News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Otumfuo@25: Watch Chairman of Council of State boogie at Asantehene’s mega musical carnival

Read Comments Comments (59)

• kofi 3 weeks ago

Oldman enjoy your life. hahaha

• VERA ABLA KEKELI 3 weeks ago

Very nasty man, Bastie. How can you say such a nasty thing about a female.

• Aba Eninful 3 weeks ago

Because he is an emasculated fool. It seems you're new to this platform. He is an envious female abuser.

• Bastie Asantefourhene 3 weeks ago

I've warned you severally to stay away from me. You keep provoking me. WO TW3M HAMPOOOOO SE EXCAVATOR. OBAA FO

• Selfmade ONE man invasion 3 weeks ago

He’s here insulting a woman but go look at her woman, she looked like a painted CARICATURE hahahaha

Nana ABA ENNINGFUL, look at that gorgeous name

When this dormaa HILLY BILLY was coming with a name, he came with BA ...

Such a nasty boy, Bastie. Are you this misogynistic because of your sexual impotence? You're not just uncouth but you're also an irredeemable fool.

• Bastie Asantefuorhene 3 weeks ago

3tw3 bini , the fool is the twat who gathers courage to remove your stinky panty to have with you.

I mean the kotobonku nincompoop who’s blinded to have you ( that’s if you hv any meaningful man in your life)

When ...

Pls fire him more lmaooo

Step on his hairy dormaa testicles hahahaha

He’s crying lol

The dormaa DOUCHEBAG is weeping like male chimp lol

3tw3 mu pro max. Hahahah

Are even a female? Don't even try to play the female card here.

If you're brave enough to mingle on the comment section, be prepared for whatever comes next.

I don't give a hoot about the level of estrogen in your body ...

The gorgeous lady is pulling basties LONG HAIRY balls between his STINKY, ashy things and he is crying lmaooo

Someone is crying here and I want to see bastie crying in BONO LANGUAGE hahahaha

That ll be hilarious

Bono language is called Twi..

What you speak has the prefix ASANTE and then Twi because Twi is Bono and Bono is Twi. Kwasiampayin gyimifuo who lacks wisdom. Also y3 kwasia. Are you telling us Twi came in 1701 hahahahahaa ...

No Ashanti understand bono tweaa lol

Of course bono is twi and bono is a gorgeous language

But I know a FART like u ll ruin it when u cry in it lmaooo

Btw I never said anywhere that Bono is not a twi language

Your brain is FIXED upside or your brain is fixed inside your ASS haha…

Odwane lol

Akohwifuo

• Baafi 3 weeks ago

He has an oil mill and a factory at Juaben, what has your sponsor the Wampaamuhene got apart from drinking Jack Daniels in public? A high Court judge indeed.

Did you see him drinking or it was on the table? Be very honest.

• Jidoshaki 3 weeks ago

Bastie so you mean the good learned dormaahene uses those alcohol for decoration?

• jesus 3 weeks ago

YES, SO YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS CAN JACK OFF JUST BY LOOKING AT THE PICTURES!

Didn’t u heard him said in the video that, WE ALL CAME TO MEET BOTTLES( liquor) and that, where ever he ll come across some bottles or liquor, WO B3 TWITWA BI lmaooo

To wit he ll DRINK anywhere regardless

It’s o ...

• Ananse 3 weeks ago

Kwasia na wo de b3 SA me trumu anaa??

When people go to Manhyia with pantu alcoholic beverages, does Kwasia tutu II bath with it. I guess he uses it to cleanse the galamsey rivers of Ashanti. Mmoa

Such a retarded CUNT hahahaha

Akoa ASEI papa lol

Add OSEI to your name because WASIE papa

Alcohols are made for what?

Probably for u, they are made for u to wash your STINKING PITO hahahaha

Akoa agyimi ...

Your cocaine sniffer Kumasihene sponsored you.

These all infantile, cheap talks and that’s what your lot do, lie from your rotten teeth

We haven’t seen Otumfuo sniffing cocaine before but the whole Ghana saw your FILTHY, diaper wearing NANA DORAMAAHENE drinking ...

• Ananse 3 weeks ago

Ekoraa he doesn't sniff in public even if does

• John Akowuah 3 weeks ago

B3 ko Kumasi b3 hu dadeponko b3 tu mirika kitikiti b3 mbr3 da.
    B3nkoto man (in Kumasi for the first time): counting the levels of a six-storey building.

Asante man approaches hi.: hey, what are you doing?

B3nkot ...

• Plus Akrofi Teye 3 weeks ago

Did it really happen? I don't believe this story, but if it did happen then it's very serious.

It shows you’re scammers and thieves just like Kwasia tutu the money launderer. Akronfour …. Asefour.

I’ve employed your undocumented Asantes. Because of you , I will get them sacked soon

How can a low IQ guy like u employed a HIGER IQ a Asante nni? Lmaooo

They maybe undocumented but they are still Asantes and your BOSSES hahahaha

Very soon, your job ll be for them as they ll OUTSMART your skinny dorm ...

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 3 weeks ago

Ofui , it means I’m the owner of the company and I have a supervisor, overseeing my business. I don’t mingle with your foolish undocumented Ashantis . I don’t want them to be calling me “bla”.

I will get my emp ...

• Selfmade ONE man invasion 2 weeks ago

Lmaooo

U don’t own shit, u piece of shit lmaooo

Kwasia, even don’t even have a porn shop to your name lmaoo

• Selfmade ONE man invasion 2 weeks ago

Hahahaha

Now he has a supervisor after I exposed this low iq HALF PLOT DORMAA monkey haha

Kwasia, empty barrels are always the loudest

Kwasia, B3NKOTO man can’t chew cake lol

Kohw3 NNI is the diaper wearing WAPAAMU murderer who KILLED his own mother and DECAPITATED her head lol

If u are judge in ghana and u cant find those who liked your mother, then it means something is fishy about

N ...

• Plus Akrofi Teye 3 weeks ago

He dances better than your feminine dormaa hamlet chief. The y3boro dada y3ntw3n bronya dancer.

Hehehe....Ewuradze menfe ye me yaw. Ye boro dedaw chief.....

• John Kusi Duffuor 3 weeks ago

It is very sad that the Dormaahene, who I'm related to via Essumeja, where our royal grandma's and their retinue parted ( I'm from Kumawu Bodwease) behaves in such manner. We Aduanas are royals, proud and mighty warriors a ...

• Michael Asare Koduah 3 weeks ago

Hmm, 3y3 as3m oo. I'm from the royal house of Kwamang, a town near Nsuta. We migrated from Essumegya and are told we are blood brothers of Essumegya, Atwea, Kumawu, Bompata, among others. Kwamang refused to fight for Asant ...

The Totobi 3tw3 besia aba enningful is here Hahaha.

Besia yase bon s3 kyen trumu

U see how the pretty lady is annihilating u here lmaooo

U THIN SKINNED son of a bitch lmaooo

Fucking coward tweaaa

U crying like bitch! Bitch ass nigger hahahaha

• Train fiasco 3 weeks ago

Aba gets excited when Bastie guy insults her.

Lmaooo

So nana JUABEN manhene beats the DIAPER wearing, cocaine sniffing and AKPETESHIE drinking chief to dancing competition too hahahaha

The only thing the HALF PLOT VILLAGE GANGSTER beats any Ashanti chief is dri ...

• Ananse 3 weeks ago

Bastie wo maame tw3 kankan lik totobi

• Ivor Mensah 3 weeks ago

The best way to release stress. Great !

• USELESS CHIEFS AND QUEENS IN ASHANTI REGION 3 weeks ago

I CANNOT WASTE MY TIME ON THIS USELESS CHIEFS IN THE ASHANTI REGION WITHOUT ANY DIGNITY. APUUUUUUUUUUU

Aba Enningful TW3 BINI is here ooo. Everybody wear face mask . Ne tw3 bon forkin

• Peter Eklu 3 weeks ago

Cease fire guys. Bastie that's very bad. And Aba you should also stop it.

Only a backward, uncivilized and filthy ll talked like this to lady tweaaa

U think u are doing something but your comments has exposed u as nothing than GOOFY VILLAGE APE

ABA ENNINGFUL I can bet on my life is gorgeou ...

Is she even a female? Don't even try to play the female card here.

If she's brave enough to mingle on the comment section, she should be prepared for whatever comes next.

I don't give a hoot about the level of estrogen ...

Someone is crying lmaooo

Only a goofy, a bitch and thin skinned DIRTBAG ll cry like a soft puta when debating with a woman hahahaha

See how the lady is stepping on your DORMAA testicles lmaooo

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Otomfour is a great king in Africa

• No Mercy 3 weeks ago

Kuschieahene will never boost like this.The.most Respectet KING with Vision.He Call himself Otumfuo.Look at Kumasi, Very Dirty

• John Nsiah 3 weeks ago

The filth in Asante is from your useless there who have become a problem. If we drive you guys away the kingdom will resume its former glory. Just look at areas in Asante where your people live and compare to places predomina ...

The word is BOAST and not boost!

Hw3 no Kwaisa bi lol

Tweaaa

Aba Enningful 3tw3 pakyaaaaaa tha no man wants to chop. Wo tw3 kessi3 ship.

Wo kakraka

• Edem F Avakame 3 weeks ago

Congratulations to His Majesty, Otumfuo Osei Tutu II, on this silver jubilee. May God grant you a long life so we can continue to benefit from your wisdom and magnificent deeds.

Asanteman and all of Ghana has been blessed ...

• jesus 3 weeks ago

THAT IS CALLED 'KWASEA PANYIN JUGGLING'. THE ONLY ONES MISSING THERE ARE AKUFO ADDO, OSAFO MOUTHFUL AND SAM OKUDZETO. THE THREE SENIOR IMBECILES OF GHANA POLITICS!

• LONGJOHN 3 weeks ago

NKWASIAFO LIVING BIG AT THE EXPENSE OF THE SUFFERING GHANAIANS

• CAR/MOTOR TRACKING. HVGJ, 3 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...