Watch Accra residents lament impact of 'dumsor' on lives, businesses

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

All NPP is telling us is its definition for dumsor is different from regime to regime. Idiotically idiots

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

This idiot of a president told the whole world that dumsor has ended. For 12 hours now I don't have electricity. I'm just lying there now at 4:00am sweating like a pig lying in shit. 7th December is OPERATION RESCUE GHANA. Do ...

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago

MEANING NANA TRUMU ADDO WAS LYING THAT DUMSOR HAS BEEN SOLVED... OPANIN TOTO AA OTWA NTROR, HEERRHHH!!! WILLIAM NANA OKPO TSITSI ADDO DANKWAH ADDO... VERY SAD..

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago

I'VE BEEN IN DARKNESS FOR ALMOST 24HRs AS I'M SPEAKING NOW.... EEIIIIIII...

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 1 year ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+

• George faraday agyenim 1 year ago

Good people of ghana be patient south africa have experienced dumso for the past 4 years but people are not funny like how ghanaians are doing

• Tygar 1 year ago

What is the minimum wage in South Africa, Ofui and Akufo Addo’s puppet. Is South Africa doing galamsey on their mother land?

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Dumsor so what ? Don't cry to Argentina. All die be die.