Bridget Otoo slams Akufo-Addo for ‘commanding chiefs to stand and greet’

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Simeon London 1 month ago

Spokesperson for chiefs and Queens

Big mouth Bridget! Asem bias Wu b3 Ka bi.

• Babs 1 month ago

Death to Palestine

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

It was extremely disturbing to watch that Akufo, who until recently was begging us
    for our votes lording over us. He even has the temerity to authoritavely COMMAND revered paramount chiefs to stand worship him as what? Gal ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 month ago

ANOTHER MALADJUSTED BRAIN IN THE NDC!!!!
    FOOLISH WOMAN!!!!
    AUTHOR: TAKE OR PAY DEMON - -- By now, one would have expected a viable opposition party to be trumpeting alternative policies that will sink into the hearts of Gha ...

• O'Shea 1 month ago

Mutum Banza Bridget Otoo is just a stupid uncultured and girl. President of the Republic of Ghana and Commander-in-Chief of the Ghana Armed Forces must mean a lot to any wise person who can actually read.

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 month ago

@ Oye onye Kwasi Atta!

BRIDJET SHOULD ACTUALLY ASK MAHAMA AS TO WHY HE HAS DISRESPECTED HER VOLTA FOLK! SHE SHOULD DEAL WITH HER OWN BUSINESS, ESPECIALLY THE APARTHEID IN HER NDC PARTY! BECAUSE MAHAMA USING HER AS A GUINEA ...

• JACK TORONTO 1 month ago

Every Ghanaian has the right to speak. The behaviour of the DWARF is becoming unbecoming. This is the time we have to show him his levels. Nana ADDO is now displaying his real colours. Thank God he didn't become the president ...

• bumblebee 1 month ago

the dwarf thinks he is a big dwarf.

• JACK TORONTO 1 month ago

A dwarf is still a dwarf, Whether short or tall.

• kanawu 1 month ago

Very disrespectful of him.

• matthew 1 month ago

i totally agree with bridget. some people say the president as arrogant but i have long belief that it is inferiority complex because of his appearance.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

Why rebuke our president for his alleged total lack of respect for some Chiefs. He knows the kind of Chiefs he’s dealing with. Some of the chiefs have brought this total contempt from the president on themselves by their ...

• Nzema K 1 month ago

Akuffo has already lost respect, so he has to solicit for one, the hard way..

• Republic Gift 1 month ago

Are chiefs superior to the President under our republican constitution? An illiterate prostitute talking nonsense.

• WEBSITE/MOBILE APP DEVELOPMENT 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. JG46

• Nee 1 month ago

This bitch is still talking after serwaa amihere video?. There is nothing wrong for uiur dear chiefs to stand and greet the president. Even you who is useless expect police to recognise you.

• Kaakeiku 1 month ago

You don't equally deserve any respect for describing your President, who can be your father with such distasteful words

• Bks 1 month ago

Calling somebody’s husband, father, family member a short man, because per our constitution the president is the First Gentleman and everyone should stand up for him to sit or perform his duties first before anyone does any ...

• Kwaku 1 month ago

Bridget, I think you are exhibiting ignorance in our customs and cultural practices. In Akan especially Ashanti traditions, during funeral and other festivals, even divisional chiefs, we are told to stand when they approach d ...

• Koliko 1 month ago

Bridget ashawoh otoo go and slam your father and mother, and pray that you God will grant you few years to your age. You are young but too ugly wait to see your old age.

• Oheneba Kofi Nsiah 1 month ago

Can the president ask either Otumfour Osei Tutu or the Okyehene to stand up before he could greet them?. Politics and Chieftancy are different

• Eric 1 month ago

You guys should also use the same energy to praise the president for his good works as your criticizing him now for just asking a traditional chief to stand

• Mensah 1 month ago

Another NDC idiot

• Atta 1 month ago

Smelly b…ch !

• Oyibo 1 month ago

The Bridget, is more disrespectful than the president she is trying to rebuke. Why would you call a man who could be your grandfather 'this short man'? Do you think you have to insult him because of politics? If you were brou ...

• quophie 1 month ago

SOME MEDIA PRACTITIONERS ARE ASSUMING TOO MUCH GRANDIOSITY.
    WHO IS BRIDGET OTOO? WHO IS SHE AND WHAT HAS SHE ACHIEVED IN LIFE?
    RESPECT THE ELDERLY, AND YOU LIFE SHALL BE LONG.
    SMH.....

• Ama 1 month ago

Bridgett you r the most stupid and useless person I have come across as a journalist.. used rag like urself …. I pity u n ur so called husband who couldn’t even show u affection on ur wedding day .
    If I know the traditi ...

• Ken 1 month ago

Lol

• apuuuu 1 month ago

Bridget Otoo you can critize the President but you can not critize Prof Grace Ayansu Eii Maame

• Kojois 1 month ago

See that prostitute girl face. Ghana is now cheap so any idiot can talk trash. Who is she. I rest my case.

• Kay 1 month ago

Beauty without brains.

• Kofi Adu 1 month ago

Were you there?Can you emphatically provide evidence of what happened. Nonsense you are one of those stupid journalists in Ghana that's always creating chaos in the country. You follow and print out informations of which you ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 month ago

Narcissistic Togolese trokosi Ayigbe whore. These Togolese trokosi Ayigbes abuse Ghana's liberalism. Would she insult the President of Togo her country and get away with it?

• Game Changer 1 month ago

Ugly Ashanti he-goat who sees rat toilet soup as a delicacy. You are bleeding pofusely. Who told u Bridget Otoo is an Ewe? Ofui.. The venerable Ewes will keep tormenting u till your BP kills u. The national anthem and pledge ...

• Kow 1 month ago

Ashawo big mouth Bridget. Tell the truth