News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Auction National Cathedral 'hole' to complete at least one district hospital – Franklin Cudjoe to Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Prof Desmond Ayim-Aboagye 4 weeks ago

The true Israelites will build this magnificent temple by hook or crook. Frank, from Ancient Nineveh, the Hebrews will complete the House of GOD and you will be ashamed.

• Yeamen 4 weeks ago

Blind allegiance. You think God wants to come near thieves like these. They should be punished for this misuse of public funds

• TWEAA DC 4 weeks ago

AND FROM THIS NOTICE, THE NATIONAL CATHEDERAL IS BEING AUCTIONED BY THE 'BALLFLOATS' FACED FRANKLIN CUDJOE...OFFERS MUST BE SENT TO IMANI AFRICA HEAD OFFICE...BRIGHT SIMONS IS READY TO WELCOME YOU..MASTER LUCIFER FRANKLIN CUD ...

• Kofi 4 weeks ago

Our God reigns. The hospital will be built with auctions the National cathedral. And if you may know individual concerned citizens are the ones contributing to the cathedral. God will not let us down

• Joko 4 weeks ago

Foolish professor ,what use will the bloody cathedral be to the good people of Ghana economically? Apart from the criminals in cassock and their political counterparts who else will benefit from him?

• Ivor Mensah 4 weeks ago

Blacks are fools. How can someone on cocaine bring this obnoxious Idea and stupid fools fall for it ? After sniffing cocaine Akuffo ado in hallucinations pulled down government bungalows including newly built ones to build a ...

• Ghanaba 4 weeks ago

Your hatred for the national cathedral won't stand the test of time. You can't attack this project. It shall be completed by the grace of God

• Jules 4 weeks ago

where is this cathedral

• Kwame 4 weeks ago

I really don’t understand this Franklin guy. He thinks he’s the only wise person Eish.

• Kilogram 4 weeks ago

Stomach politician.

• Accra is dirty.com 4 weeks ago

No body hates the National Cathedral project God rejected King David to build him the Temple because his hands are soaked with blood,Have you asked yourselves why Nana Ado Cathedral is stucked?Maybe Nana Ado has done somethin ...

• Nii Adjei 4 weeks ago

Which forward-looking corporate body or religious institution would go near such an albatross if it's auctioned? The thieves can only appropriate the assets to themselves at the very least.

• FRANKIE 4 weeks ago

Instead of suggesting ideas about how this project will be completed, you are rather calling for its abolition.

Do you the number of hospitals and clinics that churches and faith-based organisations have built in Ghana?

• Anane 4 weeks ago

Massa, you're a think tank. Come out with policy solutions ooo ton. Any idiot can throw political potshots. You people never come out with any ideas of your own. You sit there and wait for a policy to be initiated by governme ...

• Kk 4 weeks ago

Do you fools take advice? Your arrogance had led you were you are today so sit with your fellow fools and wallow in you foolery so everyone will see how empty you are.

• Anane 4 weeks ago

Since you've spoken to me as if I'm in government, I'll speak to you as if you work with a think tank or CSO. Maybe, if you're seen to be actively and pre-emptively providing policy solutions, you'd be taken more seriously. I ...

• Donatus 4 weeks ago

Government is owing contractors big time.

• Tygar 4 weeks ago

Service to mankind is service to God, if it wasn't avenue to steal from the people why wouldn’t Akufo Addo build hospital for Ghanaians rather than dug most expensive hole in the world for God

• Sorry Sycophants 4 weeks ago

You sink deeper each time you speak these days. We know your bread is well buttered. You guys came to siphon money from the ordinary Ghanaian and God will judge you all and your family for taking bread from the ordinary Gha ...

• Yoo 4 weeks ago

Franklin Cudjoe, you see how stupid, hopeless and useless you sound? Dirty politics has made you lose your head

• Fred 4 weeks ago

Bawulier met the Pope for another expensive stone for the completion of the hole. The stone from Israel is not enough

• Kojois 4 weeks ago

Inward looking guy. Backward looking people. If you are an Akan voting for this evil party then up to you.

• Citizen8 4 weeks ago

@Kojois, are you suggesting that NDC is a party of angels? Funny world.

• PATAPAA AKUFO ADO 4 weeks ago

Akufo Ado must be prosecuted for costing financial lost to the state for demolition government bungalows that used to house judges for space to build the national Cathedral which never was built,this is typical behaviour of ...

• Anus npp 4 weeks ago

KWASIA AHIAGBA OF NPP UR CHEEK LIKE RAT CARRYING SMUGGLING GOODS FROM TOGO TO GHANA.NPP NEVER AGAIN.CRIMI NALS RULLING GHANA.U ARE ALL CRIMINALS.U WILL ALL DIE of STROKE ONE BY ONE.THIEVES.

• Moses Ackah ANL 4 weeks ago

A polytank ofva think Tanker. Loud mouth, but small brain. Is Franklin says that his mouth is big enough to contain the foundation of the national Cathedral?

• Yesos 4 weeks ago

This act should not go unpunished. Complete financial loss to the state. The money lost in this venture is 100 times Woyome

• JJ 4 weeks ago

It should be turned into a Nephrology and Urology center that is what we need. Cases of Nephrology and Urology is rising everyday. These so called leaders should use their senses. We need more of such facilities. #NoGhanaiani ...

• Kee 4 weeks ago

With all the noises you make, is this the only policy solution you have for mother Ghana.? Such educated illiterates because they support vision less NDC will never appreciate the importance of the cathedral and Bible museum ...

• Kwami - US 4 weeks ago

Make no mistakes by auctioning the hole in the National Cathedral for it contains a lot of gold, diamond, manganese, bauxite, lithium, coal, copper, uranium, silver, aluminum, and other precious minerals. Ghana will lose a lo ...

• Enoch 4 weeks ago

Franklin, are you sick. You need deliverance. Nonsense stuff.

• Sage 4 weeks ago

Stupid ugly Ewe imbecile.
    Go and auction those your useless Trokosi idols that Agyin Asare insulted.
    Thunder strike you and your family.

• Mimi 4 weeks ago

Let them cry basket full of tears, the cathedral will be complete to the glory of God. Nothing can stop it.

• Truthfully 4 weeks ago

What has yhe cathedral done to people? Or it's hatred for things of God?. Nana, toaso, don't give up at all. All Ghana's money cannot be used yo build only schools and hospitals because there will always be schools and hospit ...

• K Gyamfi 4 weeks ago

We do really have stupid people in Ghana and Franklin Cudjoe, no doubt, is one of them.
    Was it necessary to describe the stalled Cathedral project the way he did?

• Republic Gift 4 weeks ago

Rubbish atheistic nonsense. If an atheist like you do not have any respect for God, Christians have and will make sure the Cathedral is built to glorify their Supreme God. Trokosi Ayigbe idol worshipper.

• Hannah Bissue 4 weeks ago

I believe the right people to auction the pit hole to is the Akyem mafias.

• Kofi Adu 4 weeks ago

Shame on you Hannah. Especially if you are a Christian. Because the Cathedral is being built in response to the promise Nana Addo made to God. And it's God who is our healer and protector. Go and auction it and you will see t ...

• Joko 4 weeks ago

@Kofi Adu heavy thunder fire you there. Being Christian does not make you foolish and blind.

• Kofi Adu 4 weeks ago

Do you understand foolishness? Go and auction it and if you a really a man. Dumb

• Ato 4 weeks ago

This too much, Frank Cudjoe

• Kofi Adu 4 weeks ago

Nonsense, do you know how much revenue the National Cathedral will bring to the country,?Stupid

• Sampson kwesi Vormawor 4 weeks ago

That is not true my brother

• Kofi Adu 4 weeks ago

You think so right? But it is God who will protect you and this country from sickness and diseases and not the number of hospitals the country has. And I don't know if you are a Christian, for if you are and your are supporti ...

• Nana 4 weeks ago

Nonsense

• Sampson kwesi Vormawor 4 weeks ago

Haaaaa haaaaa. True talking. I back u 100%.Almighty God guide you..brave as u are.

• Kofi 4 weeks ago

This wicked old man,devisive, self centered

• Dee 4 weeks ago

What is wrong with you do you dream and what do you dream of stupid talk you will be ashamed seeing the cathedral complete and completely ok next time present wise to wise people.You can lease it.Un civilized Ghana have a pro ...

• Kwame Nyame 4 weeks ago

Stupid sarcasm coming from an idiot who cannot compare his father and himself to the president. In the history of this nation have it ever been seen that a government is building 111 hospitals before? You who depend on being ...

• Obuor 4 weeks ago

Diabolic minds.will the hospital be able run by it self?
    Wat abt the equipments.logistics.etc?
    Talk is very cheap for bench sitters

• Kweku 4 weeks ago

Cudjoe you are a Fool

• WH 4 weeks ago

Gyidie hunu ,that is why fake prophets will continue to fool these fake christians ,let me tell i'm a christian but the cathedral is a misplaced priority by an eye service president

• Didi 4 weeks ago

Think Tanks provide intelligent solutions that can help improve the development of a country but this gentleman who used to be the Tea boy of late Rawlings doesn't seem to realize his core think tank business.

• Right time 4 weeks ago

Is a very good call,

• Danny 4 weeks ago

Kindly check your comments and attack on Akuffo Addo and his NPP. I think you're veering into political antagonism which shouldn't be so because as a policy think thank, you do objective criticism for fairness. But I think re ...

• Stephen 4 weeks ago

Dear Franklin. Please, the President might have made a mistake in the manner he went about the building of the cathedral, but, please, do not blasphemy. You are gradually getting out of the lane with the whole thing. Tha ...

• Concern citizen 4 weeks ago

Ewes are evils. Why this tribes are the only people criticising the cathedral? I can't think far. They can also contribute to build something for Nokokpe and worship their evil juju there and no one cares. We appreciate NPP f ...

• Nana K 4 weeks ago

Franklin Cudjoe has never spoken sense since I knew him. He is a stupid failure in his life

• Kwabuaa Gyampoh 4 weeks ago

Bush man.

• Afro Moses 4 weeks ago

At least Mahama 450 million dollars he received to solve Accra flooding problem became create loot and share.

• Dzimakpla 4 weeks ago

Franklin Cudjoe can't shut because of his oversized tongue

• NATIONAL CATHEDRAL SAGA 4 weeks ago

I am not against the building of a national cathedral. I am against pulling down structures of national pride and colonial relics which themselves are tourist sites to put up a cathedral; which never was. Couldn't a completel ...

• Ex-Pope 4 weeks ago

Oh no. Akufo-Addo and his Finagle Minister Ofori-Atta should be charged with looting state funds to build their sham national cathedral. They lied to Ghanaians that no public funds would be used for the cathedral project, but ...

• John 4 weeks ago

Can this be a joke? Count the cost of the buildings demolished prior to incurring the cost of the hole

• TRACK YOUR VEHICLE NOW. 4 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FG432