Bawumia to meet Pope Francis

Read Comments Comments (85)

• Donatus 10 months ago

For what?

• Mawulolo 10 months ago

He is following his disappointing Driver Akuffo Addo. That is exactly what he did in 2016 to deceive Ghanaians. He think same will work for him also. Ghanaians are well awake.

• P Djamgbe 10 months ago

I am not surprised. This serial liar is so desperate for power that he has been visiting all the cults in Ghana and now he thinks he can consolidate his chances by visiting this homosexual anti-christ.

• Kobby 10 months ago

P djambe you are miserable soul to call the Pope Anti Christ. Do you know your Church history. Maybe your church leader is the Anti Christ.

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 10 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+

• Ghanaians say No to LGBTQ+ 10 months ago

Ghanaians say NO to LGBTQ+

• mat 10 months ago

You are out of order

• HE The Ugly Dwarf 10 months ago

Timothy and Francis ✅

• FRANKIE 10 months ago

Why, is Bawumia going to seek counsel from the Pope before converting from Islam to Christianity? Hahaha....... Desparation paaa n3!

• Ex-Pope 10 months ago

It has just been revealed that Aplanke Bawumia's reason for trekking to meet the Pope is to lobby for appointment as Honorary Papal Nuncio (Vatican Ambassador) to Ghana should he lose the December election. Getting a job in t ...

• ALETSE GBONTON 10 months ago

WE SAW NANA TRUMU ADDO PRAYING AT THE WAILING WALL IN ISRAEL OO,, HMMMMM.. WE'VE SEEN THINGS BEFORE O. NOW WE ARE SUUFERING LIKE NOBODYs BUSINESS

• ALETSE GBONTON 10 months ago

BECAUSE OF ONE RUNNING MATE BAWULIAR WILL CHOOSE HE HAS TO CONSULT THE POPE..... EI... THIS IS SERIOUS OO.... AS FOR VISIONARY MAHAMA HE HAS HIS RUNNING MATE ALREADY

• Togbe Agorkorli 10 months ago

Dr. Bawumia is seeking to unite the world... bridging the gap between Muslims and Christians. Forget analog dramani AKA mugu yaro.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 months ago

WASTE OF MONEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Gh_57 10 months ago

He can even go to the Heavens and visit Moses and Jesus Christ and he'll still lose heavily come December 7th. The NPP better admit they've failed and render an apology to Ghanaians for this abysmal governance. We wish Decemb ...

• Oklemekuku 10 months ago

Far heavens

• Isaac 10 months ago

Don't bring Jesus into this. Stop mentioning a name u don't know anything about.

• MANTSE BI NARH 10 months ago

The driver's ma

• MANTSE BI NARH 10 months ago

The driver's mate has gone to deceive the man of God

• Emil Mensah 10 months ago

The move only portrays him as a desperate person. All these attempts to rebrand the Liar-in-Chief as christian won't change anything. Ghanaians know the liar for who he is.

• Ex-Pope 10 months ago

Oh no, Aplanke Bawumia is off to visit the Pope for a good reason. A recent DNA test conducted at Julor House came out showing that Aplanke Bawumia and the Pope are second cousins. These two cousins will be meeting for the fi ...

• Me - Me 10 months ago

Hahahahaha!!! Meeting the pope is no news. It is not important to us. We don't care, tweaaa! He should go meet the Imam Saudi Mecca.

• Ex-Pope 10 months ago

He could have saved time by coming to meet me instead, and I have have been more than glad to bless him and his briefcase full of lies and recycled broken promises.

• Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago

He's going to get baptism to become a Christian for the election, after he deceived the illiterates majority vote to become president then he will tell Ghanaians that he's true Muslim and his wife is pure Fulani. The mountain ...

• UNCLE PEE 10 months ago

Going to dine with the BEAST of Revelation? Wonderful!

• Akua 10 months ago

COMMON RUNNING MATE YOU HVE TO CONSULT POPE FRANCIS ????

• Serwa broni 10 months ago

This man don't get tired, so desperate

• Florence 10 months ago

Your desperate Mahama is more desperate to become a President after he failed miserably I don’t know what has come over him and he can see that he can’t be President again he has already blown the first opportunity with s ...

• Jkmee 10 months ago

Hmmmmm hmmmmmmm

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 10 months ago

Ghanaians will never vote for a Muslim to lead Ghana, because children of Jesus can never be ruled by a child of Mohammed, it is impossible, it is an abomination

• AKK 10 months ago

True?

• ofi Adu 10 months ago

You and who?that are not going to vote for a Muslim? Shame on you, how many Christians are in Muslim countries working and sending money to Ghana? Even Rawlings you voted for him. Real Ghanaians and matured Christians will ne ...

• Bawumia WON'T get even 30% 10 months ago

Tweaaaaaa he can even go to HEAVEN and come back. He will lose BIG TIME. He is SUPER INCOMPETENT.

• ETL 10 months ago

Massa,you will lose by close to two million votes

• kay b 10 months ago

Asem oooooo......bt he will still lose big time

• OBRONI 10 months ago

He is going to be manipulated to change his stance on the deadly LGBTQIUVWXYZ. Demons with no manners and dignity ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity. He can travel to heaven and back, no meaningful person shall vo ...

• Akos 10 months ago

The desperation has become critical!

• KJ 10 months ago

He should rather go to heaven and meet Jesus Christ still enfa

• Sul 10 months ago

HE SHOULD RATHER MEET ANGEL GABRIEL SO HE CAN CLEAN THE DECEPTION FROM HIS HEAD THROUGH THE HEART

• Joy 10 months ago

Stupid country Ghana being managed by npp and ndc. Look Italy is in big crisis. The expenses on this travelling cab be use to dig water for our villagers.

• Bastie Asantefuorhene 10 months ago

ENFA !!!!

• ROGUE LAWYER 10 months ago

2 gay promoters are going to meet for what activity ? guess what would happen

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 10 months ago

Even when he meet Jesus he will still lose 2024 election nothing can save him.

• Isaac 10 months ago

@chief
    Don't be stupid. Do you know Jesus?

• FVCK WHITE FICTION JESUS 10 months ago

@Isaac....
    Yes some of us Ghanaians know who FICTION JESUS IS, wai,,,....
    That FICTIONAL CHARACTER ONLY FOUND IN THE NEW TESTAMENT, MADE IN ROME ( whiteman ), CALLED JESUS was IMPORTED to us ...

• Kwam 10 months ago

Ohh I see that good to hear, but the Veep must be certain that meeting with most high will not change the verdict on 7th December. We are just tired of all these families and friends , chop make l chop NPP government. They do ...

• Kwaku Yeboah 10 months ago

Your visit to the pope won't change your performance. U have performed abysmally as vice president and you aren't fit for the presidency, Mr super incompetent vice president. How much is the cedi to the dollar?

• Truth 10 months ago

Desperation
    Hahaha

• Pee 10 months ago

And who cares? Twaaaaaaa

• Ben 10 months ago

Pentecost and Roman two leading churches with more congragat interesting times ahead

• kk 10 months ago

And so what?

• Kwame-Italy 10 months ago

HIs HOLINESS POPE FRANCIS speaks the AUTHENTIC TRUTH AND PRACTISE FROM HIS PULPIT to the POERFULS DICTSTORS AND THE ƐOORS not LIARS.

• BOKO HARAM. 10 months ago

Qur'an Chapter 48 "Slaughter Christians and Jews like Fowls, Allah hates unbelievers"

Atakbil Allahu Akbar.
    Atakbil Allahu Akbar ...

• Bawumia eyes have died 10 months ago

What a pity our God on the contrary asked us pray for our enemies.
    God is love John 3 16
    He does not kill or ask us to kill
    You need Jesus his love will help your wicked heart

• Good move 10 months ago

Good move. He is going to confess all his lies. Hope he will now be truthful

• Kwesi 10 months ago

Only one ALMIGHTY GOD!

• Amankwah 10 months ago

Hahahahahaha. Desperation paaa be dis? Massa, this won't move the needle in your favour so stop wasting your time. Unless you are going there to confess your sins for all the lies.

• Nana Agyeman 11 10 months ago

Hmmmm, Bawumia !!! A child that will die doesn't care if he is in the pocket of the Pope.

• ofi Adu 10 months ago

Look, Bawumiah is a man of peace and a unifier. He is not becoming president only to Muslims but entire country. And Ghana has so many religious groups, and he's going to be President of all. Look at Ashantis and Kumasi, ever ...

• THANKS 10 months ago

You are so gullible

• Kwasi 10 months ago

E fit go resurrect mother Theresa sef, e no go work. See mumu Wale wale Adam Smith

• Albert 10 months ago

Eeiii. Bawumia has suffered in the hands of Ghanaians..Hmmm.
    This election dier bamumia should forget

• ofi Adu 10 months ago

Bawumiah should forget what? If it's God's will that Bawumiah will be President, no amount of propaganda can stop it. Who thought that a black man could be a president of the United States? But because God chose Obama he won. ...

• THANKS 10 months ago

Don’t be ignorant

• Bediako 10 months ago

Ghana money dey suffer o.

• Bawumia eyes have died 10 months ago

Bawuliar is truly SELFISH
    WE DONT WANT YOU
    WE WILL NEVER VOTE FOR YOU
    KWASIA MAN
    THE POPE CANTBHELP YOU HE IS MERE MORTAL BEING

• Oklemekuku 10 months ago

Saint Bawuliar

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. K8J66Y. 10 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Rocky Lee. 10 months ago

Pope too don't have anything to do in Rome. Bawumia is going to see Pope to pray for him to be come president in Ghana. U are joking. Or because akuffo addo went to Israel for prayers so he too is trying Pope. U can go inside ...

• WHO CARES ABOUT RELIGIOUS LEADERS 10 months ago

The CHILD-LESS, WIFE-LESS, SEX-LESS VATICAN LEADER OF THE MASS MURDEROUS CATHOLIC CHURCH, CALLED POPE endorses BLESSINGS TO SAME SEX MARRIAGES.....i.e.... LGBTQ ACTIVITIES.....
    You, BAWULIAR said ( li ...

• Bastie is a SATANIC Homosexual and Sub-Human TERRORIST 10 months ago

SATANIC Homosexual and Sub-Human TERRORIST

Bastie is forever and ever Inferior to Asante Human-Beings (it) Bastie hates

Bastie is a Foreigner hiding in Ghana, working for Alqueda, and ISIS Satanic TERRORIST, who shou ...

• Fred 10 months ago

For repentance or what? Or explaining why they failed to build the national cathedral

• Sarfo Bedoako 10 months ago

This idiot is very desperate! He will commit suicide if he loses the election. And this means that his suicide mission is inevitable.

• Kwaku Ananse 10 months ago

THE POPE DOESN'T TOLERATE LIARS
    The 6th Commandment is: Thou shalt not lie.

• Kofi Mensah 10 months ago

The running mate should be careful playing the religious card, his loss maybe massive if goes that tangent. His own 15% Muslim constituents may abandon him and the Christian will see him as playing religious cards

• Citizens 10 months ago

He can meet Mohammed, we don’t care. He is a joke. A Moslem turn a Christian to canvas vote. The Catholic Bishop may have connected him this meeting. The Pope is not Jesus Christ. The Presidency has already been decided and ...

• Voice 10 months ago

Let's hope the POPE will be able to deliver him, Bawuliar from the spirit of lying.

• Slim 10 months ago

Bawumia can go lick the Pope's arse, he has already oset the election.

• Kubut3 10 months ago

I love BAWUMIA. But he should let his wife stay behind. He needs to put samira in check.

• Kubut3 10 months ago

Bawumia might not be perfect. Yes . But he is light years away from Mahama in terms credibility and competency.

• Achakanapaya 10 months ago

Eeiiiiiiiiiiii. Aye ka.
    Bawulair Timothy can visit the dead founder of Islam in his grave. He will never lead Ghana chaiiiiiiiiii.

• Ex-Pope 10 months ago

And at that meeting, he'll tell the Pope that the Pope is his father, despite the fact the Aplanke has many chiefs and religious leaders across Ghana that he has already claimed as his father for political expediency. So much ...

• matthew 10 months ago

this guy should be careful the ayatollahs don`t declare fatwa on him!!

• K.B 10 months ago

Will that bring back our light?????

• Slim 10 months ago

Somebody should tell the Liar not to go and bow down to the Pope.