Sammy Gyamfi 'schools' Koku Anyidoho on Mahama’s tablets for votes comment

Read Comments Comments (68)

• Sul 1 month ago

SAMMY...... PLEASE STOP WASTING YOUR TIME ON CHARACTERS LIKE THAT.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 month ago

He should also add that 80% of our little ones did not have FSHS. NDC leadership, GYIMII SAA!

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

Sammy just spits propaganda....everything he says is a lie ...he lies, get sued, then beg for forgiveness. He said a lot without saying nothing. He's just as shallow as his boss... Dumb dramani.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 month ago

Knuckles, where lies the propaganda narration in what Sammy, just put out there?

You giving out E-tablets, laptops or whatever to kids, who currently are learning under trees or in a depleted school building makes senses ...

• Yaw 1 month ago

If Mahama has built all the school's in the country during his time we will not have anything to say about school's under trees

And what stops your knuckles heads of government's to pursue that path, which JDM was walking on, and you liars , scammed Ghanaians to derailed from that course?

Liars and thieves.

Say cheese.

• Owusu 1 month ago

I don't think you have a sense of reasoning, people like you always fall for what this liar boy Sammy gyamfi put out there

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 month ago

Sammy Gyamfi should stop his Political lies. We all knew the situation of our schools under Mahama. Is it not true that some schools did not have even Chalk for Teachers? There were and still are some schools under trees in G ...

• Kwasi 1 month ago

the school buildings Mahama built have all collapsed abi. You guys speak as if the NDC hasn't been in power before. When the NDC and Mahama were sharing the cars for Legon girls and tablets to schools, were there not schools ...

Aputor ! Try your tricks in your strongholds and useless konkons platforms , but not on platforms such as this.

Ofui

• Mary 1 month ago

TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE

• DORMAA AUNTY BADU. 1 month ago

SAMMY THE LIAR STOP THIS FOOLISHNESS THE VIDEO CLIP IS THERE FOR ALL TO SEE. STOP BEATING ABOUT THE BUSH ENOUGH OF YOUR FOOLISH LIES.

• Kwasi 1 month ago

Only 29 out of the 200 promised SHS E-Blocks had been completed when Mahama and you Sammy Gyamfi gave out the tablets to the schools and gave the cars to the Legon girls, the V8s to Chiefs, etc. We don't have short memories. ...

• Nzema K 1 month ago

Okwasia, think..you shd have said that the remaining 170 blocks were at various stages of construction. Without these Eblock the FSHS programme would have hit a rock in infrastructure

• GH8 1 month ago

Massa stop fooling who told you that the remaining 170 were at various stages of completion? Ofui. Some of them had not even started at all and even in some earmarked areas they had not even completely acquired the land. And ...

• Kwasi 1 month ago

they resort to insults when they lack ideas. some of us don't have short memories like you. think

• GAY NPP = GAY BAWUMIA 1 month ago

Koku is not only bitter, but he is an old man with a child brain. He should have realized that jealousy made him today a non entity in politics. Hatred reduced him to a mere street commentator. All his admirers having realize ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

You probably didn't get the memo ...but john dramani is a good friend of gay Andrew Solomon.. it's recently been alleged that John mahama s ex-girlfriend died of AIDS. FYI. So now you know.

• Obournana 1 month ago

You never made sense pin your comments. Try to use your brain instead of your stomach. You are behaving like koku Anyidoho who writes out of bitterness and jealousy. Torbge, you are a disgrace and a wasted sperm. Think before ...

• they say they say 1 month ago

You should be ashamed of bankrupting a middle income economy left by Mahama within 7yrs of your term. How sad. That's your legacy

• Yoo 1 month ago

Odwan Meeerrrr, who left a middle income economy? Mr Dramani Mahama? Aaaaaah, akoa wei agyimi paa! Look, not all Ghanaians are as foolish as you, right? We vividly remember Mr Mahama's era as the President as if it were yeste ...

You are a filthy swine, how can you understand what's at stake. A simple Google of S&P world recognized rating agencies of Ghana's economy in 2016 and 2024 should give you an idea of what your useless govt have brought you. I ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 month ago

The Middle Income state of Ghana was already in shambles before Mahama left. Was it not under Mahama that the Unemployed Graduate association started? Was it not under Mahama that some newly employed Teachers and Nurses worke ...

• Okyere 1 month ago

You should be rather be ashamed od yourself

• Kb 1 month ago

As for this guy what's wrong with him always fooling

• Kwabena Boateng 1 month ago

Listen to another idiot baby with sharp teeth!!!!!

• Ghana ay3 mobo doh doh 1 month ago

Sammy don't worry urself over this apio drunkard, koku is irrelevant

• Wwwe 1 month ago

Kwasiman the video was there Ur greedy selfish man mahama told us this and U are here talking like GH is for Ur father

• IRS 1 month ago

why were the northern SHS always threatened to close down schools? Chalk sef they insulted teachers for asking. Short memories have been activated.

In other words, vote out the govt that built school but never bought chalks. Is that the same reason why komenda sugar factory was left in ruin. The one that built the factory never planted sugarcane. You see, politicians are ...

• Joe 1 month ago

Sammy Gyamfi is just displaying his political amateurness and gross incompetence, when you were distributing the tablet, teachers training allowance had been cancelled, nursing training allowance had been cancelled, teachers ...

• Kwasia man Sammy Genfi 1 month ago

What about the 3 months pay policy

• KKK. 1 month ago

Sammy, you should have added that Mahama did what you say he did at a time when there had been nurses and teachers unemployment associations in Ghana for the first time in the history of Ghana, and your aspiring vice-presiden ...

• Obournana 1 month ago

How many years have the graduated teachers and urses staye8home without jobs? Mahama built hospitals and schools to accommodate them ut for NPP lies. Now they are crying because they were deceived. Akkuffo Addo -bawumiah gov ...

• jack 1 month ago

Koku is just a useless and a bitter man from Tanyigbe in the volta Region. I am in doubt if he really a native from that community.
    True voltarians that were brought up from proper homes doesn't behave like this. It is time ...

• Kweku 1 month ago

What's the problem of these two political parties in Ghana, NDC and NPP? These two political parties are not serious and not interested in solving the socioeconomic challenges of this country except to engage in propaganda, d ...

• WED 1 month ago

I love this guy. Straight to the point. You will be president one. Yeah

• Koliko 1 month ago

If you are taking your bath and a mad man take your clothing, you do not follow him. Koku Anyidoho is not normal. He has missed the road.

• Nana Amoako 1 month ago

Is it true that Mahama's administration provided basic school students with free uniforms and sandals? Please let's get some verification here, because l don't remember that. Teachers were denied basic tool " chalk " to teach ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

That's right.

• ISSAH ALI 1 month ago

MAHAMA FOOL WITH SHARP TEETH

• ISSAH ALI 1 month ago

NDC "YE NMMA MO CHALK NNE NMMA MO CHALK OKYINA" EVEN CHALK MAHAMA COULD NOT PROVIDE.NO MORE TRACY-MZBEL-SLAY QUEENS-NKOMFEM-AIRBUS PRESIDENT IN GHANA AGAIN.

• My views 1 month ago

Don't waste your time on some of these guys please. Focus on your work

• Kobina Sey 1 month ago

Sammy Gyamfi, please how many school children benefitted from the frer uniforms andvsandals? At leadt provide us with just rwo regions. All i reafd was some school childten from the Ada area and nothing else. Even the shoes a ...

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Koku Anyidoho is finished politically because of greed. He is the real definition of Greedy Basturd.

• Dead Goat Mahama 1 month ago

Hmm it is people with dead goat and cmsgort memory who will go with this propagandist Sammy. Mahama said if he had the money he will do other things. Unfortunately for him he was not only promiss8ng to give the laptops but fa ...

• Okyere 1 month ago

Which schooling...were we not experiencing dumsor at that time

• Kwame D 1 month ago

But you were not having free SHS for all Ghanaians

• Shut up ndc 1 month ago

But teachers did get chalk to teach ooo, teachers after three yrs of teaching did not get paid for the about 44 months only 3 months pay! Gyimiii saaa , there was no FSH, no STEM , no teachers allowance, non modern technica ...

• Joy 1 month ago

Sammy gyamfi look you npp and ndc guys led by nana addo and mahama must not think you can fool all ghanaians. Look there are wise people like me who has seen the bad deeds of mahama and nana addo team. With this we are going ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 month ago

THE EXCHANGE RATE HAS EXPOSED BAWUMIA. ACCORDING TO HIM, WHEN THE FUNDAMENTALS ARE WEAK, THE EXCHANGE RATE WILL EXPOSE YOU. £ IS ALMOST 17 CEDIS

• GPS 1 month ago

Ghana's problems are NDC and NPP. How long NDC has ruled Ghana? Mahama wants to come back again to destroy the whole nation. Ghanaians must think deep for capable thinker as president. Mahama and Akofo Addo have failed as lea ...

• Bro kwesi 1 month ago

RLG laptops with Mahama face

• Me 1 month ago

If you read the comments from the NPP supporters then you will understand why Ken said NPP is a party of fools. In fact there's not a single sensible person in NPP right from the president to the last foolsoldier. Nkwasifo) n ...

• Saint Frank 1 month ago

Sammy Please stop waisting your precious time on that dishonest man He has lost his credibility long ago what he will speak is irrelevant, I mean Nooonfaa,Ghanaians want to listen to credible person not Koku Anyidoho who is f ...

• Tana 1 month ago

Don't waste time on this disgruntled nonentity concentrate on our campaign message.

• Atsu London 1 month ago

This boy Sammy GYAMFI is funny is it not the same NDC government who couldn't provide common Chalk for school children. Politics and lies

Hahahahahahahaa somehow those who talk nonsense on ghanaweb are quick to point out where they are located...like London, USA etc. What does it matter. People are interested in intelligent comments not where you are. Being in ...

• Tom 1 month ago

But we were not even having chalk mpo

• WEBSITE/APP DESIGN. HJTJH 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Me 1 month ago

You shouldn't have dignified the buffoonery of a frustrated political flirt. Nemesis will soon catch up with him before

• Rex 1 month ago

Sammy don't waste your time and energy on a dead

• Kojois 1 month ago

Stupid your stupid lies. Even common chalk you could not buy. Kufour started the who program sent people to US and Mills came with wicked intention of cancelled the whole program. Baah Wiredu started it.

• Mubi 1 month ago

Sammy is liar. Was that time you owed teachers for three years and paid them for only three months? And was that not the time you couldn't pay for feeding grants in the northern schools? Please, not all of us have short memor ...

• Gh Our Mother Land. 1 month ago

Fellow Ghanaians, the Teachers themselves have seen the Wisdom in JDM proposals and stand on what he 7+ years back. They are calling for JDM return.

• ISSAH ALI 1 month ago

NDC-GYMII SAAAAAAAAAA !!!!!!!!!!

• Mahama dumsor 1 month ago

This baby with sharp teeth, switched on perpetual stupidity mode is still living in his fools paradise, thinking Ghanaians are of short memories as such any idiot,moron and propagandist can get away with any liars. So ,young ...

• Daakyehene 3 weeks ago

Oh Sammy, it pains me you had time to respond to that man