News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

The performance tracker will not pass for an undergraduate project – Prof. Kobby Mensah

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

JSS 2 craft being shown as tracker? I laugh enter Kyebi galamsey headquarters pit

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

It's just a digitalised lies tracker, nothing more.

• PAA NII 1 month ago

Buulu Ayigbe Frankie, tell this discombobulated professor that his artistic greenbook of non existence projects ,fools like you believed in it.

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

Kw33 Paa Nii, oluwaa...... Kwashia buuluu. Ob3 dzw3nmo! Can't you see that our dear country is sinking into an abyss!?

• Yak 1 month ago

A country which is sinking and still offer Free SHS, pay workers monthly, no banditry, people speak freely even against the government, new roads under construction, new railway lines coming up, 111 new hospitals under constr ...

• The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 1 month ago

You can only attack when you are an NPP junkie FOOL SOLDIER because that's how you have been stupidly programmed to function. GBEE Bi AKELE

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 month ago

Your dear country? Which country, trokosi Ayigbe FRANKIE? Do you think you are in Togo?

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

YES...FOOLS LIKE KOBBY MENSAH BELIEVED THE GREEN BOOK...TELL THAT GOATEE KOBBY MENSAH TO FOLLOW THE TRACKER, GET OUT AND GO TO THE SITE FOR PROVE...DO NOT GET CLIPPED TO YOUR SEAT AND BLOW NONSENSE...TWEAA.

• Jah bless 1 month ago

Stop fooling and think for once, Gyimiiii no adoso. The country is in a mess.

• King 1 month ago

Go get a job idiot sitting on your stinky dirty ass. Useless illiterate piece of shit.

• The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 1 month ago

Excuse me to say this silly fool is not a Ga to be call Nii so ignore him he is one of the liars brigades
    You can only attack when you are an NPP junkie,l idiot because that's how you have been stupidly programmed to functi ...

• Chief 1 month ago

I think it will do this prof a lot of good if he leaves the classroom and join NDC's campaign team

• Ergo 1 month ago

The akyem sakawa performance tracker is here.

• Edem 1 month ago

Kobby Mensah is a disgrace to PhD,I wonder what he teaches his student,so uncouth and uncivilized NDC hog,parading as an academician,with empty/weak brains,all that he know best vile propaganda and mischief.This tracker is so ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

We shall, nevertheless, reboot our NPP to factory default settings after the exit of Akufo Addo and his Akyem Abuakwa Sakawa Mafia.

• Mr. Ibu 1 month ago

Why are they not mentioning the short comings of the government. The mess in the financial sector? The first time Ghana has defaulted on its sovereign debt? We cannot pay our debt you are there celebrating? Are you mad?

• Pelicles 1 month ago

Another one. The first time Ghana had defaulted on what? In 2015 when the ADB wrote to NDC to honor its debt obligation to the bank, who was president in Ghana? Reason why Mahama is trying to be president again is due to "cre ...

• Obournana 1 month ago

@pellicles, check your facts. There is difference between default and lete reminder. Use your head and stop the cheap propaganda. Are you happy about the state of Ghana now? You might be very young. This akyem mafia family he ...

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

MR IBU OR WHOEVER/WHATEVER...'KAFO DIDI'...COL. IGNATUS ACHEAMPONG TOLD THE WORLD THAT IN 1973...TWEAA.

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

MR IBU OR WHOEVER/WHATEVER...'KAFO DIDI'...COL. IGNATUS ACHEAMPONG TOLD THE WORLD THAT IN 1973...TWEAA.

• Jigsaw 1 month ago

Jealousy is killing ndc.

• Mike 1 month ago

Jealous? No sane being would be envious of the clueless, inept, shambolic, lack of Leadership and incompetent govt of Nana Akufo Addo. The worst govt in the 4th republic of Ghana. A govt which received $6 BILLION in corvid f ...

• Kwam 1 month ago

The money was spent on all of us. You did this in 2020 and it did not work. It will not work in 2024 too. Give us the breakdown and the source of the money.

• Kojois 1 month ago

Stupid man is not better than the colonial green book. Govt paid you and the same time talking trash about him. Leave the govt university and go and find job some where local professor for nothing. Useless and cheap talk.

• Cry, my beloved country. 1 month ago

So you find the tracker useful and truthful????

• Pelicles 1 month ago

Yes. You believed in a comic relief book called "green" and the fake pictures shown in them. It is only in Ghana that professors are all vying for political positions instead of exhibiting the knowledge they have acquired to ...

• Obournana 1 month ago

You again pellicle? Have you visited or at least called someone in the areas of the projects for curiosity sake? Gabby stooge, stop posting what you don't know. I have visited four projects in Adansi, Fomena, Apagya, Kwabenak ...

• Sola 1 month ago

U have not spoken one bit of sense ever in your life.i have not seen a fool like you before.areu really a human being or an animal

• OPEN YOUR GATE WITH EASE. 3K7DHkK 1 month ago

Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com BNHD

• Kweku 1 month ago

This is what the Ghanaian politicians get when they have decided not to fund research activities in Ghana but rely on party members to produce mediocre work

• Papa Osei 1 month ago

Who made this man a Professor? He criticizes everything. Adennnnn? Gyimi gyimi nkoaaa

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

Your FATHER made him professor.... Aboatoliwa!!! You NPPIGS lack brain in your head...... That useless tracker belongs to the toilet bin... Aboafunu

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 month ago

Conceited Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin. All the Togolese trokosi Ayigbe loudmouth are in campaign mode for the party of Ayigbes. Unfortunately for these vermin they do not have the numbers to determine who wins the election ...

• Ekow 1 month ago

PROF.JOLLOF IS ALL YOU CAN ABOUT THIS EXCELLENT WORK? ANYWAY, WHY AM I SURPRISED? LET US FACE IT THIS TRACKER IS EXACT, RIGHT TO THE SURBURB OF THE TOWN WHERE THEY CLAIM THAT THE PROJECT IS.
    FOR THE FIRST TIME IN THE HISTORY ...

• AK 1 month ago

I wonder if really this man is a professor. He has so much cheapened the credentials of the academics. The ordinary Ghanaian does'nt need any sophisticated doctoral thesis tracker to know what is happening. A simple app is en ...

• Owusu j 1 month ago

Mo ani awu, professor this is not green book. Illiterate professor!

• Nii 1 month ago

No doubt it is only this stupid idiot who will talk like that. The Stupid Prof didn't give evidence for his senseless statement.

• Joe 1 month ago

Professorship is now cheap. this man too is a professor,?

• Kee 1 month ago

Koobi Mensah at his usual unintelligent articles, what you expect from an NDC footsoldier. Sorry he’s far off IT, tweaaaaa, apuuuuuuuu

• Joe Public 1 month ago

Even if it passes for a jss project, it is far better than your deceptive green book. A twerp of a professor. Get a life. Kuluulu prof

• seemunu 1 month ago

Who built that site and that domain for you to be using it for your propaganda. Brainless twats. Clowns. The prof is 100% right. Ignorant rats. Criminals.

• Joe Public 1 month ago

Who does propaganda more than your deceptive ndc which used to have a propaganda secretariat? A . You're as dumb as dumb dramani. Twerp

• Kwabena Sarfo 1 month ago

Legon and fake professors? What sensible thing has this character ever said? In any case this character and Gyampo who is most learned and professorial? My dog appears wiser than these idiots. Nonsense

• Batuta 1 month ago

This bearded fool is not fit to be called a Professor. These are the lecturers who turn out graduates who do not know what to do to earn a living. He prefers drunkards, womanizers, thieves and empty barrels as leaders becaus ...

• Nana 1 month ago

This rat or a professor hates the Npp government too much. He is into this nonsense hoping that in the unlikely event his dead goat becomes president he will be considered for some appointment because he is suffering at the U ...

• Adanko 1 month ago

This statement couldn’t have come from the mouth of a professor....

• Kilogram 1 month ago

The tracker is great. It will prevent the empty-headed NDC fools from continuing to say that the government has over-borrowed "but has nothing to show".

• apuuuu 1 month ago

Hey, is Mahama afraid to talk about his past administration policies

• Cee 1 month ago

Is this man really a professor? This man is dragging the name of the University in the mud with his stupid comments. I wonder how University of Ghana keeps this idiot on their payroll.

• Aduanaba 1 month ago

Hypocrisy and pettiness

• Kojo 1 month ago

Oh Ghana my beloved country hmmmmm. So is that all u can say proff hmmm. I rest my case.

• H Aborbi 1 month ago

I don't see why people are still surprised at the current government's ineptitude. It is well known that if a government fills all important decision making positions with party faithfuls, the results are mediocre outcomes a ...

• Laud 1 month ago

Whenever a government have to tell the people what you have done or achieved, then either they don't exist, or they are insignificant in the lives of the people.

Ask Prof. PLO Lumumba

• Kk 1 month ago

I am not surprised this is coming from you this man. Everything about NPP is bogus to you. Are you a devil who doesn't see anything good from NPP?

• GOOD CITIZEN 1 month ago

The performance tracker of NPP and the green book of NDC are the same, they are useless PR gimmicks. Ghanaians are not daft to be told what a good government is. If we have a good government we will know. So NPP don't worry y ...

• Kramo 1 month ago

This so called professor is a disgrace to the academia. A whole professor of a respected university always engaging in cheap politics and stupidity. It's sad that our taxes are used to pay this educated fool.

• Max 1 month ago

Stupid professor, this is not an academic work!

• Samamkoto 1 month ago

Just mention one write up or sentence this so called professor has made in support of this government, he is just a serial caller and social media prof, this trokosi professor?

• +Jojo 1 month ago

Why do this NDC prof thinks that he's more smarter than anyone else? He makes too much noise like an empty barrel being push down a gravel road.

• Paul 1 month ago

Prof., I don't need to see the Tracker to know it is or it isn't pnot an academic project. It is meant for people of the grassroots and ordinary Ghanaians to know what's going on. Have you heard this proverb? "Wo ani te pii a ...

• efeshun.art@knust.edu.gh 2 weeks ago

loose talk