Praise and pillory for Yvonne Nelson as IMANI 'big boys' diverge on vigil proposal

Read Comments Comments (47)

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Stop the unnecessary showboating and attention seeking and hit the streets. Hitting the streets must not necessarily be dependent on what happened during Mahama's time.

• Wwwe 1 year ago

Animal they did this because the light out that we enjoyed for more than four years hmmm fools and U want us to join this stupidity hmmm kwasiman npp HV giving us light for 7 good yrs fools

• Kakai 1 year ago

Another political fool,, did the NPP promise to give us light for 7yrs n then take it off?? Or were they giving the light free of charge? Or bcos you sympathize with the NPP Even if things are not right you still must defend ...

• Kweku 1 year ago

Foolish boy

• Rhonnie 1 year ago

I've always asked you to go and fix your wild brofo before coming here. You keep disgracing me as your NPP party member

• Ken 1 year ago

Npp gave you mother and father light for 7 years

• Kojo Sromani 1 year ago

The lights you enjoyed was the results of John Mahama's work. Tell us how many megawatts of power the NPP has added to the national grid all these years. Shameless ingrate, companion of the devil, hypocrisy and untruths. Ghan ...

• Ernest 1 year ago

Ur idiot if mahama can give light why we were sleeping in darkness for 4yrs foolish mahama

• Kramai 1 year ago

Worst government since creation

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 1 year ago

@frankie, anyone who wants to go out there is at liberty to do so,it's the right of Ghanaians, it will not be taken from them and the government won't send it's agents and hooligans to harass them as it was in the days of the ...

• Kakai 1 year ago

Bro, what has the NDC got to do with this? The lady just ask Imani to help like they did some years back in organizing a demo against dumsor, or dies it mean after the demo the NPP would loose elections? Or you're afraid? Or ...

• Kojo Sromani 1 year ago

Brainless zombies like you are the reason Ghana is in such a mess; the worst in our history. The NPP knows that idiots like you are always there to around regurgitating any nonsense they put out there, thus the failed and non ...

• Donatus 1 year ago

Shame on yvonne nelson, it's your own business.

• TRUTH STANDS 1 year ago

Kofi Bentil's IMANI exposed? So these guys were those behind the viel characters who organized DumsorMustStop and used the face of the girl as a cover and collected money for their work. Yvonne is hungry and think the time is ...

• Korvi 1 year ago

The demo must happen #DUMSORMUSTSTOP @CluellessAkuffoAddoBawumiar. Common timetable cannot be released by the competent team who can not manage excess power?
    We now know who has the political brains @IMANI

• Akenya 1 year ago

I am longing for the day that other Ndc lawyers and others from other regions other than the Volta region will spearhead demonstrations sometimes cynical and unnecessary ,why aaba

• Mtcheww!! 1 year ago

She can go ahead and do her own demo. Mtchew!!!!
    Kwasia baa with Nkwasiasem

• Kakai 1 year ago

Gyimii as if the dumsor doesn't affect him, because of politics you've become a fool

• Ken 1 year ago

Are you talking to your mum or dad?

• Fools 1 year ago

Shameless fools

• Victor A. Young 1 year ago

It's sad to note that President Akufo-Addo and NPP’s leadership continue to take the Dumsor problem lightly..!! The President is refusing to acknowledge that 72% of Public or Civil Servants are politically inclined; they're ...

• kwame 1 year ago

THE SAD THING IN GHANA IS THAT AT ANY POINT WHEN GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH A CHALLENGE YOU WILL FIND A DOUBLE EDGE SWORD HUMANS LIKE BRIGHT SIMON AND OTHERS LARGELY IN THE MEDIA DOING WHAT WILL HELP THEIR STOMACH

• Bortey 1 year ago

Bright Simon is objective fair and firm. Is Franklin Kujoh who is is the real snake. As Kofi Bentil he is a well known NPP member

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Empty-headed so-called "celebrities" dabbling in cheap politics with a transient problem...power outages! Why this neurotic fixation on these power cuts and cries for a timetable? We cut power to Burkina Faso (to save enough ...

• Nii 1 year ago

THE USELESS AND LAZY LABOUR UNIONS, TUC WHO THREATENED THE GOVERNMENT THAT THE LABOUR UNIONS WILL BRING THE COUNTRY INTO A HALT IF THE GOVERNMENT DARE CHARGE VAT ON ELECTRICITY.

THE VAT CHARGES ON ELECTRICITY BILLS IS TO ...

• kusie 1 year ago

We don’t have any money to pay thanks to this governments bad economic mismanagement if you have excess money from your cocaine business you can agree to pay more than the 15%

• Nii 1 year ago

THE LAZY LABOUR UNIONS ARE TO BE BLAME FOR DUMSOR NOW.

THE USELESS AND LAZY LABOUR UNIONS, TUC WHO THREATENED THE GOVERNMENT THAT THE LABOUR UNIONS WILL BRING THE COUNTRY INTO A HALT IF THE GOVERNMENT DARE CHARGE VAT ON ...

• Truth 1 year ago

Am even sure this girl doesn't even pay taxes. This is what i term fooling, holding a vigil will not have any effect as in the past.
    Rather we must create a forum to help government address the issues with strategies and pla ...

• Kusie 1 year ago

Everything taxes you see you have exposed yourself as very foolish do we use taxes for electricity supply or electricity bills all these tribal bigots were insulting Mahama for dumsor today look at the nonsense they are sayin ...

• Truthfulness 1 year ago

See a remorse hypocrite....
    Who should come together and help which Government....????
    You see your hypocritical life,,,...
    IS IT NOT THIS VERY SAME GOVERNMENT THAT CLAIMS TO HAVE THE ...M-E-N....i.e.. ...

• Gabon Dee 1 year ago

If you don't want to work diligently the devil will find work for you, Yvonne go all out we know it's your modus operandi of amassing more wealth from various institutions

• Ken 1 year ago

IMANI, no excuses pls,,,, what's good for the goose is equally good for the gander

• Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago

Those so called celebrities should give us a break,they're just a bunch of unpatriotic,attention seeking,rascals.Thats how they manage to trend.Just for their self gratification, not for the love of Ghana.

• Vandal 1 year ago

Just one month or two of dumsor u want to have a vigil..we had constant power for 7 years..Even when it is raining they don't put off lights

• Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago

Nhwehweanimuu kwa !

• Ghana nti 1 year ago

That amoa ba bentile is an NPP man ooo, he supported the vigils back then, because it was Mahama NDC.now, he will not do it because his party is in power.

• Donatus 1 year ago

Hypocrite.

• Yr next afcon will be like the last one... 1 year ago

wow hmm ghanas problems what wrong did nkrumah do

• GYIMIE SAAA 1 year ago

MOLES! THEY CAN NO LONGER BITE. WAITING FOR THE JDM TO DO THEIR FOOLISH THINGS AGAIN. IDIOTS

• What happened to loud voices like Rev Amartey and the other 1 year ago

Yvonne Nelson and the rest were paid by npp to do all those demo including Sarkodie. Today they are all quiet

• Agyemang 1 year ago

The NPP inherited Mahama's investments in energy and instead of continuing to invest, they were busy looting hoping that it will carry now and now, the chicken have simply come home to roost

• Can u imagine 1 year ago

Y u want members so that when they come and see u for back then u will go to the Bahamas ryt?fan fool cool business

• Kweku 1 year ago

Look at another prostitutes, Fool

• Joy 1 year ago

Yvonne Nelson is sarkodie ex girl. Hahahaha. Look nana addo, bawamia and mahama has nothing good for ghanaians. Let wise ghanaians vote for Alan and his group to deliver good to ghanaians

• Prophet Bright 1 year ago

Hunting for credibility. With your following in social media you can't organise s vigil yourself. I thought this is a matter that concerns Ghanaians far more than the 5 Yr Dumsor. A Think Tank, does thinking not walking.

• Ernest 1 year ago

Yes dumsor was mahama achievement

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. K8J66Y. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. V874