67 entries mistakenly included in government's performance tracker

Read Comments Comments (139)

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

The digital lies tracker has been exposed. They claim that 116 housing units are being constructed at Lartebiokorshie. I've searched everywhere in the neighbourhood but there's nothing. Criminal liars.

• Freewill 1 month ago

So who mistakenly included those fake projects? No validation of the inputs b4 publication?

• SMDH 1 month ago

It’s has to be Miracles Aboagye ….

• Okraa 1 month ago

Why the rush? That's the exact way this country is being ran. You do things before thinking about it. The Prof is justified by scoring it below under grad dissertation.

What you didn't tell us is the colossal resources use ...

• Nii 1 month ago

Hahahahaah

• NDC propaganda and lies mistakes have been corrected 1 month ago

NDC propaganda and lies mistakes have been corrected

• HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 month ago

Fooling all the people all the time.
    I know Ghanaians are stupid.

• Steve Kaye London 1 month ago

As kofi Bentil said, " we will prefer to make a mistake going forward rather than make a mistake going backwards".
    That incompetent drunk womanising dead goat will never get to the seat of government again to make a mess ...

• Joe 1 month ago

Prepare to cry because John mahama is the next president of Ghana

• Kobina Handon 1 month ago

Nana Addo and Animal Bawumia should prepare their Exile documents

• Yabi Yabi 1 month ago

You will never go forward until you and the entire circus animals of the NPP playing human beings know and accept the lies and fuckups of the past. No one, and I mean no one, gets wise when they fail to learn from past mistak ...

• The demagogue president 1 month ago

@StevenKaye!
    Even your champion, Bawumia, the artist clown mentions the word incompetent anymore!
    Stay at Ashiaman slum with 1 GH cedis internet package to display your foolishness!

• AkyemPanzee Akufo Addo 1 month ago

Mahama will beat your useless tani aboa Bawumia in December.
    Akufo Addo is on record to have slept with Serwaa Broni, an ashawo and Lesbian. U'll cry

• Jackal 1 month ago

Skin pain!You aren't voting for all Ghanaians.Which Ghanaian in their right frame, will vote for Bawumia.Your propaganda and lies wouldn't work again this time around.Sweep your streets and toilets in Britain, idiot!

• Game Changer 1 month ago

Show me one single thing in this government which is not a mistake. The whole regime is a big mistake.

• Emil Mensah 1 month ago

I just love ur post. Good question!!!

• Farouk 1 month ago

Thank you!

• Pelicles 1 month ago

And Mahama's ambulances were real as well as the $10 billion "Hope City" he built which employed 300million people somewhere in Ghana.

• In every new system there is bound to be some mistakes 1 month ago

In every new system there is bound to be some mistakes. It is good there have seen it and rectify it

• Kweku 1 month ago

They have been caught again it’s not a mistake. It’s was a deliberate lie. Ghanaians are awake

• The observer 1 month ago

Computer never makes mistakes. It's what you input that will be display!
    More over it's not 1 but 67 mistakes!
    Be smart guy!!!!

• NPP make sure you validate future trackers 1 month ago

NPP ensure you validate future trackers so that you don't allow NDC propaganda to set in

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 month ago

Do you understand the word propaganda?

• BOY KOFI 1 month ago

Mistakes have serious consequences.This is complet sakawa and gross incompetence.Tnx.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 month ago

The big question is how much was allocated and paid to the FAKE CONTRACTORS of these FAKE PROJECTS? Demme Sommer Bitches!

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

Digitalised performance tracker of lies and deceit badly exposed. The EASTERN NAVAL COMMAND HOUSING UNITS (BIEKRO BARRACKS) at Tema, that was built and commissioned by John Dramani Mahama is now being claimed as an NPP projec ...

• DENNIS "MILACLES" ABOAGYE 1 month ago

Hahahaha.... !!!!!!! Fellow Ghanaians, you see how diabolical these NPP HARDENED CRIMINALS can be...???? They have worded their statement to read that "The Government of Ghana has mistakenly included 67 entries by mistake..." ...

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 month ago

TRACKER FOR LIES AND PROPAGANDA
    Fellow Ghanaians when we told you Akuffo Addo, Bawumia and NPP came to power on the bandwagon of lies and propaganda, you started insulting us. Now you see your meter. Even Google has reco ...

• Kuffour 1 month ago

67 false entries, were you dreaming or you were drunk?

• Mr. Slugger 1 month ago

They smoke egbo

• NDC = NATIONAL DESTRUCTION PARTY 1 month ago

NDC = NATIONAL DESTRUCTION PARTY

• Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene 1 month ago

NPP - Nepotism Popular Party

• Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene 1 month ago

NPP - Nepotism Popular Party

• Nana Kwabena 1 month ago

It can happen...Be in charge of your own water supply. Invest in a borehole water system and do away with exorbitant water bills. Let's do it for you...www.waterboons.com

• Wwwe 1 month ago

Kwasiman gvt identify it not like the green book hmmm kwasiman

• Samamkoto 1 month ago

Trokosi goat.

• AMA 1 month ago

Is a useless tracker some of the building are not even in Ghana and some are JDM Ndc projects. And Bawuliar toilets.

• Kofi uk 1 month ago

67 entries wrongly listed? What a shame? Gross incompetence at display, how could they list 67 projects as theirs, they are corrupt in everything, thieves

• Tracker is a Non starter 1 month ago

We have the people says NPP. Confusion galore. With all these mistakes, this so called TRACKER is a non-starter Come again NPP

• Kramai 1 month ago

Ghanaian journalists will be aiding these politicians to fool and the poor will be suffering uselessly from lack of proper infrastructure and gross economic mismanagement what is the meaning of mistakenly someone has collecte ...

• Donatus 1 month ago

kwakwakwakwakwa, after one week more might have been exposed.

• Donatus 1 month ago

identify the 67 entries please.

• Test 2 1 month ago

CANT YOU.IDENTIFY IT YOURSELF? ARE YOU AN ILLETERATE? THEN GO AND ASK YOUR F.......
    K AKUFO ADDO AND THE BAWULIAR

• Kwasi 1 month ago

The Tracker is a good initiative. It will give insight into the performance of the government whilst at the same time, it helps the public to scrutinize the information/data for accuracy and authenticity. Great initiative but ...

• Eq 1 month ago

Hahahahahahahaa

• BOB 1 month ago

Am surprise people are following bawumia to a president of Ghana

• WEB / APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for more info. XDC

• Asabu 1 month ago

Who's responsible for ensuring accuracy of items posted in the tracker?

If it contains as many as 67 "errors" then how do we have any confidence in the rest of the items in there?

• Farouk 1 month ago

Exactly!!!

• History 1 month ago

Waaaaa look

• Maame Abenah 1 month ago

The accuracy of the government performance tracker depends on the input information. Correctly said, "Garbage in, garbage out".

• Rather get a complains app 1 month ago

This will let you know the frustrations people go through to access basic services from health-care to education and whatnot.
    If you adderss these complain of people then you are being responsive.
    Now when you apply for ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

Mistakenly indeed. Very deceitful

• KK 1 month ago

It's not a surprise at all

• Yaw 1 month ago

You people fear no shame

• KK 1 month ago

I won't be surprised to see Terminal 3 in the list.

• Dreyfus 1 month ago

Hahahaha.... you are funny

• Jahga 1 month ago

Did they detect the errors themselves or they are just confessing after it was brought to their attention?

• Eq 1 month ago

67 false claims within 2 days. What a shame

• Help help 1 month ago

Meet hamza Algerian UK base hacker for all USA credit card loading on bill pay....to load POS card pay all credit card dept bank loading in USA fixed credit score hacking of email loading of crypto usdtc pays off all bank loa ...

• James 1 month ago

Why not track our current state of the ECONOMY and CORRUPTION also.... jokers

• False prophets 1 month ago

Is a lie you people have nothing to show Ghanaians period!

• Kwame-Italy 1 month ago

As a citizen ,like many other Ghanaians, my PRIORITY IS THE TRACKING OF CORRUPTION AND CORRUPTION-RELATED ACTIVITIES IN ALL SECTORS,especialy all GOVERNMENT APPOINTEES .Thanks.

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 1 month ago

(MISTAKE GALORE, MISTAKE NKOA). The so called competent party. This shows that every vote for you this time will be a mistake. How we are yearning for December 07th this year, NO MISTAKE IN VOTING AGAINST THE N. P. P.

• Citizen Watch 1 month ago

Scammers!!! They thought citizens wouldn’t notice their lying schemes. So quickly they find a way to do damage control. This has Bawumia’s handwriting all over it. They want to take credit for they haven’t accomplished ...

• Fluffy 1 month ago

Eeiiiii, such a highly dangerous government!! Hmmmmm... no comments

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, cowards, pretenders, traitors, fools, wizards, witches, betrayers, opportunists and murderers. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Empty nonentities don't appreciate anything good 1 month ago

This is the first time a government has launched such an innovative system and instead of appreciating the effort, the usual nonentitities will criticise anything positive. What's wrong with those empty heads is that they ha ...

• Jodeci 1 month ago

What is positive about all those plain and concocted LIES...??????

• Buluu 1 month ago

Am laughing but l don't know why

• FOK 1 month ago

At least the government has taken full responsibility for that mistakes. Projects that were not done found their ways into the green and nobody sees anything wrong that. Our eyes are widely open.

• Yohannes 1 month ago

Massa, Green book was true. We have seen many of the green book projects with our filifiliii eyes. You NPP people are a disgrace big time. Gerrout there

• Farouk 1 month ago

Dishonesty written all over you! What a shame!

• Farouk 1 month ago

Shame on you! Do your research! When Pius Hadzide was on News File sometime back when he was deputy minister, Ofosu Kwakye proved the merit of the Green Book! Soon after, Hadzide was dropped from his deputy minister position! ...

• Walls of Jericho 1 month ago

Incompetent bastards. Idiots. Go and hide

• Thank you NDC. For catching these thieves 1 month ago

If not the scrutiny and vigilance of the NDC, these corrupt thieves would have gotten away with lies. OSP must investigate the money they claim to have used on the phantom 67 lies

• Joe Pap 1 month ago

Amanianpong SHS at Asnate Mampong should be investigated immediately. There is deep seated rot in the school. Students are paying for admission fees, fumigation, project fees, supply A 4 papers and electrical bulbs, pay for m ...

• LIARS and CFRIMINALS in GOVT 1 month ago

THESE ARE STEALERS, CRIMINALS, FRAUDSTERS AND CLONES.

• Joe 1 month ago

I would say this is a brilliant effort. If every government we have had in the past had done this, we would not be where we are today.
    The feedback is actually serving the purpose!

• This shows how genuine the tracker is 1 month ago

This shows how genuine the tracker will be when all this mistakes are taken off

• Yaa 1 month ago

Will Ghanaians learn to live with transparency? The relaunch of the development tracker is a good initiative. Reports of 67 errors in the first days after its launch are a further sign of transparency. That is to say, the tra ...

• Mr. Slugger 1 month ago

@ Yaa. So you wait for NDC to expose the lies? If not them like you want to thief the money. Shame

• NDC never expose the lies NPP detected the mistake 1 month ago

NDC never expose the lies NPP detected the mistake themselves. Shame on NDC propaganda and lies

• Man 1 month ago

The government should create mony extorting tracker for all the monies taken from citizens to enlist them into army, police, immigration, customs, prison service etc. and other civil services fir employment. A very corrupt ...

• NDC never expose the lies NPP detected the mistake 1 month ago

Let us be decorum in our criticism in every new system there is bound to be mistakes. NPP have corrected their mistakes let us move on

• Adrenaline 1 month ago

You lie. They catch them. Like they wanted to thief the money involved. A very useless party called NPP. Apuuuuu. Criminals

• Farouk 1 month ago

Ha! Ha! Ha! Do you yourself believe you? Ha! Ha! Ha!

• Nii Adjei 1 month ago

These thieves are unbelievably cunning. But God is so good such that, they have been made to shoot themselves in the foot by exposing their own lives. I pray they don't bring the app down before the December elections so Ghan ...

• Nana Kwabena 1 month ago

To err is human...Be in charge of your own water supply. Invest in a borehole water system and do away with exorbitant water bills. Let's do it for you...www.waterboons.com

• Gustavo 1 month ago

Satan is wicked. So he waited peacefully to exposed this shameful government.

• El Chapo 1 month ago

Mistake or no mistake, tracker or no tracker. The opposition door open wider than before. Some sleeping while oppositing. Aboaboa haha

• Stanley W. A. 1 month ago

That's the nature of Npp. They are full of deception. That cannot be an error It is a grand scheme to deceive Ghanaians into thinking that the crooked NPP government has delivered whiles the truth is that, they performed abys ...

• No Nonsense 1 month ago

BAWUMIA IS A DISGRACE TO THE ACADEMIC INSTITUTION WHICH AWARDED HIM HIS Ph D.

Akufo Addo on becoming an NPP Presidential candidate was looking for someone who could interpret his economic dream of making Ghana an economica ...

• K.B 1 month ago

419 tracker

• NDC policy word 419 1 month ago

NDC policy word 419, FREE SHS IS 419 by NDC now NDC want review = cancellation

• Wwwe 1 month ago

Animals in ghanaweb did U do this in that green book fools

• Nana Jay 1 month ago

These 67 entries were not mistakes but LIES. How can you make so much mistakes? How come? They are just LIES and now that you afraid exposure, you are calling your LIES - as errors? They just LIES.

• Kojo Gbabladza 1 month ago

Always pepertrating falsehood.
    Why in a hurry? Was there no proof checking? Theives and lairs

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 month ago

NKWASEASEM. A COUNTRY MADE UP OF SO MANY ILLITERATES WHO RELYS ON TRACKER. HWE WO ASETRA MU NA TO ABA PA

• Ashantis would always be used to derail Ghana 1 month ago

They deliberately added this , because the foot soldiers would NOT even pay attention to the correction and would ran with the fake achievements

• Always bringing in Ashantis to degrade Ashantis 1 month ago

Always bringing in Ashantis to degrade Ashantis. Why will you want to do that

• Yaw 1 month ago

It's embarrassing, defending the NPP these days. Why didn't they do due diligence before publishing this tracker?
    We are becoming less popular day in day out because of some of these things. The people on the ground are seei ...

• Animal Kingdom where criminals fester 1 month ago

Can't you see those you killed during the 2020 elections are still crying and it's a big curse on this government? More scandals and disgrace await you. Watch out for more!

• Lincoln 1 month ago

Scammers in the helms of affairs!

• EMMANUEL WILLIAMS 1 month ago

ALL BE LIES, THEY HAVE STARTED AGAIN OOOO.

• If once is happenstance, twice is coincidence, what is 67? 1 month ago

Massive flop, I don't know if it was carelessness, or maybe they thought people would swallow everything and believe what they put out. 67 mistakes, and I bet it is more than that, and all you get is a communication that gasl ...

• Sakra wonoo borlaso 1 month ago

You thieves have lied about everything ever since you hijacked the government of Ghana. After reading your so called Agyapade3 document, we even hare you motherfuckers the more. You akyem bigots in government are tribalist ...

• Embarrassing 1 month ago

This is so embarrassing…. What if the NDC also said there were mistakenly entered in their green book … what sort of nonsense communication and lazy work is that … NPP now has shamelessly lowered standard … doing prop ...

• Mane 1 month ago

The NPP clowns are at it again. Very sad. It is impossible to liberate the minds of fanatics caught in the comfort of the captivity of ignorance and poverty.

• SHI SHI SHI SHAME 1 month ago

NPP think they are smart but alas, they have been caught pants down just two days after trying to pulk a fast one over Ghanaians. More stolen projects to be deleted in the coming days. Perpetual vigilance is what would s ...

• Tosh 1 month ago

Yet, they label others incompetent.

• Charles 1 month ago

I want each project to come with its cost component for us assess whether there was value for money. Thank you.

• THEREALTRUTH 1 month ago

What's new since 1960...same ole same...lies are not mistakes...they are lies to decieve. Deception is wrong doing but as the earth turns lies are becoming the normal course of things. There is no truth or moral sense anymore ...

• KOBI 1 month ago

NDC ARE BLEEDING IN THEIR HIDE-OUT,THEY NEVER THINK THERE WILL BE PERFORMANCE TRACKER LIKE THIS.DO YOU THINK GHANA NOT SEING WHAT NPP GOVERNMENT ARE DOING?BRINGING MAHAMA FOR WHAT THEY ARE JUST TRYING THEIR LUCK TO SEE EITHER ...

• Abudu 1 month ago

But honestly speaking. Who will vote for a rat like Bawumia?

• kobby 1 month ago

Ewi, fiafi, thief, balaawo, julor, etc. They have been exposed and now they are doing damage control. Onyame ahu mo oooooo!!!!

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

What kind of a dishonest pack of people running our country. To openly listing 67 entries mistakenly to confuse the citizens is unfortunate but unforgivable. You only lie to people you don’t really Respect. You lie to pe ...

• Farouk 1 month ago

MISTAKENLY!!! DID YOU SAY, MISTAKENLY!!!??? I SHALL TRY TO NOT LAUGH. WEY YOU GET MOUTH AND NOTHING ELSE, YOU GO GO TAKE SOMEBODY HIM OWN COME DISPLAY SAY NA YOUR OWN! Things are knocking things I dey tell you!

• Agnes 1 month ago

Why now after it was stopped. Too late to create an impact.

• Jb 1 month ago

It's not a mistake. You are liars and thieves. Criminals

• Gborlahn 1 month ago

Ha ba! How can 67 be a mistake? I mean, how?

• Kwame 1 month ago

Don't worry..there will be only 2 left standing after the audit is done. Knowing!

• Kay Jay 1 month ago

Liars. It was deliberate paa infact I’m sure is even more than 67. Liars.

• Anus npp 1 month ago

CRIMINALS RULING GHANA.YOU NPP CRIMINALS WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE

• Glitch Plus. 1 month ago

NDC imbeciles and their stupid comments and absurd criticisms.

• Northern star 1 month ago

These group of possessed dwarfs are funny and disgusting to say the least. They must be ashamed of themselves for deceiving the public with fake projects.

• Samson 1 month ago

This cheap damage limitation makes the lies this government has become associated with worse. There are no words in our lexicon to describe how useless this NPP government has become. Shameful.

• SHINGO 1 month ago

Hahahaha,this no mistake at all. Thieves you have been caught red handed.

• Kwaku Yeboah 1 month ago

The incompetence of this Akufo Addo and Bawumia led government is just too much. They came thru lies, living with lies and going into opposition with lies.

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

"JULOR HOUSE GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT NON-PERFORMANCE TRACKER"

Julor House incompetent thieving liars caught with their pants down. Those aren't mistakes, they're just another Julor House brazen attempt to mislead Ghanaians wit ...

• Ye de owuo ka 1 month ago

Indeed, to err is human! Nana Addo and his government would always go to every great lengths to be as transparent as possible to the citizenry; yet, some irritant hiccups may emerge somewhere along the lines. This is the fir ...

• Bunch of Criminal Organizations 1 month ago

You have received so much but have nothing substantial to show.
    All is about digital! digital!
    Did you create the Internet, computer, or the softwares?
    What happened to the 1D 1F?

These guys are just comedians.

• Pelicles 1 month ago

Was NDC able to come out with a tracker to make a mistake? Your green book was fake with no tracker meaning you have no tracker, but the government had launched a tracker with some glitches, and the party that cannot think of ...

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

What glitches? This incompetent government launched it's Non-Performance Tracker and loaded it with deceptions and lies. The people of Ghana quickly caught on to these NPP government's deceptions, and they now are convenientl ...

• Pelicles 1 month ago

@Ex-Pope. Where is your tracker to those phantom projects in your colorful green book? Your party doesn't have a tracker let alone making a mistake, and isn't that shameful?

• Afro Moses 1 month ago

The imbecile journalist could not list the 67 entries he claims government listed.What a lazy imbecile journalist.Folks don’t believe the lazy journalist nonsense.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Before and after the overthrow of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, he was labeled as "Sasabonsam" by the Akyem Mafia. Now, comparing Nana Addo and Dr. Nkrumah as presidents, who is "Sasabonsam?"

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

This NPP idiots are Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's brigade government. Akuffo Addo is a curse and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster piriod.

• GRA Officers are Corrupt 1 month ago

Please the GRA workers are refusing to audit foreigners who evade taxes instead they receive bribe from them. One fair Ewe man his office is at shippers authority he is a very corrupt man. My bosses have paid over 2 million a ...