There you have it, this case is the most useless case in the history of the Ghanaian judiciary
Let Opuni go home and have his peace of mind
Exactly, there are only trying to give him a bad name to hang him
S H A M E on that ugly old akyem sakawa baboon and commander in chief of the worse nation-wreckers in our 67 year old history.
What case is this? Pure witch hunt
Everything shows that nana bawumia leadership just wanted to worry the innocent Dr opuni from day one all evidence shows he is innocent
LITHOVIT FOLIAR FERTILIZER AND LITHOVIT LIQUID FERTILIZERS ARE TWO DIFFERENT PRODUCTS!
What you people in the cheer leading group don’t realize is that there are two different Lithovit fertilizers that were tested by th ...
@Stephen if you are really in New York then the word useless is useful than you. Check the dictionary definition of FOLIAR and tell the world if foliar is related to powder or liquid.
@ Papa Nii! Google Lithovit Foliar Fertilizer, and see the results. There’s only one company that has the patent for producing that product. The company is in Germany! The defense would’ve made sense if they have indicate ...
@Stephen. I thought you will answer what Foliar is. Now go and ask Evelyn keelson and CID man Prempeh for the report they wrote when they went to that German company you are talking about.
They found the truth so the CID man ...
No brainer argument. Stephen Donko New York lack brains like his uncle the bigger chimpanzee. Foliar fertilizers are liquid in nature.
Oh so you one of the nppigs behaving like your political party symbol
@ Stephen Donkor or whoever you call your stupid self, I want to seize this opportunity to school you for the last time on this whole stupid trial.
First of all,crig tested only one product in 2013 called litovit folia fert ...
Re: NANA SARFO GYIMI GYIMI:
THIS GOES TO BOLSTER MY FINDINGS!
Alfred Arthur, a scientist at the Soil Science Division of the Cocoa Research Institute of Ghana (CRIG) has said Lithovit Foliar Fertilizer has always been a ...
Lithovit contract started at the then chief executive, Mr Anthony Fofie and it stated clearly that the product was liquid even before Dr Opuni was appointed as CE at Cocobod. Tomorrow is indeed pregnant. Where was the report ...
@Stephen...why are you taking advantage of the Free Shs to improve your understanding small. So where was Dr. Arthur when CRIG wrote to Agricult to train their extension officers on the use of Lithovit liquid fertilizer? He ...
The kwaye bibirem krakye has resurfaced. You have no confidence in yourself so you have added New York to your name. You're are a nephew of Osafo Marfo and enjoyed part of the one million dollars stolen to falsely investiga ...
Testing of lithovit foliar fertiliser was completed in November 2013 and Dr. Opuni started working at cocobod as CEO in January 2014. How did he shorten testing of the fertilizer. Think baby chimp
Akuffo Addo is just evil and would continued to be disgrace
What again do you want to see or his to prove that , the man opuni is innocent of the charges levelled against him
He will come out stronger
Need I say more, you are right
Why are people so wicked like that? What at all will make a man concoct wicked lies about his fellow man just to tarnish his good image and have him jailed? What will they gain from all these wicked plans? Thank God that they ...
Simply put, npp is an evil party
Purely Political Witch haunting
The pendulum will surely swing and we hope u will be prepared to dance to the tune u are playing today
Evil old man in the name of President
Opuni is innocent per all evidence available ...
The truth shall stand tall in any witch hunting cases
This is what we called persecution not prosecution and trying to tarnish one's image at all cost.
Aww, persecution paa ooo
Oyiwa this case from day one was dead on arrival. Dr Opuni wasn’t even present when Crig completed its test in lithovit folliar fertilizer. So how come Adu Amponsah and his cronies are saying he ordered for the shortening o ...
THIS IS THE FINAL NAIL TO THE COFFIN OF THE CONCOCTED CASE OF THE CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE LED BY AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA AND THEIR THUGS OF GOONS ON THE BENCH....... THE PROSECUTION SHOULD BURY THEIR HEADS IN THE SAND. SHAMELE ...
Opuni will definitely be vindicated
The truth shall always be one
Opuni is clearly innocent. This persecution by this useless government shall fail
Now that the truth is out. The case should be struck out of court. Just because Dr Opuni wasn’t ready to give u contract at Cocobod after u Adu Ampomah retired so you decided to fabricate stories around him. God shall deal ...
It is crystal clear that this whole case is nothing but a political vendetta.
A very useless case just like the government.
THIS IS WHAT MY RESEARCH FOUND ABOUT THE ORIGINAL LITHOVIT AGONGO IMPORTED INTO GHANA, THE ORIGINAL PRODUCT THAT WAS TESTED BY THE COCOBOD.
THE COMPANY HAS SAID THAT THEIR PRODUCT IS ONLY IN POWDERED FORM ! SO HOW AND WHE ...
Ghanaweb and their paymasters in their attempt to deceive Ghanaians have quickly deleted some portions of my research results. They have made sure I’m not able to post it for Ghanaians to see and understand what’s at stak ...
@ stupid how stupid can you be to think that any company will produce a powdery substance as fertiliser to be used on matured cocoa . Where in Ghana have you seen a powered fertiliser being sprayed on cocoa? So how were the ...
Your ignorance is legendary! Have you ever seen the fertilizer called 15-15 ( Sulfate of Ammonia) before? That type fertilizer was widely used in Ghana for many years as far as I know. So don’t comment on something you don ...
@Stephen : thanks for exposing the stupidity of the Attorney General and the CID. The name of the company is Zeovita, go to Evelyn keelson and and CID man Prempeh to show you the report they came up with after spending state ...
The truth shall come out and the innocent shall be vindicated.
Good testimony
Now all this clearly shows Nana Addo has a different agenda against this man
So, they concocted lies to destroy the image of Dr. Opuni. Their lies are being exposed in this case day in day out. The truth shall stand.
AKUFO-ADDO is evil. Evil will not prevail.
Eight years of persecution and witch haunting but no evidence again Dr. Opuni from the 2 useless men in Ghana call akuffool Addo and Bawusia.
If this useless, inept and clueless president havè channel all these time wasting persecution in solving the mess they have plunged us in, Ghana would have been a better place.
Dr. Amoah, Dr. Arthur, Dr. Ampomah, and Evelyn Keelson the chief state attorney who signed the concocted 27 charges were well aware Dr. Opuni went to cocobod in January 2014 and the test of lithovit completed in November 2013 ...
It is now obvious that, this people are chasing their own shadows. The real people are walking freely and the hard working ones are being chased for no reason?
NPP government is evil, they just wish to jail an innocent man, Dr.opuni but now the evidence is clear
They must pay judgement debts to Dr.opuni and Agogo
This whole court trial, is an exercise in futility. Opuni is clean.
In future , Dr. Opuni have to sue the government 8 years of witch hunting
The Almighty God will exonerated Dr. Opuni from this politically motivated trial.
even those who has not set foot in law school are lawyers, and these are the same political animals who want dented a hard earn reputable and credible knowledgeable Stephen Opuni , who was doing everything possible for Gh ...
God of Opuni is alive. What the enemies plan shall not come to pass . Criminal Akuffo Addo and his appointees are going about freely and trying everything hard to destroy innocent man.
At the end of it all Opuni will be vindicated
Opuni is a innocent person this government wants to put innocent person in jail
Oh so all this brouhaha of court is to give the dog(Opuni) a bad name and hang it. Opuni's God will surely answer his prayers.
Criminals suffering to lock up genuine clean people but God is awake.
So, again, I ask, "why is this trial still ongoing"? Every foundation upon which this trial was built on has been destroyed by the defense witnesses. WHY?
Otan hunu y3 ya. Dr. Opuni is a disciplinarian who didn't tolerate corruption in his tenure as chief executive hence thes3 malicious lies to dent his reputation. Its clear..
This case is purely political witch hunting but God is not asleep.. corrupt weekend peopleaaa
Oh, God is wonderful. Look at this evil plan against Dr Opuni. He wasn’t even there when the test was done. How could he then be the one who should be punished for any offence? May the Lord continue to expose this family an ...
He was there when the second test that is under contention was done. Don’t get deceived by rich and corrupt associates. There are two different tests that were done in respect to the Lithovit Foliar Fertilizer and the Litho ...
@Stephen. I'm on you today. Which second test hahahahaha stop exposing your ignorance now. Were u not deceived by the Prosecution that Lithovit liquid fertilizer was NEVER TESTED? Which second test are you talking about... fe ...
@ Stephen Donkor, which second test? The Ghana standard Authority did two test, one of the test of whom the sample sent solely by Adu Ampomah was done at the cosmetic department of the standards Authority and they claimed ...
This case is there most useless case ever in our Republic, the two gentlemen are clearly innocent
This is definitely witch-hunting by Akufo-Addo and Bawumia just because of hatred for both Agongo and Opuni.
This trial has become a waste of public resources. The AG should stop the trial to save the public purse. Somebody should be prosecuted for feeding the public with false information and causing financial loss to the state.
OSARFO MARFO, ADU AMPOMAH, EVELYN KEELSON, DAME, AKUFFO ADDO, GABBY, ANING YEBOAH, DOTSE, HONYENUGA, TORKORNOO, THE ENTIRE UNANIMOUS FC UNITED ON THE BENCH ASANTE BEDIATUO AND ALL THOSE WHO IN ONE WAY OR THE OTHER HELP ...
Even the heavens will never forgive these guys if there do anything fishy upon all the evidence that is being churned out. God is watching
Thanks to God justice Afia Serwah Asare-botwe is corrupt judge and not been part of this case
The truth never hides It will come out at all cost and at the right time
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
Political vindictiveness,this roo shall pass.
When is this case going to rule out?
Mischief of administration of justice. Dr. Opuni is innocent. Jealousy is not justice
Dr. Amoah is a stooge of the jubilee house. He is a disgrace to PhD holders and old age. He allowed himself to be used by politicians to destroy innocent people. He will regret later in life.
Testing lithovit was completed in November 2013 and Dr. Opuni was appointed to head cocobod in January 2014. Then the criminal gangsters government tell the entire world he influenced to shorten the period required for testin ...
Ghanaweb why is your report so different from the report from that of myjoyonline? Don’t you think you are deceiving yourself and the public?
Dr. Opuni started working at cocobod in January 2014 when testing of litovite had completed in November 3013. How could Dr. Opuni Influence testing of litovite when he was working at FDA then as CEO.
@Glitch. Stop this your useless game. Show as the myjoyonline story.
Shameless fool
Dr. Opuni have served his country diligently and deserves awards not persecution. He excelled at KATH, FDA, and cocobod. It's only criminals like Dr. Adu Ampomah, Dr. Arthur and Dr. Amoah who could team up with the criminal ...
The question is, are they going to give Seidu Agongo back his bank, when they find that the grounds on which the bank was closed down (bad reputation) is false?
Dr. Opuni is an accomplished orthopedic consultant, unmatched CEO of FDA and indefatigable CEO of cocobod with enviable accomplishments.
This case is still in court because justice Honyenuga played the role of the 8th witness of the AG as well as being the judge of the case. When the AG closed hs case with his witnesses and evidence in court exonerating Dr Opu ...
NPP politics is very dirty. Te trail is very bizarre. There is no logic in the over 7 years persecution of Opuni.
The wickedness Akufo Addo NPP is destroying Ghana. The democracy which is to encourage meritocracy is rather suppressing the best brains like Dr.Opuni and hs likes who d not support the criminal gang government of Akufo Addo ...
Ghana is deteriorating in al sectors of development because Akufo Addo NPP government does not encourage hardworking individuals to contribute to national development. He only encourage sycophants to sing his praises while t ...
Evelyn Keelson and her uncle osafo marfo are disgraced not only for deceiving their criminal enterprise NPP but the entire nation that Opuni influenced sientist to shorting testing of lithovit fertilizer. The fertilizer was t ...
I am happy for Dr. Opuni for his uprightness. Ghana is proud of you and no one can destroy your hard won reputation. Your victory will illuminate the entire nation Ghana.
So, what was all the Noises about? A vendetta against Accused persons , Mischief making or what? Just a total waste of time and money. Serious Enquiries should be conducted immediately and just throw the damned case out and ...
The manufacturer produces only lithovit in powdered form so where does the liquid lithovit come from? From CRIG’s factory?
They should just drop this case and bow their heads in shame. Everything point to the fact that they just wanted to implicate Opuni. This won't work.
Persecution
Weren’t these dates available to the prosecution while preparing their case against the 2 men, or dates weren’t important in false prosecution? Amoral prosecution team who are hellbent on destroying innocent people at all ...
All the defense witnesses are all bought and some of them too are known NDC members This Agbesi guy is an NDC person period and part of the cartel of create, loot, and share.
But Dr Adu Ampomah is a card bearing member of NPP, he was the star witness for the state. He lied in open court but because of the stupidity and bias of the then judge, justice Clemens Honyenugah, he didn't do him anything. ...
Justice Clemens Honyenugah decided to withdraw eighteen different evidences which will exonerat Dr Opuni. Tomorrow is indeed pregnant
This is revealing! At this juncture, this case must close. All the evidences are against the state persecution
The wicked intentions of the criminal enterprise government of Akufo Addo to use Dr. Opuni as a scapegoat to deceive Ghanaians of a fake fight against corruption has been exposed in court. The case is foolish one like chief ...
Pure political hate trial and this has caused Dr. Opuni and his family a lot. Osarfo Marfo and his gangster family who initiated the court case stole millions of dollars claiming it was meant to investigate Dr. Opuni. The au ...
Innocence of Dr. Opuni is crystal clear and no amount of useless chief justice Torkunu manipulations of judges could cause any changes to the facts. Very shameful to justice delivery in Ghana
Is it shear wickedness and manipulations of the judicial system that has kept this useless case in court or the chief justices and the AG office is that useless they cannot understand what administration of justice means to t ...
Innocence of Dr. Opuni is loud and clear and the useless political persecution must stop now. Ghana Bar Association, this case is tarnishing the image of the judicial system in Ghana. Very crude methods of hijacking the just ...
I have been telling Ghanaians Akufo Addo is a criminal and his government care less about the well being of Ghanaians. They used this same inferior tactics to stage armed robbery on me and my partner on our way to Togo. Akuf ...
The case is causing financial lost to the state. It's going cause Ghana millions of cedis in paying compensation for false accusations. Dr. Opuni is innocent and deserves awards for his honorable services to Ghana, KATH, FD ...
One day all those who bought wrong insecticide which couldn't kill the army worm should also be tried.