With women are more than men then do away with one man one wife culture.Money alone can entertain the women,they need the dick so much.
The NATIONAL WOMEN'S DEVELOPMENT BANK is a sure bet for women liberation. Through that, women entrepreneurs and millionaires will be created, through soft loans and grants. Also working women will enjoy 6 months maternity lea ...
The founder of NDC used to cane naked women with military belts so what do you mean with women liberation?Comparatively more NDC women are poorer than NPP women within this democracy so who is more EVIL?
NDC to establish National Women's Development Bank headed by Sedinam Ationu Tamakloe; after all, Ghanaians have short memories. What do Ghanaians know about the six laws of quantum physics?
Naana Opoku-Agyemang Is Irrepara ...
Tweaa, establishing a bank for the Sedinam Tamakloes of Ndc. What did Ndc do with Masloc ? By the way, Sehwi kingdom and Western North have fallen for the incoming President of Ghana Dr Bawumia. Central Region is the next to ...
Another life time premium 419 from NDC
This is laughable women s bank then what? Only women will save there or get a loan? The ndc lacks brains neglect their propaganda Vote Bawumia for the future who thinks outside the box
The NDC have indeed run out of campaign message. They no longer know what to say to win the elections. Their 24 hr economy is in the water. The banks exist already & women have access to these banks. Creating a Women’s Dev ...
Someone has proposed a sustainable plan for women in business to bridge equality between men and empower them to contribute to national development and you're saying is working . No wonder you people say 24hr economy is worki ...
Sammy Gyamfi and the NDC are mad. Ghana does not need a development bank for women. Sammy, while you are at it, create a development bank for the youth, the disabled, and men. Segregation is what we do not need in Ghana.
Bcoz of the likes of Sammy Gyamfi many Ghanaians are calling for a repetition of AFRC to wipe away these political irritants.He is so idiotic that whenever you hear his voice you feel like there be a revenge.
Common MASLOC you not handle it
Is Masloc a Bank. Banks are known for savings and not loans only. So with this proposal will not only protect support businesses but restore trust in the Banking sector only if they will do it.
Stupidity at the highest level. Ghana is a country where we do not discriminate against women.This shows your lack of ideas.Say no to ndc for lack of policies and ideas
Wow. I think this is contained in the 24hr economy policy or this new. The way the Banking sector has collapsed together with multinational businesses leaving is an eyesore. This is what we need to restore trust to the financ ...
There Sammy goes. Extremely desperate to capture power. Why not promise to resource and recapitalise The Women's World Bank already in Ghana to serve that purpose instead of establishing a fresh bank with taxpayers money. Dad ...
P/NDC has ruled Ghana for 30 years. The only thing NDC has done is killing of many of Ghanaians via firing squared, freezing Ghanaian asset who have more GH 50 in their bank account, beating Mokala and Kumasi central market w ...
Another plan to steal money. NDC paa. Opposition for ever.
Is this a policy? What will women benefit from this bank? Already there are numerous banks in Ghana to help women. Will the bank operate 24 hours? Stupid policy.
What will that bank do that existing banks are not doing.? Useless idea.. There is no free money anywhere to give to party apparachlks.
Women Development Bank equals, "Create, loot and share". NDC will intentionally create this Bank in care of women, loot and stash money to fool Ghanaians that it is a bank to empower women but in effect, NDC will share all th ...
Empty promises. How are you going to establish that women's bank..Would you give them jobs so that they deposit their monthly payments at the bank. Come again for I dont know if it is a policy or what
Stealers At Work Another Women’s Bank
Of course the bank would r I n 24 hours right? Akwasampafour
THIS IS MAHAMA RETIREMENT PACKAGE , VERY CLEVER IDEA, NDC YOU ARE BUNCH OF TIMID , CRAZY 419 CROOKS,Ghanaians Don't HAVE SHORT MEMORIES RATHER WE ARE FOOLS TO EMBRACE SUCH INITIATIVES
Why do you need to establish a bank before providing support to women? Don’t we’ve too many of these state banks in Ghana already and would the new bank have branches across all communities? Can’t this policy be rolled ...
Sedinam will surely be the CEO of NDC ‘s women’s bank .
NO NO NO. THIEVERY. DO NOT THINK OF CREATING BANKS. NOT NEEDED AT ALL, A CONDUIT TO THIEVERY. THINK OF CREATING CONCRETE JOBS FOR THE YOU POSSIBLY IN AGRICULTURE. OH, NDC, BERECFT OF IDEAS. LEARN FROM BAWUMIA. YOU HAVE TO TH ...
With the name Bank MASLOC2 and Sedinam Tamakloe as the CEO and Julor Dangerous Man-harm-man the CFO.
GYIMII PAANIE! WITH WHAT SADENAMS STOLLEN CASH?Who do you take Ghs?Enkoko po hene!ONYAME ONEE MO?HOOOOO! AWAAAAY!
Another episode of MASLOC. How different will this Women’s bank different from the disgraced MASLOC where loans were given out but payment were made into individual pockets.
Is it because you have learnt a lesson you will ...
NDC is lacking credible policies. Women development bank to achieve what purpose? Has any woman been denied from accessing the existing banks?
90% of GHANAIAN women are Traders in FOREIGN GOODS AND SERVICES, so what do this weak-minded NDC PARTY thinking of, MORE IMPORTED GOODS.
Eiii, asem aba! Ekloviwo fe banki? Nane dzodzor ge hee!
When about the existing Banks? Are the women going to withdraw their money from the existing banks to the new established banks? Sammy Gyamfi please we need fully explanation
The same evil party that DISGRACED women. AFRC PNDC NDC GRUESOME MEDIEVAL MURDERERS on it again. Bank? We know your history.
Disgraceful. It can happen only in Ghana. Are you respecting women now because you have a wife or ...
I'm glad the young people of Ghana know the history of AFRC PNDC NDC GRUESOME MEDIEVAL MURDERERS.
From Makola killings to Banks? You need our votes to kill us again. Or you don't know your own history because you were a ch ...
Gyimii saaa...very soon they will have to create a bank for Pwd's...populist talk soooo
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FGF99 ...
This NDC party members and its executives are planning to dupe women just as they did by way of creating (PNDC A/C NUMBER 48) at ports which was never accounted for to Ghanaians to know how much money got thks
Yeah and the MD will definitely be Sedinam Tamakloe. Is that the priority of Ghanaian women ? After staying in opposition for 8 years is that what you come out with for Ghanaian women ? This clearly shows NDC is not ready to ...
Another episode of MASLOC. How different will this Women’s bank different from the disgraced MASLOC where loans were given out but payment were made into individual pockets.
Is it because you have learnt a lesson you will ...