Don't let anyone fool you, Ashanti's are suffering in Ghana.
Does the king have a central bank. If no then he is a chief. He for give us peace with this king Kong thing. Almost sounds like mahatma's 24 hours 24 hours
Without his subjects sending money back to Ghana (inward remittance) to help feed your lot, we would be more bankrupt.
Asante means thanks, in Swahili language, Umoja means unity. Ghanaians should unite and stop all these tribal nonsense and you expect Oyibo to respect you? WAWAYENI!
Say it again. It's nothing but tribal nonsense which belongs to yesteryears. Justling for vain recognition in today's world is just craving power you don't deserve. Monarchism belongs to the barbaric era. Take it to the anima ...
Bankyi like you. But you're happy to watch and celebrate in the burial of Queen Elizabeth and the coronation of King Charles
Yes, I watched and celebrated it from your mother's bedroom. Wo maame tw3!!!
Please try to be a bit civilise. Edem is talking sense
Does civility entails calling someone "Bankyi" You yourself wo maame tw3! Just so you dumb *ass understand, I don't care about king Charles or Asante chief. They can all lick my *ass!
THANKS
Ghana itself is a DAMP, talk of so called King. Apuuuu.
These people are fools indeed. Where did all these things come from?
Skin pain will kill you and your likes. Why don't you tell your chief or king to go and do some and see who will even be bothered. Even in Heaven there are hierarchies and positions.The right side of God Almighty is reserved ...
This is sheer piece of sh*it! A country exists peacefully until out of nowhere idiots like these who just want power for themselves start feeling they are more important than other human beings - the root of all human dissona ...
Bring it on...
Waa look at your nonsense. They're pointing your foolishness and you think it's skin pain. What skin pain Bushman?Your so called kingdom itself was destroyed when a small band of British and Fanti soldiers came to your town. ...
Ghana has central bank, is Ghana or the president a king? Kingship is not base on bank, which is a young element of societal establishment. Kingship existed long before the idea of bank was conceived.
The Ashantehene is the only wise king in Ghana. He rejects the term ‘chief’ and maintains his proper title ‘king’.
We don’t have chiefs in Ghana; we have kings and queens with thrones and footstools. The British co ...
Asantehene can lick my *ass. I don't care which title he wants to call himself as long as he remembers that he has normal human DNA like everyone else. He has one vote just like a driver's mate. People love power too much. He ...
Otumfour is more than a king , he is a king of kings and the overlord of the Asante kingdom
What is your main problem?Go back and read why the Bond of 6th March 1844 was signed and come here and continue the vague theory.Jux do that abd ask again why Britain or United Kingdom a small country extended its rule across ...
Wow greatest and only King in Ghana, piawwww the great king of Ashanti kingdom
BBC yesterday posted news about him and called him a King, British kingdom who invented English language invented him last year and called him a King, UN the world organization that recognized a country or state wrote on thei ...
Bro, don't waste your ink - he is your Asante king
Don't forget, according to your Asante tradition he is also your God. Why do you hide that one? Is he not your God?
Even you admitted that he’s Asante King in your comment, but why do you people’s BP always rise up whenever Asantes called him “Asante King”
Very wise man..
Calling yourself Dr. Means you have read books, so read the meaning of King from the dictionary and the chieftaincy act,2008 and the constitution. Being called a king doesn't mean he is a king.
He can only be a king if Asant ...
Are you saying you know book more than UN, British Kingdom, BBC, and other renowned world leaders including George Bush who visited him at his palace and call him a king?
Hahahaha, this is childish.
THESE ARTEFACTS ARE WORTH NOTHING COMPARED TO THE SHIPLOADS OF GOLD BULLIONS SUCCESSIVE ASANTEHENE'S HAVE LOOTED AND SMUGGLED ABROAD FOR SALE AND KEPT THE PROCEEDS IN THEIR PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS.
I PITY "POOR OLD" ...
Hahahaha Asante King (in reality super paramount chief ) with a Bono Adinkra symbol of “Gye Nyame”
Asantes are hilarious… hahahahaha
Without Bono Adinkra and other Bono inventions , you have nothing.
Bastie u ve said it all
Super paramount chief n he is above all paramount chiefs in gh
Soon you will be carrying the ATUMPAN DRUM behind his Majesty.
CLARIFY PLEASE
Please can you clarify with evidence that the symbol originated from Bono. Thanks
Go to your manhyia museum. They acknowledge it.
We should blame dormaahene for this mess because asantes were not interested in that title until Agyeman Badu the drunkard began his , now go and remove the lectern if you have problems with the king’s title
Your mother is a drunkard. Asantehene is banned from a whole country for fraud. Dormaahene can enter Canada because he has no criminal record. And Maurice Ampaw called all your Asante chiefs ashawos, stealing peoples wives. T ...
Who told gye nyame was invented by Bono, you don't know anything
Haters go and burn sea! He is Ghana king not only Ashanti’s nkoaaa.. Search google.haters moaa
In your dreams. He can never be Ghana Kin and he’s not. Even Chariman Wontumi is more powerful than this clown parading himself as “king”
No King is recognised in the chieftaincy act of Ghana. No king is recognised ...
- why have you change your name on this platform ? just be bold and identify yourself as Agyeman Badu.
ODWAN BA ,beeee beee beeee,
We the Asantis are not going to do what you like or don't like
we are portraying or cultur ...
Hwan ni? No wonder your name is ROGUE. Wagyimi papapapapapa.
The only head you should be concerned about is that of the foolish asantenene Obiri yeboah's. He was slaughtered like a dog at broad daylight by the ancestors of ...
Agyeman Badu and his mob, including you Bastie, will be crawling back soon to serve your King.
The guy with only bachelors degree from LEGON specifically LLB which is BACHELORS of law degree but walking around his phat ass and big head with a DR in front of his name lmaooo
We want to know where end when this VILLAG ...
Dr agyemany badu fhe guy with LLB from Legon but called himself a doctor lmaooo
He only have his BACHELORS OF LAW from Legon but he called himself DR lmaooo hahahaha
And before he became AGYEMANG BADU his real name ...
@Bastie aka Agyeman Badu
are you now running away from been Bono? or you want to be called Akan again ?
let me ask you
which akan language does it sound like a sheep or goat ? beee beee beee beee, or meeee meee meeee ? ...
It's not worth arguing with stupid like you.
You sound ignorant and unlearned. Are you claiming BONO is different from the language TQi.
Who was called TWI? go and find out and then come back. Wokwasia S3 Bankye ampesie ...
Give us the scholarly source which referenced TWI as BONO person or language!
Give us a source lol!
This guy is fucking illiterate who dwells on the vineyard picking informations which always turns out to be inaccurat ...
Is what your idiotic asante imbecile said true or false?
He's here spewing bile and falsehood and you cannot correct him. IS BONO TWI OR NOT?
Answer.
Do Bonos say BADU , Mansa, Tawiah, Nyankomago, Agyemang, Nsia, Awo ...
Bono is a twi language derived from NANA BAFFOUR Twi, who was a Bono chief!
Agreed but is DORMAA people BONO?
Yes. Dormaa is BONO. I'm not from Dormaa. I'm a proud Aduana from NKORANZA and Dormaahene is our Aduana Piesie.
Dormaa is Bono because he's the nephew of BONOHENE In Ivory Coast, the ancestor of Nana Kojo Adinkra Agyemang. ...
All Akans didn’t traced their ancestry from Bono! Stop the cap!
Stop the lies….
KWAMAN and ADANSI didn’t traced their ancestry from Bono! They never stayed in BONOMANSO!
If we all traced our ancestry from ...
You this asantes. In one vein you emerged from a hole in Essumeja Asantemanso. In others you're from Adanse.
And go and find out where Adansi came from. The truth will always defeat lies.
You claim Okomfo Anokye was ...
U don’t even understand why a lot of AKANS say they come from holes or ground? Smfh and u called yourself an AKAN tweaa
When Akans say they come from the GROUND, it means they were created from the DUST of the earth!
HAHAHHAHAHA BASTIE THE IDIOT AND FAKE AKAN. BASTIE SAY HE IS ADUANA FROM NKORANZA. HAHAHHA THE REAL PEOPLE OF NKORANZA AND ROYALS ARE ASENIE CLAN. THE CHILDREN OF KOMFO ANOKYE. ADUANA HAS NO BUSINESS IN NKORANZA. FAKR BASTIE ...
All the 8 clans can be found in all Akan states. Are you saying because Nkoranzahene and his family are Asenie , there’s no other clans of Akan in Nkoranza ?
You’re irredeemable ignorant Selfade aka Hunter.
Your K ...
This isn’t me tweaa
U dumb like a toilet seat!
I don’t write in CAPS!
Apuu
kwasia gyimimi gyomi,
all these names you have listed here has nothing to do with Bono manso, in the Nkorannsa vicinity .
they are all Akan names.
you are claiming that you are Bono, nobody is expelling you from your root ...
That's right!
Please translate ‘hene’ to English.
Galamsey King. Next generation will be full of deformed people. Serves them right. That's what they get for looking down on other tribe. God no dey sleep
We haven't had civil war in Ghana, unlike the rest of the countries in West Africa, because Asantes, the dominant tribe in Ghana, accommodate all comers, ofui.
He needs a simple seize and desist letter reminding him that Ghana is a democratic republic with a constitutional president and no king.
Don't you have a pen and paper?
@ osa
oh my brother ask him again for me
may be he is a brainless idiot lazy toilet eater.
I have warned such fools , that if they are men , let them bring any war and we the Asantis are never ready for them.
I am a ...
My friend, let me advise. Money is King and if you are wealthy the so called Kings come to you and with your money you can move mountains and drain the seas. Use your energy to seek wealth, use it to develop your town to mode ...
Contain your hatred because is absurd. He has not said he's Ghana's king. For the Asantes, he's king. You democratic elected leaders run to him when they are in trouble. And through his assistance some of the money that your ...
Why is this a bother? The man says he's Asante King, the Asantes haven't complained. So why is this news?
The only issue is the attempt to enforce him on others. He can be Asante Nero and Caesar Vespasian. Only don’t portray him above any other traditional leader in Ghana.
He’s above his subjects and association chiefs. O ...
Ahhh bastie too u fool paaa ooo
U talk lik a goat
U can also potray Ur chief as a king over others
@bastie, the lower caste peasant, whether king / whatever you will write here,odikro of dusty dormaa enclave will never be elevated or even at par with Nana Asantehene locally or globally. Your childish and stupid comments wo ...
when was he enforced on you and people? who even told you he has the desire to make you and your family his subjects?? All i can feel from your rant is hatred and envy and nothing else. What is your problem if we Asantes see ...
It's his dream. He dreams about having BONO. But enfa.
Look at the problems he's causing on Bono lands.
-SAMPA (Bono Region) (Sampa is settled on Suma Ahenkro lands. Asante never conquered Sampa, their chief then only ...
Thrash from a TRASH CAN tweaaa
The phony guy with a fake doctors title can’t even solved BOMAA chieftaincy issues!
Dumb BONO man lmaooo
The B3NKOTO dormaa man is lame in thinking lmaoo
Ashanti’s ll foreve ...
“ The concept of the UK monarch being "above the law" is a complex and historically significant one. In the United Kingdom, the monarch is considered to be the head of state and is immune from prosecution. This is known as ...
Ofuui .... I went to Kwasia TUTU University. Hahahahahahaha The one Kumasihene has never and will never step foot at.
HAHAHAHA The polytechnic truant Kumasihene. Hahahahahahh
Lmaooo
I know it, this BENKOTO man didn’t go to schoo in Ghana hahahaha
U have no classmate in ghana lmaooo
I suspected it all along because getting admission into a Ghanaian university was so hard for him lmaooo ...
Now tell us which prestigious HIGH SCHOOL u went to in Ghana!!
DORMAA LA HIGH school lmaooo
For all u one, this man CLASSMATE is MISTER DANIEL mensah lmaooo
These are the masters of LESS ENDOWED secondary schools i ...
Must we fight over everything in Ghana? You too the chief in your area or region can do his lectern and inscribe king of whatever there simplicita. Let's move on and talk about more serious issues. Globally he is recognized ...
Awhenepa enkasa.
He needs to be tamed from such actions before it gets out of hand. The Asante kingdom died long time time ago. In Ghana there are no kings but paramount Chiefs and he is one of them. The country is ruled by a constitution and ...
The Asante Kingdom is very much alive and kicking more so now. The Otumfour has proud subjects in the IVORY COAST and in TOGO. Which other riff-raff chief in Ghana can boast of such?
Akoa agyimi papa
U dumb like a baboon lmaoooo
Is the British monarch above their constitution?
We ll exchange your brain for a MONKEY one lmaooo
@ wow
A constitution is the set of principles and rules by which a country is organized and it is usually contained in one document.
In the UK a constitution has never been codified in this way; instead, the various statutes, c ...
See this unlettered son of bitch copying me lmaooo
Your fucking constitution came and meet ASHANTI KINGDOM!!
Kwaisapanyin!!
What I wrote has nothing to do with what u just posted tweaaa
I asked him a SIMPLE QU ...
“ The concept of the UK monarch being "above the law" is a complex and historically significant one. In the United Kingdom, the monarch is considered to be the head of state and is immune from prosecution. This is known as ...
@ Bastie aka Agyeman Badu the lost identity
I admit that we the Asantis have made a very terrible mistake by keeping *quite for a long Time*
our love for peace to prevail has given non entities like you to have a chance ...
Fa wo gyimii K0 do. Your love for peace.... Are you dumb? you think you hv monopoly over violence?. Keep scratching your testicles in your useless asante pride.
You and your family will be the first to be slaughtered like ...
lol now they is going haywire lol
Remember it already happened in the past when all turns in ghana aligned to fight against us but at thr end of day, who’s still standing?
Ashanti’s of course lmaoo
Where are al ...
In fact, Ghana is seriously going back. We don't have a king in Ghana this is pure tortorlogy.
Ghana is a Republican state. The tribal divisions will destroy us one day, mark it. If the ashante's won't to leave they should ...
The white man at least had wisdom to return some stolen artifacts. The Asantehene must do same by returning the Golden stool, andin symbols, kente and other artifacts to their rightful owners and inventors.
Asantis did not steal anything from anybody -so we have nothing to return. The only thing you could ask for is the HEAD skull of your chief.
any war that we the Asantis went , if we conquered you king, we kill him, and cut h ...
Kwasia and who were the rightful owners!
Akoa agyimi papa
@ kojo
I hope that the NDC, as petty as they are, will not cry that the lectern has NPP colours (red and white...).
It seems you're dump. Asantehene or Manhyia palace is not a government official or property and neither do we pay tax to manhyia. So it can be painted with any colours of their choice. By the way, if Asantehene decides to pai ...
The red represent the blood of our Ancestors, and the white color represent who we are going to fight with or who is disturbing our peace in the Asanti Kingdom.
so the moment you see these 2 colours the chiefs and the war ...
Let's respect our languages, arts, artifacts culture, dance and music.
Those are the heritage left for us by our forefathers and foremothers.
PLAY IT TO OUR HAND AND GREAT ASHANTIS WILL GLADLY LEAVE GHANA,A COUNTRY WITH 60% FREEBEE CHILDREN SUFFERING FROM GREEDY,JEALOUS AND POVERTY MINDSET ASHANTIS.WILL NOT SUFFER WITHOUT YOU LOT.ASHANTIS FOREVER SUPERIOR.BASTIE D ...
All Hail King Osei Tutu II !!!
This man is setting a very dangerous precedence, Am surprised our leaders are watching unconcern, have you seen why now other chiefs also sit to greet the president.
we are going to design it again, where you would see the head of Agyeman Badu, and all those Asanti conquered .
next time you would see more, not only the gym Nyamesymbol.-
The reason Asantis did not rename it, but still c ...
U think from the bottom of your anus!
Even baboon can think far better
@ Ghanaians are cowards
do you know how old is this ? it was there before the 16th occupant of the Golden Stool.
The fact that his predecessors were not using it , does not mean it is new.
Otumfour always sit-down at manhyia,
this is the first t ...
Lets Handle all your IT Services...We design all types of websites,apps,software,flyers...we also offer expert social media adverts and help you get even up to a million followers to boost your brand visibility and attract ne ...
His tribe people have branded him as their KING,you can also brand your odikro or family head as president nobody cares, leave Asantes alone to enjoy their cherished KINGDOM, the jealous and hate is too much in non Akans is g ...
People like you are the problem of Ghana. You think non Akans envy you the Ashantis when they criticize your arrogance and foolishness. Is Dormaahene a non Akan? You think everybody in Ghana is inferior and that without Ashan ...
And has the oil discovered in other regions affected Asantes anyway?
Discovery of national resources in Ghana have not helped any Ghanaian so shut the hell up!!
Your comments shows are timid u are and as ASHANTIS we ...
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. JMHK
Because of politics the chieftency minister can not come to clear all this issue up till now...something that the constitution talks about boldly but u can come out to defend the president on why chiefs are to get up to greet ...
Otumfuo forever . The only King in Ghana . We throw you salute . Great King .
I'm still waiting for the Ashanti passport. Villagers lol. Lucky Mahama had wisdom to build your chief a airport
@ Abu
WHICH CONSTITUTION ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT ?
Ghana has had 4constitutional Regimes,
1.the original constitution drafted in 1957 independence Recognise Otumfour as the KING of Ghana that was why Kwame Nkrumah was re ...
I tried ignoring your comment. However, knowing your kind , i must bring correction.
The Queen ELisabeth Regina II , of Britain was still the sovereign head of Ghana up until 1st July , 1960 .
Elizabeth II was Queen of ...
Thrash
So what’s the meaning of what u just wrote? Is senseless!!
Btw, u talked like OTUMFUO doesn’t have certain privileges in the Ghanaian constitution but am not surprised because only the smart mind can pick ...
Maybe u don’t understand what a PRIVILEGE is from a legal point of view wrt the Ghanaian constitution
This is the meaning of privilege
, prerogative refer to a special advantage or right possessed by an individu ...
The house of chiefs led by It's presdient of the house can create other paramount chiefs.
The president of the republic can create paramount chiefs.
Your kumasihene has that arrangement beacuse of the setting of the Asa ...
Ga Mantse Nii Tieku has paramount chiefs.
Dagbonwura , Nayiri and Yaa Naa all have paramount chiefs.
READ MORE WIDELY MY SON
lol hahha
He’s diverting the argument punk!
Ga mantse can create paramountcy becasue the constitution gave him that power right?
This is the argument tweaaa
All the people that mentioned, they can create par ...
U see how foolish u are!
This shows that even the Ghanaian constitution still grants certain privileges to certain chiefs just like the British monarch have some privilege
U see your stupidities!!
Why is it Ghana be ...
U see how lame u are in thinking! lol
U wrote early that, Ghana is a constitutional republic so why do a constitutional Ghanaian republic have certain privileges then? Why?
U see Ghana isn’t an entirely a constitution ...
After the MAGNA CARTA, the British monarchy could have been destroyed but the framers of the British constitution factored the BRITISH MONARCHY to be part of the British government alas a constitutional monarchy because they ...
It would be a different matter if he claimed to be King of Ghana. There is nothing wrong with the inscription on his lectern. What does it atter if he is called a King, Paramount Chief or Overlord?
Your hatred of Ashantis will not change history.Damn with your thievery so called constitution say this,counstitution say that,we love our king and we also love our traditons.Love and promote yours and stop the the envy
Asante is a group of people in Ghana.The natives are Ghanaians.
The Asante King represents the Asante tribesmen only.
The traditional rulers in Ghana are free to call their tribes as kingdom.Tnx.
Oh, Ghanaians! I am a king, I am a prophet, I am a sheikh, etc. And after all, six feet at last! Where are the previous kings?
There is nothing wrong if Otumfour is addressed as king. Let's all be happy for the blessing of our fellow african brother's So far Otumfour has done well.god bless Otumfour
There are no Kings in a Republic. This madness must stop
Everyone carries his KING in a Palanquin, especially the Ashantis, Whether wise or foolhardy he is our King.What is too hard for him to say, He is the KING OF ASHANTI KINGDOM. Long live the Ashantis.
Otumfuo I wish you Long ...
The haters of Ashanti's are at work
JEALOUSY
king” refers to a ruler of a country or independent state, whereas “chief” refers to a leader of a group of people with a common origin, race or place of residence such as a those belonging to a particular tribe or livi ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
Its better every region runs it own government so we can see the difference between the true thinkers and the primitives
Yes, he is the Asante king who is recognized so solely in Ashanti. He's not a king of Ghana.
The Bono people have created a flag too lmaooo
Their flag looks like the Ivorian flag lmaooo
They think creating flags is child play
Ashanti flag is recognized by THE UN and the BRITISH MONARCHY and am wondering ...
When Asantehene ADDRESSED the UN, the Ashanti flag was recognized and was on display
In Britain, the flag was there too
These COPYCATS thinks they can stayed in ghana and create their own flags lol
Is a treason ...
Like it or not Ashanti is a Kingdom. They have proved it for more than a century. Before Ghana flag, there was Ashanti flag. Do we have any region in Ghana with its flag?
It’s only a fool who would have problems with the word king or kingdom being used for the Revered Asantehene. I’m not an Asante but I know that he’s a king and arguably the most powerful man in Ghana. Even my kids in th ...
Asante King Baakopɛ. Piaww Nana
A republic cannot have a king.
The Asantes need to go back to school
king
Latrine king
Stop describing your mothers wet cunt to us lmaooo
Stop describing your mothers cunt to us when she is WET AND HORNY hahahaha
Whenever your mother gets WET and horny, her thing is like LATRINE lmaooo
We the Akans of Ghana recognize him as Otumfuor the Primus inter Pares of our culture and traditions. What is your problem ? Akan culture . Akan forever
Otumfuor himself knows his powers is only in Kumasi but the foolish ones will say king of Ghana as if he rules the whole Ghana.
The symbol which has been shamefully displayed on the front of the lectern is not an Ashanti symbol. It is an ancient Akyem symbol. It denotes the 4 Akyem nations, namely Akyem Abuakwa, Akyem Kotoku, Akyem Bosomy and Asanti-A ...
The symbol which has been shamefully displayed on the front of the lectern is not Ashanti symbol. It is an ancient Akyem symbol. It denotes the 4 Akyem nations, namely Akyem Abuakwa, Akyem Kotoku, Akyem Bosomy and Asanti-Akye ...
KOMGO anokye from ewe
Kente from ewe
Adrinka from Bono
Golden stood from Bono or ewe
Now this symbol from Akyem lmaooo
Everyone wants a piece of the greatest African kingdom lmaooo
There is nothing wrong in saying "Asante King" So long it doesn't say Ghana King, I'm ok with it. It is all about branding. The Asante's have managed to brand their chief as their king. I don't have a problem with that.
https://www.constituteproject.org/constitution/Lesotho_2018
THE CONSTITUTION OF LESOTHO: #WHY THERE IS NO KING IN WEST AFRICA.
1. Lesotho shall be a sovereign democratic kingdom.
44. There shall be a King of Lesotho who sh ...
But when is all said and done, there’s only one ASHANTI KING tho
The apostolic kingdom King (K.K) is to drive gye nyame on a ride flight new earth heaven. Islam the apostolic kingdom feast and festival GMAMIDA.The Apostolic Kingdom University (T.A.K.U) is to Hold The kingdom King State Uni ...
Observers are worried!
Sikinpain!
NOT MY KING!
LONG LIVE THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA!
ONE CONTINENT, ONE PEOPLE, ONE DESTINY!
OfCourse ‘The OTUMFUOR’ is the King of the Ashanti Kingdom. I am surprised Ghanaians have tolerated this Nonsense and Foolishness from the Evil Colonial masters till today. They humiliated us by destroying and refe ...
King is King no matter the name. Words have POWER if you believe it. Asantehene has WISDOM. WISDOM IS POWERFUL. We don't slaughter ourselves because we know the importance of human life and our environment. You call your lead ...
Main reason Ghana looks stagnant in development.....tribal..tribal....Ghana is more important and powerful than all tribes. If you don't get it, relocate yourselves out of Ghana and go and follow the 16th century life as king ...
A King rules in a territory, surely, Asante King!
So KING.is of the Asante language and Ohene is not.Sheer colonial mentality
What's the big deal here, Ghanaweb? What did people thing he was? A mere Odikro? Togbe? Or Naaba? Of course the man is king of the Ashanti people! Unless there's a clandestine agenda behind this needless publication and empha ...
Without Ashanti, there is no Ghana. Only Riff Raffs insult the great Ashanti king. Without Ashantis and our kwahu brothers. The Syrians, Lebanese and lately the Chinese, would've owned the whole of Accra. The Ashantis cr ...
What is this crave for unmeritorous titles that doesn't belong. Gh is a democratic state not a monarchy....get it in your dig heads.
Is DICKHEAD and not DIG HEAD, kurasenni lmaooo
Fuckhead
God bless the king
Why not call him emperor of Asante??King of Asante, that sounds good.His ass lickers should go and update Google about this new development.I thought he was the king of Ghana, according to his praise singers.One Ghana is the ...