Dumsor 'a dirge of the death of the elephant' - Sam George takes swipe at government

Read Comments Comments (12)

• YAW COOL 1 year ago

Mireku Duker deputy minister is galamsey kingpin

• JJ 1 year ago

NPP IS ALREADY HISTORY- DUMSOR ONLY QUALIFYS THEIR BYE BYE PREPARATIONS

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Sam George, the dirges of the NPP were already being sung before Dumsor. Dumsor only came to affirm it. The final death knell will be screwed mercilessly and ruthlessly into their coffin on 7th December 2024. Don't you alread ...

• MAN 1 year ago

DUMSOR TELLS US HOW AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA ARE NOT FIT TO RULE GHANA

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Bro elephant is already dead long time and it stinking all over Ghana, the economy hardship and falling of GHC is already killed elephant.

• ERIC 1 year ago

Ndc and foolishness,even four years we did not die,you guys think Ghanaians are gullible like you ignorant lots.

• Kilogram 1 year ago

The NDC is simply amazing! Only 3 weeks of power outages, and they are already out there singing dirge. But we kept singing "Happy birthday for you" during the 4 years of excruciating pain birthed by the same NDC.

• Osofo 1 year ago

That is why they have people like Sam George and his likes as MPs. No other party than the NDC will have persons of such character as their MPs

• Edem 1 year ago

Had it not be been Ghanaian politics,how on earth would this hogs be MP,politics has been thrown to dogs.We endured over 4 years of NDC's killer dumsor...and you here today singing dirge,NDC hasn't been serious before.They wi ...

• Kojois 1 year ago

Stupid boy. Are you guys not ashamed of talking about this. Yours was more than 4 yrs. Useless and visioless people. Empty heads.

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. K8J66Y. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GF7I

• SAM FAT GEORGE, BIG FAT LIAR 1 year ago

Sam FAT GEORGE, what has become of your HATRED ANTI-LGBTQ BILL,,,...???
    Please kindly disappear from the surface of Ghana media platforms,....
    Attention seeker,,, we don't need you to come and tell us s ...