Profile of the late Ghanaian gospel musician KODA

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Bobby Stones 1 year ago

May his gently soul rest in the bosom of the LORD and my sincere condolences to the bereaved family, especially the wife and children, rest well brother.

• Yao 1 year ago

Rest in peace

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Mckeon 1 year ago

What's this for?

• HE INVESTED HIS TREASURE IN HEAVEN 1 year ago

What shall it profit a man when he gains the whole world and lose his soul (Mark 8:34 - 38). Do not be deceived: God cannot be mocked. A man reaps what he sows (Galatians 6:7). Remember 2 Corinthians 9:6. So, where are you i ...

• Boss 1 year ago

REST IN PEACE, GOOD SOLDIER OF CHRIST ARMY.

• Susubribi 1 year ago

RIP Koda.
    How old was he?

• Frank Opoku 1 year ago

Lazy fool. Read the article

• Sad ???? 1 year ago

Hahahaha

• Susubribi 1 year ago

Why do you insult me? I give you 24 hours to apologize else what happened 4 years ago will repeat itself…

• Bobo 1 year ago

• Commander 1 year ago

• Chimborazo 1 year ago

You have played your part. My encouragement to his family is found in 1st Thessalonians 4:13-18. Like King David, he lived to praise and exalt his Maker. May his gentle soul receive Eternal Rest. AMEN.

• Kwabena Dapaah-Afriyie 1 year ago

Rest in PERFECT PEACE cuz

• ofi Adu 1 year ago

Brother, May Your Soul Rest in Peace

• Felix 1 year ago

Jesus Christ!! May his soul rest in peace. Lord God please receive him in your bosom

• Paa solo 1 year ago

How can this be a profile without stating how old he was or when he was born?
    Anyway may his soul rest in perfect peace.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

@Paa solo, how can you comment on a story without reading the whole story?

• Anus npp 1 year ago

U FOOL.READ THE ARTICLE.kwasia

• Lee Pogas 1 year ago

So sad.....may he rest in perfect peace

• Abena 1 year ago

May his soul rest in peace

• Kwadwo Benin 1 year ago

Very painful death may his soul rest in peace. and my condolences to his family wife, and his children

• Kwaku-Holland 1 year ago

Rest well champion . We will see you when we also Christ our Savior. Comfort to the wife and children.

• Fuego 1 year ago

KODA was one brave soul who eschewed the hypocracy on open display in churches today.May he rest in the beauty of Christ.

• Dos 1 year ago

May his gentle soul rest peacefully in the blossom of the Almighty. He did a lot more than most of us are aware of. Such a gem and a big loss.

• WHAT HAPPENS TO HIM ? 1 year ago

Oh! What happens to him ? May God keeps his soul in a safe place. I am sad today .

• Obama 1 year ago

Commentator's
    Hahaha aba!

• Uncle Ray 1 year ago

May you find perfect peace in the bosom of the Lord.
    Rest in Peace brother.
    You are forever a blessing to Christianity.

• Miles 1 year ago

I really love his style blended with Nacee. Rest well brother. Heaven is our home at last.
    Was all this epistle written down awaiting his passing or what? Just asking.

• Charles 1 year ago

Rest well with your maker KODA
    It's well

• Julius Dela Kovor 1 year ago

Too soon bro
    God please comfort the family
    Rest in peace Onua

• Agbelimor Paris 1 year ago

A hustler and very gentle man who focused all his life on gospel music.RIP, brother.

• They 1 year ago

Oh KODA why so soon? Your legacy at KNUST still lives on. May you test with the Lord!

• Kojo Asare 1 year ago

So sad... May your Godly soul rest in perfect peace with the Lord.

• Bombaata 1 year ago

RIP koda.

• mans_cholar 1 year ago

RIP KODA,

• Benford 1 year ago

Too bad. His songs revolutionized the gospel song ministry.

• Susubribi 1 year ago

HOW OLD WAS HE?

• Jacob Amponsah 1 year ago

Brother KODA, rest well in the Bossom of your Maker
    My condolences to his wife, children and the entire family.

• Positive 1 year ago

Sorry bro

• Akwele Santo 1 year ago

A very talented person. I hope he wasn't a target of evil minded people.

May he rest in peace.

• Keep 1 year ago

Rest well, bro.