See ECG power plant deployed during Ejisu NPP rally attended by Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Can u imagine 1 month ago

Is this dumsor not better off that of mahama's? I am ndc but we're truth let's say it...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

I need urgent help to understand and determine the criteria for measuring idiocy in NPP. Sometimes they speak as if they are talking to voiceless creatures such as stones. Do they think every Ghanaian is as idiot as NPP FoolS ...

• NPP - VERY WICKED REGIME INDEED 1 month ago

O, Dear Merciful God in the heavens! So, what exactly does this NPP government take we the citizens for?

• KOFI 1 month ago

They have tested and seen that some people in Ghana are fools.

• IN THE ERA OF NPP HOMOSEXUAL GOV'T 1 month ago

Hmmmm... fellow Ghanaians, do you see the insult and raw wickedness of this DEMONIC NPP CABAL ruling Ghana today..????? Everything they do tells you that they only came to ensure a life as comfortable and as pleasant as they ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 month ago

Hospitals had no light. Lives were put at risk.
    But they see their thirst for power more important than the lives of Ghanaians.
    Please Ghanaians be WISE and stop this blind and stupid support for a group like the NPP.

• THE NPP THINK WE THE EJISU YOUTH ARE STUPID. THEY KILLED JOHN KUMAH THROUGH POISON TO TAKE THE SEAT FOR SOMEONE IN THE PARTY 1 month ago

THIS IS SO SAD TO CARRY A GENERATOR TO FOLLOW A USELESS AND SELFISH PRESIDENT BECAUSE HE DOESNT WANT TO BE DISGRACE

• Ghanaba KK 1 month ago

They don't care about the people

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

NPP is never development oriented. Power means everything to them. Nothing else. I wish the good people of Ejisu will teach them a political lesson they'll never forget.

• Apraku 1 month ago

Ghanaweb
    What is special about this reportage? Why do you Ghanaweb always reports negative news about NPP and the presidency? This is not journalism. Maybe NPP should distribute trucks with electric plants all over Ghana. Di ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 month ago

Why send it there? Hospital Patients died because of DUMSOR or DUMKUM. Please this is about the future of Ghana.

• Mickey 1 month ago

Apraku what are you saying?.... it seems you don't read the they report, some of you guys are the reason why politicians are taken Ghanaians for granted..... it's time to wise up

• Ghanaba KK 1 month ago

Mr. Unless being a Judas to all Ghanaians you must be wise enough to know that Mahama came to inherit DUMSOR and SOLVED it.
    But the NPP/Bawumia government came to inherit No DUMSOR and have created one.

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

THE MOST IMPORTANT THING OBSERVED BY GHANAWEB AT THE RALLY....MMMM THAT IS GHANAWEB FOR YOU...TWEAA.

• Asante Amoah 1 month ago

Can you imagine your last groundnut soup being spoil in the frigde when the unexpected lights went off for the whole day when yo u are at work?. We are NOT complaining about dumsor but we need a timetable to manage it. Think ...

• Ab 1 month ago

You need understanding about the dumso under Mahama and that of npp, under Mahama we don't have enough power to supply the country and that is why Mahama brought in power plants to add up and under Nana Addo they didn't have ...

• an observer 1 month ago

Please don't be a sheep in wolf's clothing. Come out clear. Bootlicker, sycophant, brown noser, idiot.

• Nana 1 month ago

What is the proof that it is being sent to Ejusu. The media will bring war to this country

• PATAPAA MAN 1 month ago

There are NPP paraphernalia everywhere.

If not Ejisu, tell us where else has this demonic party been campaigning.

Oh, you are scared of war, but you keep beating the drums.

The media is doing their job, if you dou ...

• Yaw Wontumi 1 month ago

The dzimakpla akuffo addo is just too ugly. What came over Ghanaians to vote for this lunatic whose head is filled with weed smoke. Akuffo addo is too ugly to be presented as Ghana president. What an ugly ape called akuffo ad ...

• My views 1 month ago

Your president is now ordering chiefs everywhere and Bawumia will be going to same place to beg them. Who is helping JDM

Hahahahaha, you seem to be the only one thinking about what is happening.

The Mafia at his game again but who cause ehem.

Bawumia deserves whatever comes to him.

• ZUZA 1 month ago

BORLAWEB!!!

BORLA-NPP

• Kilogram 1 month ago

Be serious!! This is no news!! You ignored the substance of the rally attended by the president and his vice and focused on a power plant which, in your own words, was probably not used.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 month ago

Take your arrogance out from here ?

GHWEB is not the only credible news portal in Ghana.

Do a diligent research and you will found out how the power plant was used.

The issue here is not about the power plant, but ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 month ago

BECAUSE THEY TAKE ALL GHANAIANS FOR FOOLS
    This NPP/Bawumia guys do not respect anyone in Ghana. They found it better to bring it to prove to all Ghanaians that Ghanaians are ALL FOOLs .

• UNCLE PEE 1 month ago

Yes, it may not have been used but the precautionary measures taken is enough indication of the uncertainty of the power situation. They are also even in the dark as to when power would go off, and vice versa, because of the ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

AKUFFO Addob and DUMSOR is one

• Zionism is racism 1 month ago

Does it mean they are using government resources for their campaigns?

• Observer 1 month ago

Wat is the use of this report in fact some of these so called journalist need to be disciplined is it wrong to have a standby generator where the president and his vice are at the same function
    Even the upsa auditorium where ...

• Kofi Bediako 1 month ago

Ghanaweb and NDC are so clueless. The next hot topic is this: NPP and NDC do begin with the same alphabet..N...but the N in NDC looks more beautiful than the N in NPP so NDC is better than NPP. That sounds senseless. Yes, it ...

• Bright. 1 month ago

Ghanas military and security forces have disappointed Ghanaians. What the country needed to save this economic crises and on top the collapse of many works bcos of dumsor. Its not too late for the military to intervene to sav ...

• Samamkoto 1 month ago

Does this fool sleep on pillow

• Disaster!!! 1 month ago

God deliver Ghana from the hands of NPP.

• Moses 1 month ago

Nana and his Bawumia have treated Ghanaians badly but it is the voters who vote for them to be blamed. After the election, every incentives that they sent to Ejisu to boost the morales of voters to vote for them will be taken ...

• WEB DEVELOPMENT SERVICES. R 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GFHJ ...

• Zanu 1 month ago

Oh but i thought Energy minister said there is no dumsor so what was the plant doing there?
    It is rather unfortunate NPP the PARTY we pride ourselves is now epitome of national embarrassment. So sad

• Banana Republic 1 month ago

Fxxlish masses in Ejisu will vote for them again. Ghanaians please don't bother yourselves, the NPP knows how fxxlish some of us are and they are playing on that

• Chief 1 month ago

Waaaa look.

• Nii Adjei 1 month ago

Akufo-Addo-Bawuliar's NPP have changed the dynamics of politics and good governance. No wonder constituents across the country are praying the death of innocent MPs so that development can come to them. There is no money we a ...