News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

'I haven't been to London before' - Bridget Otoo calls out presidential staffer's 'lie'

Read Comments Comments (38)

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago

If not London then maybe Nkawkaw. These these bastard politicians.

• Ghanaba KK 1 month ago

Hahaha. HMMMMMMMM. Executive Assistant to the presidency Oooo. Please don't call him bastard otherwise they will arrest you OOOO

• HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 month ago

This bastard is paid with our tax money just to tell lies.

• Blue 1 month ago

A lie deliberately told or written to deceive or mislead cannot be described as falsehood or untruth. Let's call a spade a spade. He told (ss they the NPP rented professional liars and their misleaders do all the time) s big ...

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

Why are you guys surprised? In NPP you are valuable asset only if you know how to tell lies

• iPRONOUNCE 1 month ago

WE HAVE THE MEN. The men act like 13 year old pussies.

• JULORBI HOUSE 1 month ago

Eii, so the dwarf president is haboring all these "cocroach human beings" at the julorbi House? No wonder the cedi is depreciating so fast. They are chewing the cedis.

• Steve Kaye London 1 month ago

I think she went to London on a forged passport by John Mahama which had a different name.

• The Spear 4 weeks ago

Do you understand the tautology yourself? You Ghanaians haven't ceased to stun.

A LIE is a statement of the UNTRUTH. It contradicts what one thinks and what one says. When a lie is told the one who tells the lie has the in ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 month ago

Any Ghanaian worker who votes for Mahama is a big fool. This is because when Mahama was president, he never saw the need to pay accrued pension contribution of workers to SSNIT but found money to buy luxurious cars for univer ...

• Mental charter 1 month ago

That's all........nkawkaw paaa......lol

• Ghanaba KK 1 month ago

I LOVE THIS WOMAN'S RESPONSE!!! EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO THE PRESIDENCY? NO WONDER. THIS GOVENRMENT IS THE MOST CORRUPT, WICKED, INSENSITIVE, DISHONEST AND VERY DANGEROUS, DETROYING GHANA.

• Nzema K 1 month ago

I don't get where London and husband come into the equation.

In anycase did Nii Teiko offer the said Brigitte Ottoo support in exchange for sex??

• Chiga 1 month ago

who is keeping these idiots at post? even if the lady got stranded in London what has to do with the issue at stake?

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

HOW MANY PASSPORTS DOES BIDGET OTOO POSSESS?...CHECK THAT TOO...TWEAA.

• Victor 1 month ago

What a useless of a presidential staffer,I pay taxes promised to pay all these idiots.May they all never have peace

• El Chapo 1 month ago

U this fool, when the npp lose we will deal with u. Stupid wee smoker like u.

• Donatus 1 month ago

kwakwakwakwakwakwa, a man lying? shame unto you, just look at yourself.

• Memp3 meho as3m 1 month ago

Kwasia kwa

• Kofi 1 month ago

Ugly pig, Bridget should give us a break. A foul mouth, uncouth ,untrained girl who is disrespectful, despicable and nauseating should know that, who her father is before raining insults on a sitting President, who is 100x b ...

• Bibi 1 month ago

U stinking idiot

• Game Changer 4 weeks ago

@kofi, an honest private citizen is a million times better than a sitting president looting the state with family N cronies. Consequently, your present, and future is mortgaged. Ofui

• Joko 1 month ago

@Kofi you are a first class fool. Your own father must be one of the greatest idiots that existed to give birth to a buffoon like you.

• Dr. Richard Gamasu (Atlanta. GA) 1 month ago

PAYING THESE JOKERS.
    Can you imagine how hurtful it is to Ghanaians, that the taxpayer's money is used in paying such blokes for doing nothing at the presidency? Where did we go wrong as a nation?
    I believe Ghana, is being ...

• Ed 1 month ago

Nii Teiko are u not tired of all the controversies around you. Eeeeeeiiii I guess u have an easy job so u always have time for trivial issues and fights.
    Help nana achieve his aim waiii.

• godfather 1 month ago

Why has lies turn to be so noble with recent political actors especially npp people like that . Deceipt will always plough back you .

• Concern citizen 1 month ago

Why can't we stop the insults nonsense in our society. It's getting boring if you come the comments section. Of course we see politicians are thieves but what are we ordinary Ghanaians. We are all the same maybe worst than th ...

• Moses 1 month ago

You are also insulting us as thieves. What goes round makes a circle!

• WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET 1 month ago

Lets Handle all your IT Services...We design all types of websites,apps,software,flyers...we also offer expert social media adverts and help you get even up to a million followers to boost your brand visibility and attract ne ...

• WEBSITE DESIGN. 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. KMJK

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

I am afraid they’re all at it . Peddling lies is the breakfast for these appointees at the presidency. It tells you the kind of upbringing they got also from their workplace. They have absolutely No morals.

• Mental charter 1 month ago

But have u been stranded outside Ghana before? The issue is weightless.

• KK 1 month ago

Teiko was specific- London. That is why Bridget is asking for another country.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

All what Akufo Addo old London gay school boy know is London ? The useless elephant family the slave traders and their ugly dark chief criminal all what they know is homosexuals vampires call British ? Any their worshiping th ...

• Moses 1 month ago

Just within seven years these looters have lived on state resources and just look at how FAT they have become! Thieves, go away from us!

• JJ Kuffour Akufo Addo 1 month ago

We have a fool like this at the presidency.

• Willie 1 month ago

What has somebody being stranded in London and somebody asking chiefs to stand before greetings got in common. Interesting indeed.

• George 4 weeks ago

The staffer is implying you got hooked up, got the meaning?