Togolese workers in the field of construction is the best in Africa. They're truthful and super competent.
Prof, don't get it twisted, Togo's educational quality is higher given the same qualifications than Ghana. Togolese are very smart academically. They're the majority workforce behind real estate in Ghana.
Prophet Mohammed was a fake prophet and a
child rapist. I piss on the qur'an.
Togolese fashion designers have long been the most sort after professionals in Africa for decades. If you know, you know.
Yes. VVIO in Volta. Togolese. Designed for Ghana's beauty queen for the Miss World event
Where are the stupid tribalistic idiots always hurling insults at Togolese, describing them as Trokosi, Ayigbeni gyimifuo and other unprintable words? Where are they, Dade, Asuo, Read I 2 die, Mary Ho public toilet, Stephen D ...
After Nkrumah we have not had any leaders who have been selfless, who have vision, commitment and the ability to inspire ordinary Ghanaians to greater things.
After Dr Nkrumah we have been cursed with "SELFIE" leaders who h ...
If Ghana has a very stupid and clueless and useless person as president why won't the natives be less productive? Akuffo addo is the most useless idiot that ever occupy the presidency. Very ugly and useless. Gbemela akuffo ad ...
He was sacked from the GRA board because he was unproductive
Aaaaah this profesor paaaa tweaaa Kai.aaaaaba togoles mason? Say Ghanaian import them due to cheat. Regarding expertise? master stop. you have every thing in Ghana but you don't value yourself. Togolese
See mumu.. Your useless Ghanaman is too lazy. After the shoddy work, they will steal materials.
This is hundred percent true. And they are the most corrupt workers in the world. All what they know about is demonstration always being supported by greedy politicians. What is sad is you will go to an office and you will b ...
The truth is, chines and other construction companies cheat workers with bad pay. So most ghanaians masons carpenters don't like foreign construction companies thus they resort to import togolese with a slave pay. Local maso ...
Prof. I think you are right. What also works is when you take the Ghanaian artisan away from his locality to a different place eg accra artisans to work at cape coast etc. Try it. It works better.
TRUE, TRUE, TRUE. A friend once employed a Ghanaian tiler and the tiles he laid were not nice at all. The next time, the same friend employed a Togolese to lay tiles at one portion of the house and this Togolese did a marv ...
A Ghanaian worker only does well if you take him from the town he lives in to another town to work. In such a case, he works very well. No materials will also be stolen. After all, where is going to get the "connection" to s ...
One of the reasons why Ghanaians seriously underperform at home and outperform when they go abroad is because their first loyalty is always to their families friends and cronies rather than to their Nation.So when they are el ...
We like to lie to our selves that some how when Ghanaians go abroad they are magically more ethical and work harder. This is a false! The reason why Ghanaians working abroad seems to be better on average than Ghanaians in Gha ...
Yes they are Corrupt Lazy Wicked Jelous and Thieves. Laws must be promulgated to severely punish all thievery workers. They're too many out there.Something has to be done about this thivery and duping epidemic in Ghana.
Ghana mason is highly expertise than togolese mason, cheat in the foreign owned construction companies is the cause. Coconut head is supporting the proffesor due to cheat. Are you mason or carpenter? Let that professor himsel ...
Why is Togo not developed and their citizens always relying on our health and other facilities. Majority of those praising Prof including Frankie are happy because it's positive about his country.
Ghana mason is highly expertise than togolese mason, cheat in the foreign owned construction companies is the cause. Coconut head is supporting the proffesor due to cheat. Are you mason or carpenter? Let that professor himsel ...
And Ghanaians are always relying on God to do things for them.They are always in churches praying to God to solve their problems
They give all their monies to the so-called Men of God to pray for them to succeed. Christiani ...
My leave God out of this matter, did God tells you to cheat? So if your cheating causes one to surfer shouldn't he/she pray to God for liberty? If you dislike Christianity is up to you, one man's poison is ones medicine we sh ...
Absolutely correct! One can also point to generally low level of education also.
The reason why most of our prayers to God go ununswered is because we fail to understand how God blesses people and indeed nations.Gods laws regarding prosperity are universal .What do I mean? Even those who do not believe in ...
Instead of inform govt to implement policies that will mitigate cheat by foreign owned construction companies. Which most of them are not registered but rather operate by bribe and cheat citizen to cover the bribe money makin ...
Outside of ghana most Ghanaians are shoeshine boys and are also engaged in cleaning of toilets and washing of bowls in restaurants .another embarrassing thing is that, majority of Ghanaians in Europe are illiterates most es ...
Lets Handle All Your Professional IT Services for you: We offer Website Design, Logos, Flyers, Banners, Social Media adverts, google ads, YouTube ads, SEO, Page monetization, increasing social media followers, management soft ...
Very true paaaa. The Ghanaian workers think first about the reward first before the work. This state of affairs make them so aggressive for money breeds corruption. Prof, thank you for spilling the beans .
Very true. Ghanaians are lazy and have entitlement mentality
That is what happens when too much emphasis is laid on certificates instead of creating enabling environment for hard work. Everybody is bossing expecting high pay, who will work hard? High degrees are rewarded more than hard ...
So you don't think about reward b4 work?then go join zoomlion for 600 cides a month. Pay accomodation rent 150 cedis a month, school fees, transportation, medication, no social security no life insurance. Let me pay you 70 c ...
So is zoomliom also a foreign owned enterprise? You were complaining that it's the foreign owned construction companies that are under paying and cheating the Ghanaian construction workers that why they are not working hard. ...
My friend go and structure blocks then you'll get what am saying. Don't compare china 40 years ago to current situation in Ghana ok. Did china pay by day or by hours? Go to China and pay mason 4 dollars a day and see if you'l ...
Is this old man really a professor? He has never spoken sense.
Oh, no! What’s becoming of my own @Senior Adei. I beg to differ with the Togolese analogy.,wai !!
AND GHANIAN INTELECTUALS ARE THE LEAST INTELLIGENT IN AFRICA. HALF BAKED INTELECTUALS AND APPRENTICE POLITICIANS..CRY OUR BELOVED COUNTRY
Idiotic tribalistic rat
This Ape face Prof please don't bring yourself. If we are least productive where do we get money to pay your school at Dodowa 60,000ghs a semester per student? You think we are fools? You haven't seen anything yet. Ofui profe ...
Togolese artisans are more dedicated to their work than their Ghanaian counterparts. And that's the truth.
The only productive people in Ghana are the Akyem Mafia and NDC create loot and share criminals.
I quite remember when they were setting up a cement company near my place of work the Ghanaians all opted out because their daily rate was nothing to write home about so I was told the Indian company brought in Togolese who w ...
Perfect and truthful analysis