BEFORE,DURING AND AFTER ISSUES SAAAAA!!!!!
Big belly politicians are full and actual athletes are hungry. Pls compete for an European or western country next time. You will die of hunger in Ghana and your talent will die because of these thieves.
The party NPP is the biggest problem of this country.
Scrap sports ministry and turn that into small and medium business or technology ministry instead. Having a sports ministry is totally useless. They serve as middle men and steal money designated for sports discplanes. Let th ...
This accursed government de3, when the youth are traveling in their numbers to other European countries, then they are complaining, but see how they are treating national heroes? Their fat salaries, allowances and bonuses are ...
They have borrowed your money to go and buy gas for dumsor turbines. They have chopped everything, now they are chopping poor pensioners monies mpo..... Hmmmm, this cataclysmic regime of that Akyem serpent!
THIS IS NORMAL WITH THE NPP. LADY SUCK IT UP BECAUSE YOU WILL VOTE FOR THEM AGAIN
cut out sports ministry the middle men. any monies they solicit from finance ministry. they have to take theor share. and its at the expense of teh various sporting disciplines. so im suprisd these presidents havent had the c ...
Forget that money wae. They're cruising with your money in Dubai splash Hotels with their huge ass side chicks. Do the weight lifting as an exercise to build up your muscles not to sacrifice for ungrateful crook bloodsucking ...
Lie lie....Why must she forget about it..? No way.
Be wild ooo
Or else they will not pay you
Ghana will not see any progress until we get rid of all these incompetent politicians, chairmen and officials from the government who are stealing from hardworking and succesful ghanaians that are able to generate money! Thes ...
Please stop smoking weed because you are gradually becoming mad.
NO,, HE IS VERY FINE ANOKWALE.
meanwhile, he anokwale is smoking ntampi
Oh Ghana for you Cursed country full of thieves
This is one of the main reasons why Ghana sports is nothing to write home about.. Our sports authorities are short - sighted. Why wouldn't they pay athletes who won medals for the state? Government alone can't fund sports de ...
NO SERIOUS NATION HAS A SPORTS MINISTRY .
A country called GHANA,3y3 asem.mmmmmm
Give them their money ooooo tomm.....what a kentri
This is not surprising, however be very careful, otherwise they would "dissolve" you all and place you all under " Athletes Clean up" or "Restructuring" and then you might have to "wait till you are Black" as the Whiteman wou ...
This was the main reason the Former Director General of NSA became a public enemy. In 2019, he was incharge ( the then sports minister gave him the authority ) and made sure they all received their bonuses right after u won a ...
Awww , this is very painful and sad
Is it true?. Then Dr Kwaku Asante and the Minister of Sport Mr Issufu should quickly pay those Athletes without delay. They have sacrifice themselves for the games.
We are not surprise at all.
It was expected.
Hahaha
The sport minister of Ghana must immediately pay those whom are not paying on the tournament of Africa Games ,and their bonuses. God bless you and Oman Ghana wo Nyame nedzen mu. Ogyamanase yi Speaks.
Upon all the money stolen in the name of this tournament you are still keeping the athletes money. Greedy busturds
Pls dear may you hala me on 024…..
The will pay blackstars who do not yield results because of the selfish gains but refuse to pay these people who brought so much happiness and joy to Ghanaians. God is not dead
SO WHAT SHOULD THOSE OUTSIDE DO FOR YOU, YOU KEEP WASTING UR TIME GOING TO COMPETITIONS FOR GHANA AND IN END COME OUT CRYING ABOUT NOT BEING PAID, FOR HOW LONG WOULD YOU REMAIN NAIVE AND NOT GET PAID???? HURRY UP AND GO TO TH ...
thank you. i dont understand ghanaians these people will not hold you in high regard yet you continue to represent them.
Fake news
It's crazy how we allow them to treat our athletes this way!! Freeze their pay for a week and see!!! This madness must stop!!
Oh Ghana koraa why? This is so embarrassing. Please pay the athletes asap. This is not on at all.
Lady, don't go to the media by yourself like this. You need a lawyer or an agent to handle this. You are risking blacklisting by the Ministry!
The lawyer cant get it for her. This is how our athletes end up competing for other countries and I fully support that.
Ghanaian leaders are just greed and wicked, this is why l will never do anything personal for the country called Ghana, is just useless to do anything for Ghana.
It doesn't even makes sense doing anything or representing a cursed stupid greedy country called Ghana
So u spent those millions of dollars for eye service, but Ghanaian people that will pay for this eye service u will not give them anything..n now some ugly bastard is pocketing millions n those who broke their bones hav nothi ...
Disgraceful leaders and they even not ashamed of anything said about b'cos they have no morals. You call sports men and women to stand in for the nation and after completing their task you refuse to pay them. What kind of cou ...
Useless leaders . If u kill ur self for country like this u have died in vain . Thank God asamoah gyan didn’t score that penalty. Greedy leaders
Here we go again. It's been like this since the 80s. This time they didnt expect so many medalists so dem chop the money long time.
Perhaps, the sports officials never expected any of the athletes to win any medals, hence the empty promises of such monetary rewards. They are a bunch of callous and evil characters who have no conscience. They are shameless ...
How could this motivate young talents?
Hey girl, you are dealing with hardened criminals and super liars