'Fake!' - EC on viral video of man stuffing ballot box during Ejisu by-election

Read Comments Comments (43)

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

USELESS EC... CALL FOR INVESTIGATION AND STOP THE LIES... THE PRESENT EC IS DISCREDITED

• Steve Kaye London 1 month ago

Until this demonic NDC party is disbanded, our country will never know peace. The party is about 90% foreigners from Burkina Faso, Togo, Mali, Niger, lvory Coast, Chad, and Benin,so they don't have our country at heart.

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Burn all mosques and the qur'an.

• Moses 1 month ago

The mad dog is still fighting the Quran for ages. Remain where you are, you ape!

• Dade 1 month ago

Trokosi propagandists led by Fifi Kwetey the former propaganda secretary of the party of Ayigbes brought the video depicting what transpired during the recent parliamentary elections in their country Togo. These Togolese who ...

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

SAMMY GYAMFI HAS FAILED AGAIN...AND THIS TOO IS NOT WORTHY TO BE FACT-CHECKED BY GHANAWEB...TWEAA.

• Richard Ahiagba 1 month ago

@TWEAA DC SAMMY GYEMFI FAILED HOW ? YOU DON'T KNOW YOUR HISTORY?
    GYIMIE SAA.

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

Another small glove that doesn't fit the late O J Simpsons hand, has been found.

• Trotro 1 month ago

Ec response is still not valid, people can intentionally plan and execute all this, inorder to get some escape route. The background is there, let's investigation if such location can be discovered in ejisu and it environ, th ...

• Kwame K. 1 month ago

They threw this video in to divert from what the MP did, and the money they shared. It is PR move they've been using. Just throw in one fake video, get them to talk about it and say it is fake.

• King 1 month ago

NDC is behind all this shit but NPP will win the general election.

• El Chapo 1 month ago

E don't think Ghanaians are stupid and don't think. What u want u will get from the Ghanaian people. If u wants us to change how u think towards the Ghanaian we will give u that leverage. Just wait and see in the few coming d ...

• MIKE 1 month ago

THIS VIDEO WAS BROADCATED YESTERDAY ON TV3 NEWS FOR TOGO PARLIAMENTARY ELECTION

HAHAHAHAHAHA MY MOTHER GHANA

• Holp 1 month ago

@stupid MIKE don't lie foolish boy.

• SECURITY SYSTEMS. 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HB543

• Nee 1 month ago

Very apt response from the Commission. They have proved the evil people wrong that they have the facts right. Those who ran away from the election is definitely behind this fake news. This is one of their rehearsed nonsense t ...

• Maame Abenah 1 month ago

I do believe the EC's statement. There are some people in the opposition party whose aim is to tarnish Ghana's good name. They use online media to fabricate lies about Ghana's government. We all know that Nana Akufo-Addo is h ...

• Kobby 1 month ago

The electoral commission’s continuous denial of electoral malfeasance doesn’t rub well with me. Simply labeling everything propagandist is the most ridiculous thing for an institution to parade on. Yes, some people are fe ...

• WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET 1 month ago

DO YOU NEED MORE SOCIAL MEDIA FOLLOWERS? CONTACT US FOR THE BEST PACKAGES...WE HELP YOU GET EVEN UP TO A MILLION REAL FOLLOWERS,VIEWS,SUBSCRIBERS ON FACEBOOK,INSTAGRAM,YOUTUBE,TIK TOK ETC....WE ALSO DESIGN QUALITY WEBSITES,AP ...

• No nonsense 1 month ago

Because of your actions and inactions of the past, you see how you have deficit integrity and how difficult is it for you to defend every little thing?
    You go explain every cough, Naniema

• Prah 1 month ago

This EC is a disgrace

• Okyere 1 month ago

Ndc is such a useless party...full of division

• Ghanaba 1 month ago

This is Togo, not Ghana.

• thetruth 1 month ago

this is supposed to come from the recent election in Togo

• Kwame marfo 1 month ago

NDC is indeed a disgrace party

• Nii Stranger 1 month ago

Thank you EC for the clarification as some of us have already punched the holes in the said clip. This and other diabolic attitude of nation wreckers has the tendency to plunge this country into chaos. Let alone the upsurge o ...

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

EC should not try everything stupid this time around. They won't go free.
    We know thier homes we know thier properties, we know their families.
    They should be very careful. Ghanaians are hungry and angry. A word to the wi ...

• Alhaj Baakome 1 month ago

What are you talking about? The video has alr3ady been discredited. The police also know your house.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 month ago

may God punish and collapse the evil minded nation wrecking NDC goons. Selfish bastards with pea sized brains. Their sad infantile efforts have been exposed. I wont be surprised if this image is from another country. Gyimiiii ...

• Kofi Adu 1 month ago

The Ndc has to stop this nonsense. Any elections in Ghana they will find problems with it. Why then are they contesting?They have to be careful because people are not going to sit down for such greedy and selfish people like. ...

• Kow 1 month ago

NDC Fiifi Kwetey, Sammy Gyamfi Propoganda. It will not work this time

• Kee 1 month ago

Why should the EC bother itself with such useless NDC postings. Please discerning Ghanaians are critical thinkers and can make their own judgement. Leave the semi illiterates alone to fool about and use your time appropriatel ...

• joe 1 month ago

Do not let us behave like some football supporters. When their team lose the match they blame officials of he game or some player.

• Bambi 1 month ago

EC don't mind the desperate NDC. The NDC propaganda will not work and Mahama will lose again, even apuuutooo this time around re than the 2016 one million votes

• Kofi safo 1 month ago

Ebi the NDC special duty squad

They tell special lies . That's all. They will loose basaaa

• Joy 1 month ago

The election is over. Npp has won let us enjoy our peace. Nana addo npp team and mahama ndc team are all thieves

• Mi 1 month ago

The Npp you voted for has disappointed you so leave the NDC alone. Just say the NPP you killed yourself for is banza!

• Moses 1 month ago

Then stop involving the EC into the activities that tarnishes it's image and credibility.

• Joko 1 month ago

Just like what happened in Techiman the foolish and evil NDC will share this just to discredit the EC. Their foolish supporters will be incensed to cause commotion just like the foolish 8 who died for nothing in 2020. If any ...

• Kweku Bonto 1 month ago

All Ghanaians are liars! Why do you all accept any thing that anyone tells you or published as truth, and then refuse to accept the full official information? I’ll tell you why. It is because all Ghanaians are liars, so you ...

• Fufuta 1 month ago

Why is it fake

• Kweku Tsin. 1 month ago

It is evidently clear that some particular political players are up to some mischief,the end result is to paint the electoral commission as biased.

• Truth 1 month ago

So where were the agents for the other candidates or they were all bribed. Sometimes we shld think outside the box kakra