Your 'dumsor is over' claim misleading - IES boss tells Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Opoku 1 month ago

They are not wise too. How can something you claim does not exist be over? "When the gods want to kill you, they first made you................

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

NANA TRUMU ADDO IS THE MOST CONFUSED PRESIDENT.... HE FORGOT TO TAKE HIS DEMENTIA MEDICINE THATs WHY

• OFUI President 4 weeks ago

It pains me that I joined a queue to vote this imbecile as president. The cedis is 14.3 and still depreciating. Nearly 2/3 of my capital is gone. Now this dumsor is collapsing my business altogether. Aboa mu aboa!

• TWEAA DC 4 weeks ago

HOW I WISH THE IES BOSS EXPERIENCES DUMSOR IN HIS AREA FOR YEARS TILL 2028...WHY?...BECAUSE HE DOES NOT WANT TO HEAR ANY PROGRESS IN RESOLVING THE PROBLEM...LOOK AT HIS FACE CRITICALLY...TWEAA.

• Joseph 4 weeks ago

At 80 still telling lies

• Fred 1 month ago

Is the IEA boss in charge of the country? Nonsense.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 month ago

Any Ghanaian worker who votes for Mahama is a big fool. This is because when Mahama was president, he never saw the need to pay accrued pension contribution of workers to SSNIT but found money to buy luxurious cars for univer ...

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

YOUR NANA TRUMU ADDO THE FOURTH (IV) WAS CAUGHT ON CAMERA CHOPPING SERWA BRONIs ANUS... GBEHAAA!!!

• Kwami 1 month ago

Hwe wo asitrem netu aba pa. Said by ex president Kufour.

• CPP IS FAR BETTER THAN NDC 4 weeks ago

NDC made the greatest mistake by choosing Mahama that's why they're using all the rough tactics. How can you compare 4years DOMSOR to few months disruption in power supply? Gheck records on GEEDA SADA AIRBUS FORD EXPEDITION P ...

• Zero 1 month ago

This is how God turned the counsel of Ahitophel into foolishness. His true nature is what we are seeing. Lies and deception but God will expose all. Think about the cathedral he claimed he was building for 'god' even that on ...

• GHANA 1 month ago

Satanic nay and doom sayers. Its the wish of all the devilish NDC people that the power disruptions continue till December so it will inure to their benefit in the elections. Under Mahama, power interruptions continued for ov ...

• mo 1 month ago

if dumsor were to be an electoral issue in december, npp would win hands down. it was an invention of the ndc.ghanaians cannot trust them when it comes to energy security. they have no clue.

• WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET 1 month ago

Lets Handle all your IT Services...We design all types of websites,apps,software,flyers...we also offer expert social media adverts and help you get even up to a million followers to boost your brand visibility and attract ne ...

• Atsu London 1 month ago

Nation wreckers NDC do not want anything good for Ghana. Always talking rubbish because of jealousy. What they wish is for dumso to continue so that they can political point. It is over if you don't agree go burn the sea

• WEBSITE DESIGN. 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. VFDF

• Kwami 1 month ago

There is no dumsor, now dumsor is over. Eeii nana addo what are you saying.

• Yaw 1 month ago

An apology of a president.
    What is this thing that Ghanaians brought upon themselves?
    Is it curse?

• Kofi Adu 4 weeks ago

All what the party Ndc wants is for Ghana to be in darkness for them to get a campaign message. Everything is negative to them. Look at how they did to new train.They don't anything good for the country. NATIONAL DESTRUCTION ...

• ALETSE GBONTON 4 weeks ago

YOU NPPIGs HAVE NOTHING IN YOUR HEAD EXCEPT ELECTIONS.... WE ARE SLEEPING IN HEAT AND YOU ARE SAYING SHIT.... ABOAFUNU

• Nana 4 weeks ago

@Kofi Adu(a.k.a Agya Ko). Ofuii!! If you can't read, don't you have ears to Keteke Photoshop confession by Keteke minister himself?

• Nana 4 weeks ago

Some NGOs in Ghana are stupid and useless entities. So they will be glad if the dumsor continues unabated.

• Kilogram 4 weeks ago

Where un his speech did the president admit that there has been "dumsor" under his tenure? So, you and your party (NDC) are satisfied? No wonder you don't understand the English Language. Saying that the "era of dumsor will n ...

• Kofi 4 weeks ago

Bad old man with no conscience and integrity

• JDM 4 weeks ago

you are very stupid and diabolic!!!! the president said the maintenance on the transformers are complete hence lights will be stable from now on! How is he misleading us with this statement? foolish IES boss!!!!