Watch as John Mahama goes farming in the Savannah Region

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Jake 1 month ago

The Nation Builder, you did before during your student days with your Dad and so it is not surprising. God be your Guard as you motivate the teaming youth to take up farming.
    You are not like Jack Toronto who did not learn ...

• Vinnie 1 month ago

This man so what exactly was on that farm besides weeds and desert.. Is that a farm? Borlaweb and NDC nonsense...

• togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

Exactly where he needs to be....at best mugu yaro is a small time farmer....he's not smart enough to govern Ghana.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 month ago

That was a JOY RIDE not farming. Gyimii saa!

• Kyere 1 month ago

Wo papa agyimi saaaaaa

• Henry. 1 month ago

Your maggot infested vagina is on the land. Idiot Vinnie.

• Joe 1 month ago

I don't think you know anything about farming. Don't you plough the land before you grow crops? And you are asking what is on the land . Ignorance is a disease!!!

• KWAMWE 1 month ago

THE NATION BUILDER IS REAL NOT FAKE LIKE BAWUMIA AND AKUFO ADDO

• Captain Poison 1 month ago

Congratulations Mr. Mahama. This is exactly where you belong and what you can do to help lift Ghana up. Ghanaian farmers are the best for providing the citizens with food. Please my advice is don't rear guinea fowls for they ...

• Kyerej 1 month ago

Gyimiii

• Anane 1 month ago

Farming with spectators and cameras? Tweaa!

• Afro Moses 1 month ago

That is where he belong.he should farm for us to eat and enjoy.Anyway he will be competent in farming to feed our sugar factory.

• Mr. NAMELESS 1 month ago

MAHAMA MUST STICK TO FARMING HE IS BETTER IN IT THAN BEING A PRESIDENT AND STOP DISTURBING US WITH HIS PRESIDENTIAL AMBITION. HE CAN NEVER RULE GHANA AGAIN.

• Jake 1 month ago

The Nation Builder, you did before during your student days with your Dad and so it is not surprising. God be your Guard as you motivate the teaming youth to take up farming.
    You are not like Jack Toronto who did not learn ...

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 month ago

IT’S ALL SMOKESCREEN, IT’S ALL DECEPTION, IT’S ALL FRAGADAM! DON’T MIND THE NKOMFEM HENE BLUFFING! WHERE ARE THE SADA TREES? WE ARE NOT FOOLS, OKAY?

He knows how to farm and couldn’t succeed in the Savanna Tree ...

• Ama 1 month ago

Stephen even if it is a smoke screen, at least it is better than going around to wash women's panties for vote

• Koliko 1 month ago

They are the same. No difference. Just before 2020 elections, he cut grass by the roadside. Now he is in political suite supposedly farming, while a fleet of Toyota Landcruisers wait along the road, to take pictures.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 month ago

John Mahama the incompetent one, the big time scammer, GYIMII SAA!

• ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS. IK8D3.BM, 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for more info. SD32

• ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS. IK8D3.BM77 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for more info. SD3277

• Samed 1 month ago

This is the nation builder ,thank you come and save us. On seventh January 2025.

• togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

He took us to IMF without COVID...how can mugu yaro be a nation builder..you slow!

• ISSAH ALI 1 month ago

IF MAHAMA CAN FARM THEN WHY TRACY/MZBEL AND SLAY QUEENS ???

• ISSAH ALI 1 month ago

TRACY AND MZBEL ARE ENJOYING BECAUSE OF THIS PAPANO.

• Nii 1 month ago

The man with a vision, JM no size

• Pelicles 1 month ago

A visionary man does not plant trees during dry season. A visionary man does not buy cargo trucks as ambulances. A visionary man does not pay $7million to have sex with a lady.

Will Mahama plant corn during the dry season ...

• Kidjo 1 month ago

Real hardworker the type of leaders we need in Ghana. Not the nightclub visitors at kwahu

• Sage 1 month ago

Has this seasoned incompetent Thief, got waist for farm work ?
    He will steal his own implements and machinery and blame his managers.
    A Certified Thief like the brother Ibrahim who was stealing luxury cars in Europe and Nor ...

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

The visionary leader JDM. Please come rescue Ghana from this Shameless dishonest useless senseless clueless thieves and Lai's brigade government Oooh.
    Akuffo Addo is a curse and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster.
    If Akuffo Add ...

• AMBASSADOR 1 month ago

The victory of Mahama is coming again. The nation builder will come again.

• Kweku 1 month ago

For the where,,,,,,NPP ALL THE WAY

• Integrity 1 month ago

At least some of the unemployed graduates can get decent jobs to help put food on the table for their families. If nothing at all, he will not rename power plants he didn't secure for political gains. We have more fools in ...

• Joseph Doogee 1 month ago

ALAN THE GREAT.
    ALAN THE UNIFIER.
    ALAN WILL UNITE THE PEOPLE.
    ALAN WILL FIX THE COUNTRY.
    HEY, SINGAPORE, MALAYSIA,SOUTH KOREA.
    WATCH YOUR BACKS.
    GHANA IS COMING FAST BEHIND YOU.
    WITH ALAN AS OUR LEADER.
    LIKE USAIN BOL ...

• System 1 month ago

I will surely enter into farming. Am motivated.

The greatest solution to Ghana's economic problems is farming. Let's us go unto the field and till the land.

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

John Mahama needs to pay attention to his farming because Ghanaians have rejected him

• Albert koffie 1 month ago

Yes better put the stolen funds into farming to feed the people. Cost of food stuffs would go down. All of you. NDC/NPP aparachithiefs. All politicians must follow siut. Okujeto Ablakwah, omane Boamah, Felix ofosu kwakye, Koj ...

• KingsKing 1 month ago

The highly capable and respected individual, JDM, has consistently demonstrated a commitment to nation building, in contrast to the individual who has gained notoriety for criminal activities and displays a lack of self-contr ...

• Captain Poison 1 month ago

Congratulations Mr. Mahama. This is exactly where you belong and what you can do to help lift Ghana up. Ghanaian farmers are the best for providing the citizens with food. Please my advice is don't rear guinea fowls for they ...

• Elephant Farmer 1 month ago

Do they have electricity supply and water for irrigation, networks?

• Florence 1 month ago

Hahahaha he should go to the farm in the night as part of his 24 hour economy. This man is a joke and failure Bawumia all the way

• TJ 1 month ago

Kwasiato, even that dwarf who has used all our monies in sniffing cocaine is president

• ghanaba 1 month ago

This man must come back and put ghana on a sound footing not these buch foolush men calling themselves bristish aristocrats.JDM God bless you.

• Citizen8 1 month ago

67 years after independence and this is the kind of politics we're pursuing in Ghana. What a shame.

• Jimbo 1 month ago

I admire that. May God bless his works.

• Danny. 1 month ago

Dear John please contact Zortrax Agriculture company and they will help you in your endeavour. Also call your friend President Yoweri Musevine of Uganda who can dash you a few great Akore cows and you are set to become one ...

• THEREALTRUTH 1 month ago

Please Mahama...We didn't forgetvthe saga with the tractors you supplied the farmers with. Did you finally learn that tractors need servicing every once in awhile?
    How can you lead a country and not know such simple things a ...

• From Acid to Poison 1 month ago

Oh! Can he also screw a woman in the air at 33000 feet? Mcheeew!

• The lone crusader 1 month ago

SINCE WHEN?ALLO! just for votes! Dont we know you?

• Theophilus Botchwey 3 weeks ago

One river one company