Apuuuu tɔɔɔ
Akuffo Addo it eh clear description of the evil goat the bible describes in the dream of Daniel 8:1-22. That is, Daniel’s Vision of a Ram and a Goat. He is very evil and full of hate and demonic hypocrisy with diabolical ev ...
Over my dead body, I will never be sick. I refuse and reject this report in the name of Jesus. I tell you the truth. No sickness or health condition will overtake you if you accept and walk with Jesus Christ. Jeremiah 30:7 sa ...
Somebody just got a single sourced contract, folks, so go and get vaccinated. They're still collecting covid tax, folks, so go and get vaccinated. They need to take your mind off their daily blunders, folks, so go get vaccina ...
Them don start again...It is not a curse to be unemployed or underemployed BUT a big sin against self to do nothing. Dear idle, unemployed bro, a skill is your major capital to trade for cash - no more or less. Learn how to ...
Them figga say we fool. Sia
Never serious corrupt from birth just to milk the poor. Is the covid taxes not enough wanting citizens to pay again? Who is cashing in.
AZAA KALABULE GOVERNMENT. DONT YOU KNOW THE CHEMICALS USED FOR GALAMSEY IS THE CAUSE OF THIS RATHER THAN COVID?. IF THIS GOVERNMENT IS NOT REMOVED FOR A BETTER ONE TO COME AND TURN THINGS AROUND, MANY GHANAIANS WILL DIE.
The fools want to maintain the covid levy. Fools
Scarmers. They want more money to share. Shameless dishonest useless senseless clueless thieves and Lai's brigade.
Mu Ni Etwe Asseee....you think you can come fool us again...
Brainless all over the country.
Just a ploy to justify why we need to continue paying the COVID-19 levy.
Only in Ghana such foolish doctors will say this even bill Gates is being sued
FELLOW GHANAIANS
BECAREFUL THE WICKED AKUFO ADDO NPP MAFIA GOVT WANTS TO BUY SOME EXPIRED VACCINE AND INFLATE THE PRICE TO STEAL FROM GHANAIANS TO INJECT YOU EITHER YOU HAVE SIDE EFFECT OR YOU DIE FROM
EXPIRED VACCINE
Is this Dr. for real ? There is no covid its all a scam and yet Ghanaians are being ask to poison themselves with a fake vacine
People are dying for taking this vacine . So please stay away from this vacine or you will die ...
The zombie health officers are at it again. The theorists and never learning guys. Where did their covid comes from? All the harm of heart attacks, strokes, miscarriages, childhood yellow fevers, arthritis, etc thatvare on th ...
CRIMINALS RULING GHANA.ANY IDIOT CAN BE A POLITICIAN.KWASIA
The vaccine implication are worrying! Men and women, above thirtys are not normal.
I think the vaccine for malaria is long overdue. Let's roll that out first. Thank you
Nkwaseafo3 nkoaaaaa,
Ghanaians should be very careful when it comes to medication.
our own so called medical professionals could sell us out .
after the corona mass vaccinations,
have our ministry of Health take it up ...
Mr. Corona and his wife Covid-419 are back in Ghana to collect their share of the Julor House Covid tax.
Which facility received new infection? Tweea