Krofrom Killer: The popular Kumasi 'killer' who was jailed by Rawlings for 12 years without trial

Read Comments Comments (62)

• Kojo 1 year ago

His trial should begin now.

• iPRONOUNCE 1 year ago

There is a reason why the curfew was put in place and there is a reason why YOU CHOSE to be outside during the curfew. Being 23 and robust isn't an excuse to defy authorities. You are a wrongdoer.

• iPRONOUNCE 1 year ago

Even after so many years, you are not capable to say what happens clearly because you know that even one word can make or break your fake story. You are talking but you are saying nothing.

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago

Burn all mosques and the qur'an.

• DotCom: WATCH OUT FOR “PROPHET MOHAMMED IS A SICK DOG” 1 year ago

Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog: If you are a Ghanaian, you would have known by now that Ghanaians enjoy some of the best religious tolerances in the world. One reason is the respect and the tolerance we have for each other a ...

• Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 1 year ago

Your farther was rather the wrong does,NDC never again full of evil

• Maximos maxi. 1 year ago

If she's a female dog, then don't ever propose to to any female in your life. Your mother is a female dog. Your wife if any is a real female dog. Aboa, gyimifo), kwasiato. May you die if approach or talk to a woman in your li ...

• Opoku 1 year ago

Why is everything an insult to you people???
    Ah

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Na waa...ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks ...

• Akua 1 year ago

Fake story

• Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 1 year ago

See another useless girl what is fake story ,do you know how many people were jailed without trial,apart from those who were murdered,useless female dog

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

You're castrated for insulting a woman like this. Foolish gay boy.

• Opoku 1 year ago

What do u know??

• Kwasi 1 year ago

Be smart guy. Putting people behind bars without trial still goes on. Remember the work Christian Atsu was doing? Prejudice and hatred will prevent you from seeing the lies in the guy's story.

• Bk 1 year ago

We design building plans and building construction, 0243381182

• Kofi 1 year ago

We need Rawlings type of leadership again in Ghana today. Akufo Addo and his officials are all armed robbers! What a mistake Ghanaians voted for them

• Dan 1 year ago

Really, we rather need a competent individual who loves to serve the people of Ghana. Rawlings was patriotic until he became power conscious, please check how rich his wife is now. He couldn't even stop his own wife from ste ...

• Kwasi 1 year ago

Do you have any evidence? Don't pronounce judgement without giving the person audience. Even Cecilia Dapaah has not been called a thief

• OBSERVERS WITHOUT BOADERS 1 year ago

WHY CAN'T YOU GO AND RAISE HIM FROM THE DEATH??

• OBSERVERS WITHOUT BOADERS 1 year ago

Kofi !!! WHY CAN'T YOU GO AND RAISE HIM FROM THE DEATH???

• CAPACITOR. 1 year ago

BUT RAWLINGS WAS MORE BULLY, CHEAT AND A ROBBER THAN NANA ADDO. WHAT IS WORSE THAN JJ's SNATCHING COMPANIES AND BUSINESSES FROM THEIR RIGHTFUL OWNERS AND GIVING THEM TO HIS FRIENDS AND RELATIVES?

• Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago

Is this news worthy?Come on Ghana web get serious.

• Kwasi 1 year ago

The man did not mention how he came to be interrogated by Rawlings, or Rawlings was the commissioner of police at the time. Lying for fame. Be bold to tell what you did and who arrested you.
    As for the 12 yrs behind bars wit ...

• Kwaku kwaku kkney bag snatcher 1 year ago

This guy Kwaku Kwaku is a known criminal bag snatcher who used to operate with Owuraku (Bogobilly) and others at late evening at then Kejetia lorry station. I know this criminal very well, he is lying when did he came to li ...

Ghanaweb why? because election is just around the corner you have started you diabolic publications again. This time it will not work.

• Chief 1 year ago

Also wondering why the sudden resurrection of all these old stories about notorious criminals...ghanaweb, is there an agenda to all this???

• Wofa Safo 1 year ago

Listen to this man with a lying tongue. Did Rawlings even know that you existed? If you suffered unjustly under the Rawlings regime, fair enough. But don’t come here mentioning Rawlings’ name as if he ever met you. Under ...

• Aku Wele RAMBO 1 year ago

@ Wofa Safo. You get sense paa. You're very assertive. Nice one..

• Cornelius 1 year ago

Your side of your story is not clear and consistent...

That is it. When the evidence is overwhelming, why waste our resources and time trial?

This thief is very a stupid fool. Rawlings arrested you and so what? You people were in kumasi here fooling about thinking that nothing could happen to you as majority of you are still behaving. Foolish people and villagers. ...

• Kay 1 year ago

If you're not an ewe trokosi cat stealer, or a lazy, uncouth ga, you'll be a savage teni who sleeps with cattle in the same space. Your blood is too dirty to even come close to an asante. Aboaba!

• Kwasi 1 year ago

You are worse than the person you want to demean. Now you are insulting more than 10 tribes. Please check your heart. Others can be more vulgar and it leads us no where but create tension and mistrust.

You are asante and so what? Dwarfs, all you know is Insults and talking. Do you even know where your father comes from? It's one of the tribes you are insulting that fathered you. Go ask your mother to tell you the truth.

• Estableach lol 1 year ago

go bleach your asshole you look like 12midnight you dumb bitch petty thief by day ashawo by night

• Anus npp 1 year ago

Look at this stupid fool's face like an elephant. Gyimifo), )kwasiato, aboabiba. Why didn't you tell what you did leading to your arrest? Your mother.

• Kwaku kwaku bag snatcher 1 year ago

This old criminal was born in prison, he shouldn't come and lie to decive anyone just look at his face real criminal

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

Is this guy claiming he was totally innocent. Then let him swear on all the Deities in Ghana ,The Holy Bible and the QUORAN that he was totally innocent of all the allegations against him and then go to court. There are load ...

You talk true my fellow. Carefully look at this nincompoop's face. Like their symbol elephant.

• Sam 1 year ago

Foolish idiots, tell us about how agyapa is playing out infront us!

This idiot's face alone tells a lot about him. Murderer, thief, arm robber. I wish Rawlings were alive. I blame those foolish people who interviewed this fool. He will go back to jail no matter what? Nincompoop.

Every stupid fool could insult and mention Rawlings's for free. Your father and mother. Asantenii aboa. Dwarf people.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Rawlings was bastard Scottish little pig, criminal and a murder. Any Ghanaian that supports Rawlings is a foolish bastard as Rawlings himself.

• Kwasi 1 year ago

Your language tells it. You are just one of the waste of human beings. Let nobody insult his family or tribe. He is nothing like them but only originated amongst tgem

Just like foolish father who impregnated your pig mother to give to you piglet.

Just like your pig father who impregnated your mother pig and gave birth to you piglet. Kwasiato

• Kermit 1 year ago

Deep deep down EWES HATE ASHANTIS

• Kwasi 1 year ago

Any proof?

• Joy 1 year ago

So you mean you didn't commit any crime?

• Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago

Fact some of our judges are not helping at all in most cases. How can a judge release this guy from the cells. I blame most of our judges because after causing harm to someone they will get the opulent men to go and release h ...

• Dichemso boy 1 year ago

It’s a lie. Batama Sampson was famous in the 70s. Kwaku Kwaku was famous in mid80s. He didn’t mention his fight with Butcher in Club Kumasenu in 1986, He was beaten up by butcher and he disrupted a Sky Hawks dance there. ...

• Kwaku kwaku bag snatcher 1 year ago

Dechemso Boy you are 100% correct, kwaku kwaku was a dangerous criminal bag snatcher used operate with Owuraku to robbed and harrass innocent people

• Yao Ananias 1 year ago

There were equally macho men in the Accra ghetto's too but very comported, u can think of Pirim, Musah, Zion, Slim Body from Nima etc

• Simplicity-USA 1 year ago

Admiring you were defiant concludes that you were indeed a notorious criminal and was treated as such. Suck it up. That was military rule!

• Koti 1 year ago

Which importance??..U this azaah journalist or whatever.. can't u talk about the stupid life of increasing tins each day??..U ghana youths are cowards n unconcerned citizens..all u want is money...4×4, etc.
    N build 1000hous ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

After all these ups and downs Rawlings took five million dollars from Abacha.
    Give us a break about his 19 year experiments in Ghana.
    He sold all the factories what Nkrumah built for peanuts after hunting all the Ghanaian ...

• Cudjoe 1 year ago

You are a liar. In Rawlings time, if you are arrested by the military, they put you in guard room but if you are arrested by the police, the place you in cells then later to prison. Rawlings has no time for this nonsense, he ...

• Foli Foli 1 year ago

Why is he called the name you have referenced? Krofoum Killer? Why refresh the story here please? Criminal behaviour being encouraged in the society?

• Chief 1 year ago

Ghanaweb, are u running a documentary on kumasi gangsters or what? Stop the mischief

• Gaza man 1 year ago

Good, he shouldn't have been out. Rawlings time was no nonsense, that's what we want now.

• Akwasi 1 year ago

You and your people in Kumasi run to Accra to disguise themselves and you were got . Be great to Papa J for not doing to you what you did others. Kwasia Man