LIVESTREAMED: Otumfuo Osei Tutu's 74th birthday dinner

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Mineladder 3 weeks ago

Foolish criminal

• CAPACITOR. 3 weeks ago

IF YOU CANT BEAT THEM JOIN THEM! INSULTS DISPLAY HOW STUPID YOU ARE .

• Rex 3 weeks ago

Yes, he is one of the few intelligent leaders in the country, happy 72nd anniversary, may you live long, u are a leader, that should have bn president rather.

• Benson 3 weeks ago

Piaw Nana wo nkwa so

• KOBI 3 weeks ago

THE ASANTEHENES FACE LOOK LIKE TOILET.EXCUSE MY IGNOARANCE

• Selfmade SMOKE em’ 3 weeks ago

Foolish criminal but he’s like your father who is wrong jail time in nsawam for abusing your ugly sisters n

Onyi sommaa lala!

Wo TRUMU KANKAN S3 SAKRAMAN BINI lmaoo

NNIPA foo, NNIPA KANKAN, NNIPA GYANGYAN!

FIE ...

• DotCom 3 weeks ago

Not sure if this comment is decent. It is below belt.

• Citizen8 3 weeks ago

Eeeeii Ghanaian journalists, if Asantehene was born on May 6, 1950, how can he be 72 years old on May 6, 2024?

• Mese Hmm 3 weeks ago

Sorry, This guy was born in 1950. So how can he still be only 72 years old in 2024? Are there any editors at Ghanaweb?

• Nyamekye 3 weeks ago

Only your Calculations
    Twenty-four minus Nineteen fifty, equals to seventy four??? Mmh, Still 72nd birthday???
    Born on the sixth May, Nineteen fifty

• Ochee-Do-Chee 3 weeks ago

THE METHOD FOR CALCULATING THE AGE OF GHANAIAN FOOTBALLERS APPLIES TO ALL GHANAIANS. YOUNG, OLD OR ROYAL!

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 3 weeks ago

Say no to imperialism in Ghana orchestrated by Kwasia Tutu II- Kumasihene

Say no to AKPETESHIE in ghana initiated by THE HALF PLOT CHIEF who wears diaper everyday lmaooo

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 3 weeks ago

@bastie, lower caste peasant, SAY NO to odikro of dormaa and alcohol, deranged fool. Stop your family from living on benefits in Europe otherwise i will let the authorities go after them. You pathetic prick

• Kdwo 3 weeks ago

74 now

74 and getting stronger everyday! Unlike the MR DANIEL MENSAH who drinks like there’s no tomorrow!

A man who can say we came to MEET LIQUOR and hence anywhere he ll come across HARD LIQUOR, WOB3 TWITWI bi is a serial d ...

• DotCom 3 weeks ago

Do you need to insult someone in each comment? Come on, you can do better than that.

The Ga is whooped your ass at the battle of Dodowa . lol

• Geoffrey 3 weeks ago

@ Bastie aka bastard, The Gas cannot on their own even defeat the Ahafo people, talk less of the entire Asante.
    We know we intimidate insufferable fools like yourself but I promise you, we're going nowhere.Hehehehehehe
    Kwas ...

Are you denying Asantes got whooped at the Battle of Dodowa also known as the Akatamanso war?

• Oga Wisdom 3 weeks ago

GHANAWEB???? Mathematical error! Please, check your calculations.

The gentle, handsome GA MANTSE is there and I truly LOVE this man!

He’s going to be one of the greatest GA MANTSE of all time!

Anyone who rolls with asantehene becomes my favorite too and I ll CHERISH THIS GA MANTSE t ...

• NOT NICE 3 weeks ago

I JUST WANT TO KNOW WHERE THE ARMED ROBBERS ARE WHEN YOU NEED THEM MOST!

Like? What armed robberies again when your DADDY is there lmaooo

PATAKU lol

• Nana Oppong Sikafuo 3 weeks ago

To be honest with you Ghanaweb don't have proofreaders or an editor in their organization but if they have then am afraid journalism is dying in our dear country Ghana thks

• Spio 3 weeks ago

Ghanaweb and ndc are garbage. They don't have message mboaba

• CONCERN CITIZEN 3 weeks ago

Publication is incorrect. If he was born on May 6, 1950 then the age should be 74 instead.

• Kwa Tete 3 weeks ago

Two years of Otumfuo's life is missing. 1950 to 2024 is 74 years.

• GH8 3 weeks ago

Ghanaweb you do all. Youve stated that the man was born on 6th May, 1950, and if he is celebrating his birthday in 2024 and youve stated he is 72 years?. Wow you cant do simple counting? Oh Ghanaweb asem ben koraa ni.

• Pocket Lawyer - Diaspora 3 weeks ago

The Ashanti Chief happy birthday to you. You dey chop your birthday whites the kumasi street is dirty like borla top.
    Massa Chief the kumasi town is too dirty and lots of criminals everywhere. Use your chieftancy powers t ...

His subjects can’t feed 3 square meals a day. He’s dressing like a circus clown and living lavishly.
    What a stupid thing to do at this time. Kwasia tutu stop your celebrations and use the funds to build a hospital.

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 3 weeks ago

I blame Ghanaweb for your heart attack and your mental unstableness, the more they keep posting the greatness of the great Ashanti king everyday the more your sickness gets worsen hahahaha, every media in Ghana is posting abo ...

Are you aware Asantehene is his gay partner?

Yes. Kwasia tutu is a bi sexual

• Pocket Lawyer - Diaspora 3 weeks ago

The Ashanti Chief happy birthday to you. You dey chop your birthday whites the kumasi street is dirty like borla top.
    Massa Chief the kumasi town is too dirty and lots of criminals everywhere. Use your chieftancy powers to c ...

• 1999 3 weeks ago

Asantis stop disturbing us in Ghana. You are NOT the owners of Ghana. You were added to the Gold Coast in 1946 administratively. Shut up ASANTI FOREIGNERS.

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Stay long to 100 years