Bank of Ghana governor denies calling NDC MPs hooligans

Read Comments Comments (28)

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 3HM.31HG 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com J6G

• RICHARD AHIAGBAH 1 month ago

Eeiiiii, Addison THE SECRET & CRIMINAL MONEY PRINTER..!!!!!!! You wicked vagabonds have really dissipated all the blood of this poor nation with your evil manipulations! You allowed that stupid Kyebi BANDIT Akuffo Addo, toget ...

• The Voltarian 1 month ago

You were allowed to be used by the Akufo Addo administration to illegally print money without parliamentary approval. Dr. Addison, you are prison-bound when the NPP is voted out of power.

• Hmmm 1 month ago

Did u listen to him even asked that question the minority couldn't even have evidence

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

BUT SOME OF THEM ARE MORE THAN HOOLIGANS...ESPECIALLY SAM GEORGE...TWEAA.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 month ago

They are not called the buga buga party for nothing. They are an uncouth bunch of scoundrels who should never be given power to govern our beautiful country again. Gyimii saa!

• Koliko 1 month ago

Is MP Sosu not a hooligan?

• Steve Kay London 1 month ago

That is what the NDC MPs are, hooligans and nincompoops.

• sungod 1 month ago

the toilets you have cleaned in london for years have affected your brains

• Ohyepraye 1 1 month ago

Then npp mp are simply uncouth and useless

• True Ghanaian 1 month ago

Don't disown anything. U spoke the truth. They are hooligans period!!

• Slim 1 month ago

Coward. Thief.

• Boldsteven mother serpent of cirruption 1 month ago

This guy ís a coward and does not have theballsbtween his legs. He is prosecution bound and for jail for breaking the Bank Act.

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

His time is running very fast. He wil see his smoothness levels in 2025. I rest my case.

• Cantey 1 month ago

He has seen what is written on the wall. Come December he should be made to smell pepper

• Nyameasem Nyasasem 1 month ago

I see this late denials from Ernest Addison as someone who the reality is dawning on that his collaborations with NPP/KEN OFORI ATTA to put Ghana into economic mess is soon coming to an end and the day of accountability ...

• Leo 1 month ago

Whether the governor of BOG, Addison, decribed the minority parliamentrians as holigaans or not, he must understand that, he has acted contrary to the act(s) of BOG by aiding the incumbent npp government to print monies ilega ...

• Akyem Ni Ba 1 month ago

Go to GRA lot of the officers are living beyond their means at home. They are buying estates and other landed properties like crazy. The Ewes at GRA are very corrupt. The DTRD division is rotten than customs division. Most au ...

• Kofi Adoma 1 month ago

Suggest lie detector rather to GRA. Governor Addi say we should report people with unexplained wealth, meaning what? Property, vehicles or spending in excess of salary or stated earnings? Is that the only basis or "explanatio ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Afraid man who was running away from his own words. A liar, thief, crook, criminal, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and murderer. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• AK 1 month ago

Ooh so a foreign media house gave that description to our MPs from the word "unnecessary". Which meant that was how they saw the behavior of our MPs "hooligans"

• Akajatayogogo 1 month ago

You layer, Kwasia

• Sule, Nima 1 month ago

Hahaha, Addison is now denying all the shits that he said. I’m even shocked for him, wait till the time comes , just he should do his work well from now going.

• Addo Dongong 1 month ago

Panic grips! This guy must be the first to face trial.

• Mama Tula 1 month ago

Addison is not telling the truth because these people lying is in their blood. Why did he not deny this at the time he was alleged to have said
    it ???

• Nii Adjei 1 month ago

So Governor Addison, is also a liar in addition to his printing duties? I thought I heard him in the news making that 'hooligan' statement?

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 1 month ago

Who born dog? When a Hausa"dan durin uwa" The Akans translate"danuduru"hoa. Mr. Governor your days are numbered.God Almighty has set time for everything, some act god today but TOMORROW CHURCH MOUSE.

• Champion one 1 month ago

You will be jailed for conspiring with the akyem sakawa boys to defraud the state. Judgement day is near.