ECG confirms 'gradual' end to 7 weeks of dumsor - Report

Read Comments Comments (12)

• COD 4 weeks ago

This is simply untrue!

• Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 4 weeks ago

BUNCH OF NITWITS WHO CAN'T SOLVE SIMPLE PROBLEMS. IS HAVING ELECTRICITY OR BUILDING ROADS ROCKET SCIENCE? CROOKS HEADED BY TIRF HORSE MOUTH AKUFFO ADDO THINK THEY WILL RUIN GHANA AND RETIRE COMFORTABLY. THRY BETTER THINK TWIC ...

• yaw cool 4 weeks ago

Mireku Duker Deputy minister galamsey kingpin

• WEB DEVELOPMENT SERVICES. 4 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. DFGD

• Kofi Akakpo 4 weeks ago

REPORT FROM WHERE COME TO AKATSI VR AND SEE WHAT IS HAPPENING USELESS LIARS

• Former President 4 weeks ago

More lies. My lights were off in Brafoyaw today.

• Kosi 4 weeks ago

We residents of Oyarifa and its surroundings slept in total darkness for two days from Sunday. Today Monday is Dodowa residents turn to sleep in darkness
    Thank you very much with your stupid lies

• Yaw Ponko 4 weeks ago

Gradual end and I haven't slept with light for 2 days in my area

• Nana 4 weeks ago

And us in Akuapem haven't had water turned on for more than 3 weeks. No light, no water in this modern day Ghana

• Diann 4 weeks ago

That's a lie! We experience dumsor around Ghana National college on Sunday!!!

• Asamoah Kokote 4 weeks ago

The wicked mentality of some Ghanaians because they want to use dumsor for campaign and other political points is fading. I trust that the npp will do everything to stabilise the light problem. Its not WHEN I COME PROPAGANDA. ...

• Deedee 4 weeks ago

It's up to them! Cone see kasoa,especially awutu senya east& gomoa east. They put off light anyhow as if human beings don't live there. We go long hours without light & when it comes on, after 6 hours off again . If you don't ...