News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

'Expect a knock on your door' - Dr. Bawumia takes campaign to streets of Eastern Region

Read Comments Comments (67)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 month ago

FOOLS SAY IN THEIR HEART, NANA HAS FAILED!!!!
    KWESI PRATT SPOKE FOR ALL GHANAIANS!!!!
    BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!
    INSHALLAH!!
    LET US NOW CHECK OUR HEALTH SECTOR!! THE NHIS IS STRONGLY ON IT'S FEET NOW. BEFORE NANA/BAWUMIA ...

THE FOOL HAS SAID IN HIS HEART, “NANA ADDO HAS FAILED”
    LONG LIVE NANA/BAWUMIA!!! LONG LIVE NPP!!!!
    AUTHOR: GhostWriter —————
    WHERE IS SEDINAM TAMAKLOE THE MASLOC THIEF???? ATO FORSON THE AMBULANCE THIEF????

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

YOUR BAWULIAR IS SO INDECISIVE HE CAN'T EVEN CHOOSE A RUNNING MATE.... HOW CAN HE MANAGE THE WHOLE COUNTRY???? YOU NPPIGS ARE SICK IN THE HEAD.... TELL BAWULIAR TO GET HIMSELF A RUNNING BEFORE DEBATING VISIONARY MAHAMA.... ND ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

God forbid that I should wake up early in the morning and the first thing I should see is Bawumia's face. Not even in my dream should that happen

PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33): ALTHOUGH MY PARTY IS A FAILURE, I WILL STILL SUPPORT IT.

• PATAPAA MAN nana ADDO 1 month ago

NOW THE BORLAPARTY WILL GO DOOR TO DOOR.

I THOUGHT DOOR TO DOOR WAS BAD WHEN UNCLE ATTA MILLS WAS DOING THIS.

• BAWUMIA - THE DIGITAL DUMSOR COMEDIAN 1 month ago

Hahahaha… aaajiiieeeee…!!!!! Ghanafuor, because of their GARGANTUAN DUMSOR SHAME, that satanic party called the National Poisoners Party (NPP), is stuck with how they will come out to announce their STUPID, DEPRAVED, POMP ...

• Possible 1 month ago

You are so blinded!
    Pls stop distorting the scripture for this deceiver
    “The fool has said in his heart there is no God”.
    Fear God and leave this scripture for God.

Petrol selling for 15 cedis a liter, $4.32 per gal ...

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

When Bawumia knocks on your door, please pour hot overnight urine on his clownish and comical face.

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 1 month ago

@Muslims and Zongo communities, vote massively for Dr Bawumia your own vice-president to be the next President of Ghana. Guys don't waste this chance, Aduro mu so

• Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 month ago

He should knock on my door and see the big knock he will receive on that coconut head.
    Nonsense!!!

• NPP - WE KILL WITH EXCELLENCE 1 month ago

That KYEBI LUNATIC called Akuffo Addo came to our doors and vehemently begged us to vote for him. We did exactly that out of mercy, because of the way he nearly cried when he was pleading. Immediately he got the power, Akuffo ...

• Possible 1 month ago

Father
    Please deliver us from this evil canker and deceiver.
    Bawumia the pretender and liar

• PATAPAA MAN nana ADDO 1 month ago

May God continue to enlighten our people.

• Donatus 1 month ago

Lies as usual, what is unprecedented? knocking on people's doors?

• Kramai 1 month ago

He better not knock on my door

• Political Reverend 1 month ago

NPP- do you guys think all Ghanaians are stupid?
    I have told all my family members to snub any of you guys including Bawumia should they encounter any of them. Did that idiot Akuffo not do the same thing by engaging the ordi ...

• Bastie Asantefourhene 1 month ago

Desperados

• Son of sons 1 month ago

I wish any politician, being NDC or NPP will knock on my door. Hmm mtchewww. My attitude towards them will let them know that my present situation is partly due to them.

• Sam 1 month ago

Ok come and you will see your shame

• Zero 1 month ago

The dollar today is selling at 14.30ghs, the prices of goods are soaring and life has become so expensive. Instead of addressing this challenges you're busy trying to deceive people on the streets. The results of this electio ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Zero. I know the majority of Ghanaians are very wicked fools they don't care for Ghana only thing they know is their tribal political party and they will vote this useless Fulanis liar husband.

• Me - Me 1 month ago

This trick won't work for you. Ghanaians have seen it all before. Hahahahahahaaaaa!

• Odjame 1 month ago

Ghana politics is so cheap , no doubt any idiot or mad person can go to parliament or be president . The method or campaign strategy is waste of resources , too expensive

• Korvi 1 month ago

FAKE LOVE FOR PEOPLE. Has he fulfilled any of his previous promises? RUNNING AWAY FROM ECONOMIC ACTIVITIES to comedy. We know him too well as a failed drivers mate.

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Bawulair Timothy can even relocate to people's bedroom's he will loose.

• Nana Addo 1 month ago

You have nothing more to offer… Ghanaians are just laughing with you, don’t be deceived… you remember Assin North? They will take your stolen money and vote against you.

• Koboko 1 month ago

I will pour water on Hom should the BAWULIAR knock my dooe. Tweaaaaaaaaa

• Kaakyire Kwasi 1 month ago

YOU ARE WASTING YOUR TIME WHAT ARE YOUR RECORDS ON THE ECONOMY YOU CAN GO AND SLEEP IN PEOPLES HOUSES IT WILL NOT MAKE A DIFFERENCE THESE ARE NOT DELEGATES YOU CAN BUY WITH STOLEN MONEY

• Onipa nua 1 month ago

To buy votes?

• Nana Agyeman 11 1 month ago

This is a clear admission that you guys have failed. We will pay you back for being ungrateful to us. You have lost the goodwill that brought you to power. Remember the one million votes that brought you to power has reduced ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 month ago

NPP INSULTED LATE ATTA MILLS FOR THIS DOOR TO DOOR CAMPAIGN.
    BAWUMIA CALLED MAHAMA CLUELESS FOR GOING DOOR TO DOOR.
    WHAT A DANGEROUS HYPOCRITE . GHANAIANS BE WISE AND VOTE THESE PEOPLE OUT.

• gh.citizen 1 month ago

What is unprecedented about doing door to door.
    Nana Addo did it and drink Kalipo with us but today what are we seeing.
    Bawuamia is following the same script the Driver used to scam Ghanaians and has driven us to abyss so w ...

• Opuni 1 month ago

Someone is bleeding when hearing of Dr Bawumia's name. All comments are welcome, we all have one vote and opinions are like noses.

• Kojo 1 month ago

If you know on my door, I will poor you hot water, rubbish BAWULIAR!!

• Glitch Plus. 1 month ago

The useless NDC and their visionless Mahama are shaking i.

• Fd Ghana 1 month ago

Wagyimi! A party in government going into an election focuses on letting the electorate know what it has done not seek sympathy votes. This is a clear admission of failure so my friend wake up!

• Osaberima manesah 1 month ago

You have to be showered with uren, what do you want after destroying ppl lives and Ghana's economy as a whole? Hold on to power as to avoid accountability? You guys are buch of jokers, you can go bed room to bed room, all we ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

I am very surprised Dr. Bawumia is killing himself ,wasting and annoying people by his crazy idea of becoming the president of this country. The most Annoying thing is that he knows in his heart of hearts that he has absolu ...

• Jo 1 week ago

Even your old baggage mahama wants to become a president again. Bawumia's achievements far outweighs what mahama did. We shall vote massively for him. However we must all keep in mind that it is God who enstool kings.... be ...

• Nii 1 month ago

Hmmm today the vice president can shake your hands with his bodyguards watching but after getting the sit of government try waving him and you will see how his bodyguards will handle you. Ghanaians let's be serious small with ...

• Moses 1 month ago

This Bawumia man is a camelion and he changes his colours. He used to come to our mosque because of votes. After we voted for him we don't see him at the mosque now. The Kyekyekule Veep and his Dorkor-dorkor lame president!

• Mumu man 1 month ago

Npp remains unpopular regardless of any gerrymandering

• Tommy 1 month ago

Door to door comedy. I will sack the comedian like a thief.

• Zero 1 month ago

A knock of lies and deception. We're waiting for him to bring the cash, we'll collect it and vote wisely.

• I am 1 month ago

Aplanke tactics.

• WEB DEVELOPMENT SERVICES. R 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HF54

• Banana Republic 1 month ago

If Bawumia knocks on my door, I will knock on his face.

• All die be die 1 month ago

Nana did same and look at where we are now.DONT DARE COME CLOSE TO MY HOUSE MR, mate. ITS LIKE THIS DUDE IS LIVING IN A DIFFERENT WORLD,

• Kofi 1 month ago

You will be sorry if you knock on my door to vote for you

• )p3 1 month ago

Bawumiah can walk from Axim to Bawku he will still lose.

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 month ago

prepare urines in chamber pots for bathing any idiots that disturbs you at your front door

• Nii Adjei 1 month ago

I will gladly welcome a cartoon character like Bawuliar into my home any day. A dose of comic relief is essential for a good day. Apart from it relieving me of pressure, it will be a good face-off with my Rottweilers. Such a ...

• Akajatayogogo 1 month ago

Bawumia is not a presidential material

• Akuffo Addo and Bawumia are scammers 1 month ago

We will open the door and pour hot water or urine on your useless incompetent face . You try and knock my door .

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

The fool is forget he is an economy manager and vice president of Akufo Addo useless government, the economy hardship on Ghanaians is not a joke but this fool don't care, the cedi is keeping falling day by day but he forgot t ...

• Weproofread247.com 1 month ago

If you need your essays, projects and dissertations proofread before you submit, contact www.weproofread247.com or info@weproofread247.com. for help. We take delight in your success.

• SHIT BOMB THAT BAWULIAR ASSHOLE WHEN YOU SEE HIM AT YOUR DOOR 1 month ago

SHIT BOMB THAT BAWULIAR ASSHOLE WHEN YOU SEE HIM AT YOUR DOOR.

THAT PEPENI BASTARD BALAWO HAS NO CONSCIENCE

• prince ken 1 month ago

The Dumsor caravan. I slept in dumsor last night.

• SETH 1 month ago

NPP IS IN OPPOSTION ALREADY 2025

• Good 1 month ago

The next President Dr. Bawumia. Nice one

• Yeboah 1 month ago

Good. We are waiting to collect our stolen money because we know you will share cash

• HOLALA 1 month ago

If i see Bawumia knock at my door,i will show him my Ghana card.

• NII 1 month ago

8 years have come too soon! Hahahahaaa!!! Bawumia, I can't wait to see you at my door!!

• Malachi 1 month ago

Mtcheew. Cos 90.

• Kwadjo 1 month ago

Why campaigning without a "running mate?" It sounds quite fishy or still not comfortable with the chosen running mate.

• Sul 1 month ago

MY QUESTION IS...... WILL BAWUMIA VOTE FOR HIMSELF???