There is no 'dumsor', just technical challenges – Ayeh-Paye insists

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 3 weeks ago

You are another anchored NPP liar. No wonder your constituents were for booted you out of Parliament.

• GG 3 weeks ago

LIES WILL TAKE NPP TO OPPOSITION: WHAT IS THERE TO LIE ABOUT DUMSOR - DUMSOR MEANS OFF AND ON - OFF AND ON: TRUE OR NOT????

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 weeks ago

Whether it is DUMSOR or not, we all Dey inside and nobody can lie to us. Aye certainly has got an electricity generator fueled freely by the government.

• Yaw Wontumi 3 weeks ago

I now know why npp failed. They have very ugly men whose brains are as ugly as themselves. Just look at another ugly beast that has a dull brain who is here to annoy Ghanaians. Gbemela. Ugly man.

• Rex 3 weeks ago

Just look at his alcoholic looking face, Mahama's time Dumsor wasn't due to technical challenges too but they were deliberately offing the power right?This guys are too shameless to the extent that i don't even know how to de ...

• Mark, Accra 3 weeks ago

This man is a dishonorable man.

• Historian 3 weeks ago

Ayeh-Paye, your technical challenges are worse than Dumsor, most of us will rather have dumsor back than live with what is going on now. On Friday in Prampram township lights were off on: off on: off on: b4 eventually going o ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 weeks ago

In this modern era, there should never be any DUMSOR in Ghana. Why can’t we go for Solar Energy? Uncle Sam and her Allies have almost finished developing vehicles that will run on Solar Energy. We in Ghana are lucky we have ...

• matthew 3 weeks ago

nonsense! dumsor means when power is turned off and on!! there`s no other way to describe dumsor. these guys should stop playing on our intelligence. the government is not accepting the word dumsor purely for political reason ...

• Me - Me 3 weeks ago

What is dumsor? As many times as the lights go off and on, there is dum and sor. Why do you redefine dumsor when it is clear your incompetence as a government is the direct cause of this dumsor. All of you are trying to put a ...

• Conscious generation 3 weeks ago

How this clown has ever become mp tells the mental state of some voters in Ghana ,,,,if the light goes on and off,how do u call it???such idiot

• Only ghana you will hear these nonsense 3 weeks ago

Shame on you and so called we have the men

• Solomon 3 weeks ago

Don't mind him.
    When you won the last primaries in 2020,u promised to construct in road from Nsawam to Coalter, u never did.
    U lost the general Elections, now primaries too u loss.
    Them now see say u are a big fool. Just l ...

• Bioassay 3 weeks ago

Another imbecile man .......look at his teeth

• K.B 3 weeks ago

Is difficult to live with fuuuuls

• Gh 3 weeks ago

Hello Mr Bugs Bunny, have you taken your medication yet??

• Bawumia eyes have died 3 weeks ago

Npp the most deceitful party
    God will punish you all

• Peace maker 3 weeks ago

Another useless alcoholic man... kwasia with basket mouth.. you can only tell your girlfriend this but not Ghanaians

• Chai!!! 3 weeks ago

Of course, there has been no dumsor ever in this country. They were all technical challenges.

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Stupid foool with no conscience. God will surely punish all of u. Thieves

• Former President 3 weeks ago

Again you idiots insulted our intelligence.

• Old Soldier 3 weeks ago

Look at this idiot.
    How can we sit down and listen to
    these people?we should wake up.

• Don 3 weeks ago

Foolish talk

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

NPP is evils peoples party and they'll always lie. They lied to Ghanaians that Kwame Nkrumah is wasted Ghana money and majority of illiterates Ghanaians believed them. Akufo Addo said to Ghanaians that Ghana is sitting on mon ...

• Huckenburg 3 weeks ago

Fool

• Gh boy 3 weeks ago

But I thought the ECG says there will be no more dumsor again and dumsor is over. They even issue a statement claiming they have fixed the problem.
    Eiiii ECG, always doing the bidding for the govt with their lies and propaga ...

• Kwam 3 weeks ago

Hahaha,!!! you guys think Ghanaians are fools, be deceiving yourselves and you will pay dearly for this disrespect.

• ike 3 weeks ago

you see the likes of you…very annoying and inhuman…you are very stupid and a fool..,you don’t have any sense so you can’t even think and reason properly….

• SMART 3 weeks ago

FOOLISH MAN,SHUT UP

• Chucj, Virginia 3 weeks ago

Power off, power on = Dum, sor. You can fool some ghanaians most of the time and you can fool most ghanaians some of the time. You cannot however fool most ghanaians most of the time. Unless of course they are party bulldogs ...

• Accra is dirty.com 3 weeks ago

I don't argue with useless people such as Ayeh Paye

• Korbla 3 weeks ago

Your face like that of a chimpanzee. Ugly man

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 3 weeks ago

Idiots of the highest order will believe this stupidity. My fridge is spoilt my TV condemned because of this erratic power and you heard otumfour complaining last about damage appliances and you stupidly open your mouth to sp ...

• Agnes 3 weeks ago

Please the President told us in 2016 that when the lights goes off and no, it is called dumsor. This is the same dumsor so we are going to change back in NDC.

• Francis 3 weeks ago

Who is this incompetent man that failed to recapture his Parliamentary seat. He must talk nonsense so that Premier Gabby will find a place for him at one of the MDAs OR SOEs. Hunger is not a good thing. Find out from Asamoah ...

• Jim 3 weeks ago

I now understand why you are an ex-MP.

• Forest Commander 3 weeks ago

Another idiot. No wonder the constituents voted him out.

• Yondo 3 weeks ago

You fucking armed robber BASTARD

• 999 3 weeks ago

See why ugly characters should not be given the opportunity to govern or get close to power, all their utterances and statements are as ugly as them, thus is a typical example we are facing.

• Kwaku Yeboah 3 weeks ago

...and this man was a MP? Kwasea!

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 weeks ago

Listen to this idiotic statement from another dimwitted politician who is insulting Ghanaians for complaining about Dumsor experiences.

• Tosa 3 weeks ago

Our children are suffering crying through out the night and you are there bragging.
    Fix the problem and stop the yoyoyo things

• Slim 3 weeks ago

They're even insulting us. Wow!

• Zingabu 3 weeks ago

Useless talk.

• ghanaba 3 weeks ago

You are just a sycophant, am telling you this in darkness. stupid man just what useless ones techincal challenges from whom ????? Dam no use people .

• Sikapa 3 weeks ago

Hmmmmm God is watching u.

• WEB SERVICES, H2SDd 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. g5yh6

• Kaakyire Kwasi 3 weeks ago

YOU ARE A FOOL TO TALK LIKE THIS TALK THIS NONSENSE TO AKUFO ADDO STOP TALKING RUBBISH

• Kwesi 3 weeks ago

Our leaders are not serious at all
    We are experiencing dumsor and you are saying there is no dumsor
    God is watching

• Yt 3 weeks ago

Nonsense

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

This is another person from the toilet society making a useless statement. We see light go off and on you are telling us there is no off and on and that it is a technical challenge. As long as the light goes off and on, we ca ...