Dumsor Vigil to hit Accra

Read Comments Comments (13)

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago

SHAME ON YVONNE NELSON... WE WANT TO SEE SARKODIE AND VAN VICKER AT THE DEMO... SHAMELESS BEINGS

• Rex 1 year ago

If u throw stone to the wall, it bounces back at you, 2016 is repeating itself, this tym at the expense of the wicked lying thieves, not to their advantage anymore.

• iPRONOUNCE 1 year ago

NDC time you do it during the day. NPP time you don't want to be seen so it's no longer demonstration it's vigil. Vigil indeed. You pride as citizens is DEAD

• Kwaycee 1 year ago

DUMSOR
    IS BACK!

• Kodwo Nketsiah 1 year ago

This is a shame; only one comment so far?
    I thought the people of Ghana were highly mad at the government and would have polluted the platform with their comments, but that is not the case. Will this be the reaction of Ghana ...

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago

They are COWARDS... They all fear Nana TRUMU Addo.. But some of us we are FEARLESS!!!

• Agyengo (UK) 1 year ago

Ndc the nation wreckers are behind this artificial “dumsor “ but in 10 days time this one too shall pass.

• Agyengo (UK) 1 year ago

Ghanaians are not forgetful as John Dramani thinks. We remember the solid four years we slept in darkness without any hope in sight. A lot of people including children and fresh couples lost their lives whilst millions lost t ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

I wish the arrogant Napo will lead this demo to show how incompetent this regime is, Ghanaians are angry they are only waiting for the election Day

• Sweety 1 year ago

We have the men, bawuliar were ar the men to fix Ghana, cus Ghana is seriously broken

• Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago

Ghanaians are fully aware that the NDC party is made up of High Grade Gullible members and First Class Propagandists and Confidence Tricksters.
    Seems there are technocrats in the energy sector who are political activists se ...

• ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for more info. Hv

• Paa Kwesi in The Bronx 1 year ago

Akufo Addo is Chief Dumsor Officer in Ghana