News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Michael Agbotui Soussoudis: JJ Rawlings’ cousin whose love for a CIA agent landed him in prison

Read Comments Comments (45)

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

Who were the Eight Ghanain Traitors exchanged ? Where are they now and what are they doing? Are some of them in our present Government?

• edward 1 month ago

The eight Ghanains are much better than all the people in government in this administration and the NDC previous administration. Ghanains please wake up ooo. They are all bought as they sit in their so called offices from t ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

So Soussoudis and Quarshiga were blood relatives of Jeremiah John Rawlings? Then there were the Tsikatas and Awonor? It means appointments of family and friends to High political positions did not start with Akuffo Addo.
    Kwa ...

• DotCom 1 month ago

Soussoudis and others dedicated their lives serving this country. Can you tell me a single person in the current administration who is willing to die for our nation? They are rather killing the nation. Stop reading politicall ...

• THE HAPPY 8!! 1 month ago

Forgotten his name but one of them returned and joined Kuffuors govt. Mosr them ended up getting lost in tbe US never to be heard of again.

Look at that time majority of Ghanaians were seeking asylum in either US, Canada, ...

• Ndc chair 1 month ago

Whore smelly ashawo togolese women with inferiority complex

• Boss 1 month ago

THEY WERE NOT TRAITORS THE REAL TRAITOR WAS JJ WHO OVERTHREW A DEMOCRATIC ELECTED GOVERNMENT WITHOUT ANY CHARGE. SENT GHANA BACK TO THE DARK AGES AND BONDAGE FOR TWENTY BAD YEARS ONLY TO WAIT FOR JA KUFFOUR THE REDEEMER. THER ...

• Payin 1 month ago

The now declassified CID file on Soussoudis talks of a "man who has a special taste for white/Caucasian ladies"

• honest man 1 month ago

His pecker preferred white meat over black meat!

His pecker should have been chopped off!

• The lone crusader 1 month ago

WHO CARES OF THESE ROUGES? LET THEM ROT IN WHERE THEY ARE! BASTARDS!their own words!

• kofi 1 month ago

It was because of these rouges that today you sit here having the so called freedom to be able to express yourself. These rouge's work brought democracy and the right for all Ghanaians the opportunity to have a democratic e ...

• Ndc chair 1 month ago

They are animals.
    Accursed pe

• Cudjoe 1 month ago

I know one is called Peasah and the rest all working at the Post Office by then.
    The rest of them has Akan names. There are people ready to sell the country for personal gain

• ALHAJI TUWO ZAFI. 1 month ago

TOFIAKWA !!
    MAN IS LOOKING FOR " FUFUI AND AKRANTI NAM ABENKWAI ", TO EAT, AND YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT SOUSSOUDIS.??
    TO HELL WITH THESE KIND OF STORIES.

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 month ago

HE ENGAGED IN A PREDETERMINED COUNTER ESPIONAGE AGAINST THE GOVERNMENT OF UNITED STATES!
    That's what we call counter espionage. Rawlings and his henchmen purposely lured the woman into love so that they could use her in cou ...

• 3dem 1 month ago

As if the US was not conducting its own espionage on Ghana..... your mindset is that of a buffoon!!!!!

• Kofi T 1 month ago

When all their JANDAM are now known..... No relevant stories....
    Ha Ha Ha Ha......Awoooo Ghana.

• Obestebie 1 month ago

What's the point? You left us scratching our heads. You left a lot of details that are important to make a point to the story.

• Bangoshey 1 month ago

Massa Obestebie, you FAILED to point out the "important details" yourself to improve and spice the discussion!

• Joy 1 month ago

Lazy guy. He needed money on this field. Lucky he did get gun shot

• Abizibay-Elubo 1 month ago

One of them was my uncle a police officer, my problem was why Rawlings exchanged 8 full Ghanaians with one half Ghanian, it still beat my imagination

• edward 1 month ago

you must not like your uncle

• yaw cool 1 month ago

Mireku Duker deputy minister galamsey kingpin

• Imani 1 month ago

So, why did you write this story?

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 month ago

This is an old story

• Family of Whores! 1 month ago

It seems the whole of the Agbotui family were just whorrs shagging any honeless whiteman found on the syreets of Accra. I thought Rawlings mym was the only one wirh such behaviour not knowing his Auntie was also into it. Ver ...

• Nanaddo maametwe 1 month ago

Your fathers who were slaves with smelling mouths and whorish moms and aunties with candidiasis momoni and kako odor filled twes can’t go anywhere but get their likes to give birth to you mouth smelly idiots

• Dadzie Baah 1 month ago

Epain u. Kwashiato

• WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT. B9KI7K7 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. 8KU7 ...

• Kofi T 1 month ago

If you design a Vigina website.... How much

• Kim 1 month ago

So what, talk about the economy and Dummmdumsor.

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 month ago

Who were the eight Ghanaian informants?

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 month ago

The eight informants were all danquah-busia people

• Ndc chair 1 month ago

Ghana hater.

This guy is not Ghanaian

• JOHN 1 month ago

This is the reason why I have never liked the NPP because as a pupil of Airforce Primary I saw with my naked eyes CD cars parked at Base Workshop in Burma Camp. We lived at 1MT and always ask myself what if these mercenaries ...

• JOHN 1 month ago

This is the reason why I have never liked the NPP because as a pupil of Airforce Primary I saw with my naked eyes CD cars parked at Base Workshop in Burma Camp. We lived at 1MT and always ask myself what if these mercenaries ...

• KG 1 month ago

All the 8 Ghanaians were from the Akan tribe. Do you think Rawlings would have swap an Akan for the Ghanaians? He did the swap because Sousoudis was his cousin and an ewe. All the 8 were sent to Togo and sent to USA.

• Sefa 1 month ago

Kg , you are lying the 8 were not sent to Togo, it was a prisoners Swap,Micheal came down , and same flight took the betrayers away all Akans . The Akans are always dangerous in Ghanaian society.

• Odasani 1 month ago

They were sent to America through Togo. They were all given jobs and opportunity to become Americans. The American government took good care of them. They lived a prosperous life, and accomplished a lot in the US After JJ wa ...

• Kubut3 1 month ago

All these happened because as usual small Ghana in 1983 under loud mouth JJ RAWLINGS was acting bigger in the World's geo politics, just like Nkrumah in the 1960s. Rawlings aligned with Libya to undermine THE USA INTE ...

• Kubut3 1 month ago

Mahama and his young loud mouth acolytes will soon come to power and set us back another 30 years by dealing with the fanatics in places like Iran , Venezuela and the rest. Guess what ? We will be back to square one.

• edward 1 month ago

You are exactly correct. They lived a great lives. They come to Ghana all the time even when JJ was still in power at their own will. they never changed their names and the Ghana government could not do anything to them. T ...

• Tony 1 month ago

And youbthink that's life? Only ashantes think same as you. No patriotism, only about money and bettering themselves. With all these monies look at kumasi! Fifty, dirty. Smelly and a complete slumps! Money not everything. Be ...

• Oye Onye and Kuffour ABEKA 2 Trokosis . 1 month ago

Drive Ewes away to Togo

• Kwame 1 month ago

All that was done to put dust into the eyes of Ghanaians.
    Whiles the BNI and CIA were supposed to be fighting each other the PNDC led by Jerry John Rawlings adopted all the policies that the U.S. pushed down throat.
    At tha ...