NPP and Dr. Bawumia to power. Dr. Bawumia with God's leading will transform Ghana, he has a vision.

• Learn my friend 1 month ago

Sorry to insult him for once. He's very stʋpld to take us for fools. What does he do in the Night with his head on his pillow? Who is the cause of the high duties?

• Akos 1 month ago

Hmmm Dr VP is trying so so so hard to convince Ghanaians that he will be better Leader than his Boss when elected. Hmmmm they say "Prevention is better than cure" oooo. I rest my case