New Kumasi Airport project holds high promise for job creation - Asantehene

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 1 year ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+

• Winston 1 year ago

Give thanks to Mahama, ungrateful bastards. What has Npp done for you in 8 years from scratch. Toilet ?

• Spark 1 year ago

Dick headed sodomite.Was Mahama the one who build that airport?What special thing did he do that wasnt done by Kufour,Rawlings and those before him?

• Joko 1 year ago

Gyimigyimi . Mahama constructed a run way for 25 million euros . Aboafunu

• Bastie Asantefuorhene 1 year ago

Kwasiakwa, kwasia tutu II. Your neck is stiff like that of a Komodo dragon. Can’t you stop mentioning Bono in your stupid rants?

Kwasia kwasia Asantehene. Bono will continue to be your biggest dream. Ofuii bi ba.

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 1 year ago

@bastie, lower caste, half-breed peasant bononii kurasenii,what did the Asantehene say, that was derogatory to bono? He was only encouraging the development of Ashanti, bono and Ahafo, is it because you can't read or the per ...

• Bastie Asantefourhene 1 year ago

Your Kumasihene's father is from kyiraa in Bono, if you cared to know, he's the Kurasenii. Kwasia apart from Kumasi, all areas of Ashanti is hamlets. Ofuii
    Kwasia Tutu II, has nothing good to offer Bono. He's trying to paly ...

• Oklemekuku 1 year ago

That's not true

• Selfmade SMOKE em’ 1 year ago

Even the WAPAAMU BEYONCÉ can’t even managed BOMAA lmaooo

Kwasia, BOMAA is in AHAFO so did WAPAAMU ODIKRO is the one that have to INSTALL a chief there?

WO ANI JOBILEEE S3 SAKRAMAN BINI lmaoo

He's attempting to play smart. We Bonos also deserve an International Airport. He's not our spokesman. He should shut up! and stop mentioning Bono. Period. We know NPP is his party and we the people of Bono will show them, co ...

• Des 1 year ago

Hahaha.. chief internet paper tiger.Always making empty threats like your empty head....hahaha

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

Bastie no matter what you say, you are part of us. You are Ashanti from Nkoransa... that is what you said,

• Kofi 1 year ago

Ridiculous who wants mangoes and oranges from galamsey ravaged area.
    Nonsense, stop the galamsey now.

We ll feed u and your BABOONISH family these lead soaked mangoes and oranges from Kumasi

Kwasiapnayin lol

We ll annihilate u subtly because we want to get rid of u third class Ghanaian aliens and take our nation back ...

• Baafi 1 year ago

Kwasiato, Dormaa Bononiabakan gyimifour are you the only people living in the Bono Region? There are more intelligent more exposed and more enlightened Chiefs in the Bono Region who serve the Golden Stool than your drunken W ...

Wo maaaame tw3. Vivian’s dealer Asantehene nso Maame tw3!!!!

• 10:43 1 year ago

We ll come and put MISTER AGYEMANG BADU international airport in DORMAA AHENKRO lmaooo

Dr agyemang badu 2 international airport with his pictures all over the place lmaooo

But the problem is this, DOES HALF PLOT ...

• Des 1 year ago

Hahaha funniest comment i have read

Half plot dormaa want an international airport too lmaooo

Mister agyemang badu international airport hahahaha

The dust that the planes ll blow in that TOWN lmaooo

• Rosa 1 year ago

Half plot dormaa lol
    U very wicked SELFIE hahahaha
    No land to put the international airport lol! U wicked ruff lol

Ofui keep replying your own comments. Bono is bigger than Asante all day. We have lands and KOMODO DRAGON (KWASIA TUTU II) dreams about having Bonos join his useless association to boost his ego. I hate that guy with passion.

• Selfmade ONE man invasion 1 year ago

Someone is crying because of selfmade lmaooo

Send me a picture of UNCASTRATED DORMAA APE like u crying lmaooo

Don’t scared that lil bastard kid of yours hahahaha

• Otumfour Nana 1 year ago

@Bastie Asantefuorhene.....A Bono fool using this name....Wonitwaasedi...odwan...Asantes will rule over you forever and ever ..Ofui

Asantehene maaaaame tw3333333333333333mmmm nsuo nsuo

• Bb gun 1 year ago

He knows it.Thats why he keeps mentioning Asantehene....hahaha.He even imagines he is Asantehene....hehehehe

• Nana Stop The politics, it's very shameful. 1 year ago

Tell your retarded friend Akuffo Addo to fix the dumsor and stop wasting our time ok. Just respect yourself otherwise we will tell you the truth in your face ok.

Kwaisa, u haven’t seen nothing yet!!

U ll sleep in Dumsor till u collapse lmaooo

Ofui, MONKEY not dey like ELECTRICITY hahaha

• Koo Boare 1 year ago

Good to have a good airport at Kumasi. Please don't turn it into a major drug hub to disgrace Ghana.

• Kwaku Dua 1 year ago

Let otumfur try to fly to Canada hahaha

• Des 1 year ago

Its in his plans to fly with your moda and sisters. Tell yr fada to shine his eye

• Assempa ( maintenance) 1 year ago

I hope it is well maintained and there is discipline. No corruption.

He’s banned from the entering Canada

• Chizzy 1 year ago

Where was this reported. Can you point to a verifiable news source?