News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Why I didn't respond to Wontumi's attacks during Assin North by-election - NDC Chairman

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 3 weeks ago

Boycott evil Islam. Burn all mosques.

• NPP THIEVES ARE ALL PLAYING SAINTS NOW! WONDERS SHALL NEVER CEASE!. 3 weeks ago

NPP THIEVES PLAYING SAINTS NOW.

WHO IN THE NPP IS NOT A THIEF?

THIEVING BY GHANA'S PUBLIC SERVANTS IS NOW A STATUS SYMBOL. THE MORE MONEY THEY BORROW AND LOOT, THE HIGHER THEIR STATUS IN THAT PARTY.

AS LONG AS YOU WE ...

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 7H3J 3 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. S23O

• Opanyin Mensah 3 weeks ago

Sensible Chairman! You showed maturity by not responsible to the Ashanti village self proclaimed president. Focus, surely you will deliver in your region.

• Doe 3 weeks ago

Good thinking man. Well done. If you follow a mad you will all be called.

• Paa 3 weeks ago

We call it not descending into the mud with the pig. SMART!!

• I know 3 weeks ago

Who is this gentleman, never heard of him da.

• Kwabena Sarfo 3 weeks ago

Why are you responding now? I tell you that you and your entire generation cannot match Wontumi’s achievements in life. Even your 80 year professor who uses make-up does not match Wontumi’s integrity. Find out how she got ...

• Nzema K 3 weeks ago

These people think money is everything..what does wontumi have apart from galamsey money

• KKBK 3 weeks ago

Money with no sense. Go and lick Wontumi's anus. Amokua

• Joe 3 weeks ago

@ Kwabena SARFO! I pity your perception of success in the world. To you succeed is just acquiring money. I’m not surprised that you have people like Wontumi and Abronye as NPP regional chairmen. I will have time to educate ...

• josh 3 weeks ago

Nyansa ba
    It takes a lot to hold a PHD and become a prof. You really did well by not stooping low to his gutter level. Wu ye nyansa ba ampa.

• Joe 3 weeks ago

THAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN EDUCATION AND ILLITERACY. YOU showed maturity, self respect that befits your status as a professor. Why should you even respond to, or argue with a school dropout.

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Wontumi is a galamsey guy

• La pleasure man 3 weeks ago

How can you even respond to a crossbreed between a mentally deranged baboon and a disabled chimpansee?
    Apeman Wontumi can't even talk like a human being..
    He utters ape-like noises.. oo oo oo aa aa oo oo

• The Truth 3 weeks ago

Ghanaian media houses, how do you expect the learned and respected Professor to follow that lunatic and educated illiterate Wontumi. He 1million times wiser than that Ashanti illiterate calling himself regional chairman for ...