News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

JB killer’s case: Subpoena Ken Agyapong, Ursula Owusu-Ekuful, others to testify – Sexy Don Don to Court

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 3 weeks ago

As for this isweet me pass anything. They must come to say their theirs.

• Jesus Loves You 3 weeks ago

GIVE YOUR LIFE TO JESUS CHRIST NOW

Mark 8:36 For what shall it profit a man, if he shall gain the whole world, and lose his own soul? REMEMBER YOU WILL LEAVE ALL THE MONEY, FAME, HOUSES, CAREER, SEX, REPUTATION, ETC BEHIND ...

• Foli Foli 3 weeks ago

For almost 8years?? This case is something else in this country!

• Nobleman 3 weeks ago

Oh Ghana, the investigation in my opinion is a feeble one. People like the MP has disturbed our ears on tv & radio several times that he knows something about the murder and why was he left out? Like ebe poor man dey go carry ...

• Nana Aba 3 weeks ago

Are you afraid to mention name? The MP is Ken, he resemble Cat fish. So ugly.

• Bobo 3 weeks ago

You did not make him therefore you can't chastise him that way please. We are all human and no one had control over how his is molded. No matter how much you hate him consider he has a family.

• Serwa broni 3 weeks ago

Kennedy agyepong has a lot to answer

• Knowledge 3 weeks ago

The court is been manipulated by some hidden figures.
    This incident was not a robbery, it’s highly orchestrated assassination by the NPP. Unidentified police officers? Ursula akufful handed 2 of the accused persons to the ...

• Elephant Farmer 3 weeks ago

A very stupid boy called Ling Long or whatever. After four years of trial, you and your useless Lawyer, you now learned that Court like punctuality instead of wasting time. Bang in prison.

• OLD SOLDIER 3 weeks ago

What about Gabby to be subpoenaed for tempering with evidence for showing how a ladder was climbed and infact he did climbed the ladder at the back of the building.

• Efo Koku 3 weeks ago

Concert people adults dey for this country. When did we fall so low into Lavender Hill. Where does this joker of defence lawyer hope to go by misleading the accused to accept a strayegy that fits the NDC narrative rather than ...

• NPP EWUDIFUOR ABAN 3 weeks ago

@Efo Koku... I just came back inspecting the anus of your Kyebi chimpanzee president Addo. It is shaking and rolling wonto-wonto like mpampa koko on fire. Hahahaha............

• Nene Narnor. 3 weeks ago

So you are an ass jacker. You have intetest in chopping anus. Shame on you.

• The Kaizer 3 weeks ago

No, what you should know is that, our foolish and morally-bankrupt president is the Chief Promoter of the Gay movement in Ghana, so the paramount Chiefs of Kyebi sent him to go and see what was happening down there

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 3 weeks ago

RE: WHO KILLED JB DANQUAH?

JOHN MAHAMA’S AND ONE OF HIS AIDES ARE ALLEGEDLY BEHIND THE MURDER OR DEFINITELY KNOW SOMETHING ABOUT JB DANKWA ADU’S DEATH: IT’S ALLEGED THAT JB POSSESSED SOME NAKED PICTURES OF MAHAMA IN ...

• NPP EWUDIFUOR ABAN 3 weeks ago

Hello, Wofa @Stephen eeeiii...!!! Abeg, where your forest chimpanzee go..???? Make you tell am to prepare, because 3niema 33bobor ba! As I just informed your wee-smoking partner - Efo Koku, I have just come back from inspecti ...

• Ken 3 weeks ago

You see how stupid you are?. Didn't your father told you his part of the crime?.Your mother waaaaa

• Yaw wontumi 3 weeks ago

You can only attack when you are an NPP junkie, because that's how you have been stupidly programmed to function.

• Bobo 3 weeks ago

You appear to be a good material to help in this case. Ghanaweb has been contacted to reveal your details for us to use you in the process. Thanks for the help.

• Cuntiki 3 weeks ago

Stephen donkey stupid animal .
    Go to court if you have evidence. Stupid bitch. Dumb ass.

• Accra is dirty.com 3 weeks ago

There is no politics into this case, sexy dondon is a criminal, a thief unemployed and resides in a wooden structure even not t the standard to a kiosk with his pregnant girlfriend under financial hardships which made him ...

• Foli Foli 3 weeks ago

Why the trial took this long time? Almost 8 years now?

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Sext don don is the killer

• Kwaku Yeboah 3 weeks ago

The court should grant the request of the lawyers and invite this people to testify.

• Kwesi 3 weeks ago

As3m b3ba dabi.

• JJ Kuffour Akufo Addo 3 weeks ago

The court should wait for NPP to get out of power if they really want to know who and who are really behind this murder

• Capt. Adabuga 3 weeks ago

Ghana's justice system is a joke

• Kwame Pee 3 weeks ago

I don't understand why people are not asking about the person who put the ladder there for Sexy Dondo to climb? We were told there was cctv cameras there and what happened to it for evidence. Yes Asiedu committed the crime ...

• Ked 3 weeks ago

EKKV (EKEKEVOR)

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

This case is long overdue,? aba

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. K8J66Y. 3 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Bastie is a SATANIC Homosexual and Sub-Human TERRORIST 3 weeks ago

SATANIC Homosexual and Sub-Human TERRORIST

Bastie is forever and ever Inferior to Asante Human-Beings (it) Bastie hates

Bastie is a Foreigner hiding in Ghana, working for Alqueda, and ISIS Satanic TERRORIST, who shou ...

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 3 weeks ago

AKUFFO ADDO AND KENNEDY AGYAPONG PLANNED THE KILLING OF MP JB DANKWA. GOD WILL PUNISH THESE TWO EVIL MEN AND EXPOSE THEM

• Justice 3 weeks ago

So u were there during the planning right and God will punish u too if they are innocent

• Slim 3 weeks ago

Nothing will come out this. Corrupt judiciary.

• Kakam boadu 3 weeks ago

Justice Afia serwah asare-botwe has taken bribe to meet Justice Lydia so that Kenneth and akuffu addo will not appear