AKUFO ADDO AKYEM NPP IS A DISASTER FOR GHANAIANS:
THIS IS NOT THE KUFOUR NPP THAT MADE SOME OF US TO JOIN NPP:
ANOTHER ENVIOUS AND BITTER NPP INTERNAL ELECTION LOSER!! KEN CAN NEVER MOUNT NPP CAMPAIGN PLATFORM. THE EARLIER HE LEAVES THE PARTY THE BETTER THE CHANCES OF NPP BREAKING THE 8!!!!!!
24 HOUR ECONOMY IS NO POLICY!!
FOR ANY B ...
NAME THE OWNERS OF THE COUNTRY ASAP!!!
COWARD!!!!!!!
@Prince Adade: No need to name names, I think we all know whom Ken Agyepong was referring to. These are also the very people I keep talking about, that they will be held accountable, seriously, if they have committed any crim ...
Couldn't they have come to a mutual agreement instead of this demolition? It only contributes to the depression of the Cedi. That is Millions of Dollars raised to the ground.
Why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media? Come and tell us how it leads to the DEPRESSION of the CEDI, ofui.
Zidane, you’ve just demonstrated your crass ignorance to the whole world! You potentially know nothing about economics.
But your npp can't implement policies! All their policies were not implemented , poorly implemented and failed, so shut your mouth. We don't care about policies. Even 8byear holds can developed policies!
They are talking about the second lady family demolishing of someones property and you're here spewing nonsense. Why won't you comment about the writeup but Mahama, Mahama, what has Mahama got to do with dog bite dog?
Fool ...
Is only Kennedy Agyepong and his family the only people who has the right to lands in Ghana? He Kennedy Agyepong should know that so far as his children in the US has the right to properties ,same thing everyone else has in G ...
Exactly!!!..Has he also not grabbed lots of lands?..At least we remember his feud with the former greater Accra minister for lands around UPSA…Why would people want to use your name in such matters if they have enough docum ...
How there you ? How much was your entire family contribution to the Npp party when when they were struggling to form the Npp party? but mind you very soon everything will be over and we will all see the end result of your ung ...
As for PRINCE KWASI ADADE
U fool saaa. Why are u so retarded in thinking like that. Think for once at least
The more he posts, the more you realise he doesn’t know much. The main writer of his comments is hiding behind his name.
We cannot allow liars and thieves to control us for another 4 Yeats anymore. Akuffo Addo lied, Bawuliar the most liar of the world. The Cedi is still on the loose.
In just 7 years incompetent nana addo and bawumia have collapsed the economy. Useless bunch. No gooders
You're a foolish boy. Ken Agyepong bankrolled the NPP,bailed out the NPP many times. Stop the foolishness
Where did Kennedy Agyapong get the money you claim he bankrolled the NPP with? Come and tell us.
You are too niave to be entertained on this platform.
Hahaha this is where your POLICIES have brought Ghana aahhahahaaa. Worthless bunch of people with no shame
Academic or what you so call yourself, you are really mad indeed. Nothing you have contributed here makes sense. Yes you support NPP, that's fine but be objective rather than the constant subjects ofui
But destroying people's property is a good and proper policy for the country? Aoosh!!!
Even as a vice president look at what his wife and her family are using the power to do, so just imagine if this devils become the rulers of Ghana, how they will oppress their perceived enemies and opponents, only God knows, ...
Kwasea, she is the wife of the Vice President so if someone steals her family land they shouldn't take action? Absolute nonsense
Anane, its your stupid stinky father who gave birth to your stinky self that is the Kwasia wate? Wo y3 gyimifoc paa, when the man said thd issue was before president Kuffuor and they were still resolving it only for this fool ...
Go brhind Kuffuor and demolish was wat i meant wae? Anane kwasiapanin
Use your common sense a little bit. If the land belongs him why did he went to President Kuffour for solutions? If Kennedy Agyepong and his brother thinks that their property has been unlawfully demolished they have to go to ...
Wo maame tw3 wae
Referring to wo Maame naa ne ho kankan no, anaa?
Nonsense. You go claim someone's land, the person takes you to court, court injuncts you from proceeding any further pending determination of the case, but you ignore court and build. The other party has every right to raze t ...
It's the court that has the right, if what you're saying is true then both parties have erred
You missed the point. He legally purchased the land. He didn't take it. He also stated he has the documents to show this so it is troubling to know they were allowed to ignore the court order and demolish the structure.
So, in the country called Ghana, no one has the conviction, that we need to do things with honesty and respect for others? We can't do just about anything right...?
What kind of beings are we? Even animals have empathy? Wh ...
YOU CAN GO AND JOIN AFANFRANTO OR NDC OR 'KAAKAAMOTOBI' MASK PARTY...TWEAA.
He isn’t bothered because is stolen money
This is the NPP of the dwarf.
Greedy hypocrites, are you not the one that supervise the demolition of Anas buildings? If the land is his will he take the case to Kufour instead of court? Just listen to the main man's interview and you will know the true o ...
Dr. Nyaho Nyaho-Tamakloe and John Akyekum Kufour warned us about Akufo Addo but we refused to listen to them. See ghana now.
The Akyems are now the 1st Class Citizens. The asantis are 2nd second class and their duty is to vote the 1st Class Citizens to power. As for the Fantis I don't know our Class.
ANIMALS KINDOM
The owners of which country? You people will get a big shock soon.
You need a steady stream of cash daily? You wake up, go out empty, fix a few minor faults for people, boom Act! - you have hot cash at hand. This resource is your ticket! ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. La ...
The fulani invasion should be the title of that movie
Recently I visited at Adenta New Legon and she showed me a huge storey building complex owned by the vice president on that stretch of the road. I want to be a vice president
Dog bite dog, wetin cquancern me? Those who live by the sword, die by the sword. Stop the land-grabbing in Accra and all these will come to an end. Achimota forest and cantonment lands on my mind.
It must quaternary you oo. When do is done earing dog meat, they'll now turn to man for their next meal...This dog is not just any dog. It's from the Hyena family.Tjey break bones for a hobby...
It must quancern you oo. When done eating dog meat, they'll now turn to man for their next meal...This dog is not just any dog. It's from the Hyena family.Tjey break bones for a hobby...
Yoo I hear you. When your neighbor's beard is burning, you fetch a bucket of water and place it besides your. For me, a whole reservoir will not suffice.
Two General are fighting who gonna win
The man (Oti) is generous...But be in control of your own water supply. Let us drill that borehole water well for you now. Visit: Waterboons.com
@Sam. Fantes are not cult followers of our stupid politicians, unlike other Akans. Wish all other Ghanaians are that. Ghana will be different by now.
Really?
Takoradi people were all over shouting on top of their voice "4more4Nana" when it was very glaring obvious hammerhead Akufo-Addo and Mr. Pinksheets' first four years were a complete failure! Wasn't that cultist?
Taadi people are not Fantes wae. They are Ahamda ( Ahanta)
Oguaa people are just like their Taadi neighbours.
Am even amazed how Oguaa & Taadi people allowed themselves to be tricked by hammerhead and gang
This one too the NPP fools should defend it, where is Nana B, is this demolition too from NDC ? educated fools
Defend what? That Ken Agyapong's friend stole a land belonging to the family of the Vice President's wife and they shouldn't take action? Because of politics, we encourage land stealing? You're sick in the head!
You used the right word "stole" why would Ken Agyapong's quickly put up those 10 buildings knowing very well the land is under litigation?
'OWNERS OF THE COUNTRY HAVE DEMOLISHED HIS BUILDING'? NO, THEY DEMOLISHED THE COUNTRY. YOU WERE A PART OF THAT GANG. WO KAHO BI!!
All of them are thieves. Do you think Ashantis own this country? Fulanis are also Ghanaians. You want their votes but you don't want them to own property. George Oti guy is criminal. He goes round trying to grab people land. ...
How can you a fulani cow fucker call Ashantis chimps?
Ibu is ANIMAL to insult Asante Human-Beings
A point of correction, Mr ibu or whatever you call yourself, there is not a single fulani who is a Ghanaian, your ancestors are from Niger causing mayhem in Nigeria and Mali, your barbaric islamid cattle herders are on the ra ...
Blame the chiefs who always sold one plot to two people
By the way who legally owns the land.
Plots of Land should be digitalized in order to protect from Thieves. May the Ramadan family goes back to the North one day. Disgusting. Standing in the witness box, holding the holy Quran in one hand and the Bible in the oth ...
WHICH PART OF THE NORTH. DO FULANIS COME. FROM ? Stupid
The Ramadans are from Niger.
Are You Looking for An IT Professional To Help You Market Your Business, Products, Upcoming Events, Music and More.. Then Contact us...We offer Expert Facebook/Instagram Ads, Google Ads, YouTube Ads, Influencer ad, blogging, ...
Kennedy Agyapong said on air that he will help the person who won judgement on a disputed against Anas to demolished his factory. Why did his friend build on someone's land?
They are fighting parking themselves.
Ghanaweb, publish the Court documents you have. This Mr Ken is making something out of nothing. Why link the 2nd Lady. If you have a problem with her brother, please leave her out of it. After all she has a brother who is a ...
I thought they said he is your brother. Now your friend? Very soon you won't even know him. If the demolition was unlawful, go to court and stop wasting our ears
If you are a financier, you can build on somebody land.
Speak the truth and you will be respected.
Beginning of wisdom
Bitter man
Fulanis and Assin people fighting over Ga land. NPP trademark
Father deliver us from Bawumia and Samira
U people , ur thinking is proprty, prpperty, property, . Why?
The land is not yours why do you build on it? Its like saying I don't have a wife but I have cheated with your wife so allow me to continue sleeping with her
If it is not yours it is not yours. Nonmatter how much you engage ...
Fulani Caliphate talking about owning lands in Ghana and going about demolishing buildings owned by Ghanaians ? The earlier we determine the nationality of cattle nomads the better it will be for Ghanaians. Add political powe ...
WHAT YOU GUYS ARE SAYING, IF SOMEONE TAKES YOUR LAND WILL YOU STAND BY AND WATCH THEM OR YOU BRING EXCAVATORS TO PULL THEM DOWN, I HAVE A LAND IN KUMASI SOMEONE CAME SAYING THE LAND WAS SOLD WITHOUT THE WHOLE FAMILY APROVAL ...
Mireku Duker deputy minister galamsey kingpin
YOU WERE BUILDING SHELTER IN EAST LEGON ??! ….FOR WHO ???!…PLEASE WE ARE NOT KIDS
It is well. The judgement day await all. Both those who think they have power and the oppressed shall all face the judgement seat. All should repent and give their life to Jesus
Massa go to court and stop the noise
What’s really going on in our country? Lawlessness alien acts of banditry murders and various evil acts. What are the real causes of these recent strange events?
Recent? Safo, where have you been living since 1990? The lawlessness in the property market is the result of people who encroach other's property and think they can get away because they have money. If it has not happened to ...
You! As co-owner of the country forced your co-owners to send Opuni to court. See how the case is being demolished like your cousin or friend's property. Wait till Opuni wins and he will demolish in court. By the way it is t ...
I am afraid I don't believe what is happening! You are saying that because of the relationship with S. Bawumia as the wife of the vice-president authorised the government security to destroy the building?
This is not fair Ken.You guys have hugely benefitted from the party and now you want it to go to opposition just because of your selfish political ambitions.Too bad.You won a case against Anas and you were happy.Today the sam ...
It looks like the court ruled that the land in the dispute belongs to the family of the second lady, so they demolished the property of the defendant on it.
A friend of mine said he won a land dispute in the court in Septe ...
I think it's only in Ghana that people travel outside, go and drive taxis or do other walatu walasa jobs and come back a few years after fabulously rich.
Please let see your documents oñ the lan
Second Lady mponiee! If Samira ever becomes the First Lady of Ghana, Ghanaians will see the true power and colors of the Fulanis and Fulanisation in the country. The people of Agogo can testify to this fact. The day I watched ...
Hmmmmm Ama Ghana
Ghana is a backward country! It doesn't matter how many universities, doctorate degrees or anything, it is a unashamedly, a very backward country. It is the people. We are backward, and lawless.
Land issues have bedeviled t ...
Samira and her husband Alhaji Bawumia have no hand in this so Fellow Ghanaians leave them alone.There are laws in the country so the victim must hire a sharp lawyer and if he has a good case he’ll win with full restitution ...
Price Akwasi Adade. You are a PIECE OF SHIT. Your interest is building your STUPID party not a COUNTRY.. THE COUNTRY IS DESTROY BECAUSE OF NPP NDC. LOOK AT THE STATE OF GHANA. I wish you are leaving in that hell whole Ghana. ...
When they say Karma is Real it is real indeed. When he Oti Bonu was trying to take half of my land at East Legon thru a notorious land guard thinking he has NPP connections, he didn't know that that same NPP powers will fight ...
You are all evil men, tell us how you all got those filthy money that ya all making noise in this country Ghana? Ya all reward is on the way, it's just time and only time will determine.
You are supporting a guy who takes another person's land and build on it. If you build on a land that is not yours, the building is at the mercy of the titled owner. Pure simple logic!!!
@Zedwell. I’ve read about 50 comments before yours and you made the best remarks imo. Ken is so entitled I wonder if he thinks everyone must be at his beck and call. If his friend does not have good title why does he build? ...
Dangerous comment
They intend to break the eight to continue to inflict their diabolic acts on innocent Ghanaians. Let's brake the eight to stop them!
Beginning of the fula family, a sign of what will happen when the fulanis get power
Hope you you now see how it feels when someone demolishes something you have built. Go and tell that to your NPP people
Another stupid & rabble rousing by the empty headed bunch. To these useless and empty headed bunch, the rightful owners of the land must allow Oti Bonsu to steal it from them using bugabuga methods. How discipline are you to ...
Do not build your house on someone property .Ken destroy Ana’s building and this can be done to him.He is not different from Ana’s.I bought a land and elder of a family told me to build without a document
but He new tha ...
Painful to say but
MAN PASS MAN
If NPP get more than 35% of upcoming elections i will be surprise.
Under Akuffo Addo / Bawumia NPP is so divided like never before. All kinds of self destructiveness is been applied. Just like how JDM & group has harjack th ...
Samira’s brother Abu who is leading the family in this land issue is an NDC mp but sore losers will only mention Samira Bawumiah as if she’s the family head. Tweaaaaa, apuuuuuuuu
Kee please get your facts right, Abu Ramadan is not NDC MP! It is Samira and Abu’s other brother who is NDC MP for Adenta. It is important that the public is not misled. Thanks
Ken stop your nonsense. Your hatred for the VEEP will destroy you. Your friend thought that with his money he can do anything, but this time he met his.
How can you go and take someone"s family land withi impunity? Because y ...
Hmmmmm. Kill yourselves who cares?. Greedy fools.
When they destroyed GN Bank you were quiet. When they destroyed Heritage Bank you were quiet. When they destroyed Unique Bank you were quiet. When they destroyed Unibank you were quiet. When they robbed bond holders were you ...
THIS FULANI'S AND MUSLIMS ERR, GHANA MY CHRISTIAN COUNTRY HAS NOT SEEN NOTHING FROM WICKED NPP YET.WHEN YOU HYPOCRITE FOOLISH GHANIANS MAKE A BIG MISTAKE AND BRINGS A MUSLIM AND A FULANI WIFE IN POWER....HMM I ALWAYS SAY, GHA ...
point of correction, Bawuliar is not a Muslim
Fulani president Dey show power for Ghana ahahah we fool pass anything . Ghanaians
Kotokori woman the 2nd lady and the family don't even respect the law. I don't blame them Akufo Addo and his Akyem Mafia court running Ghana like SUDAN/SOMALIA a military regime in disguise in Ghana, Nana is a tyrant and very ...
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GFG43 ...
You people are still given money to your enemies. Ahhhhhhhhh this mean you people gained the money from npp stolens or what? Kennedy agyapong and this friend must learn that hatred has come within npp to avoid throwing money ...
Everything that doesn’t go your way is wrong , sorry it doesn’t work that way Mr Perfect l
Blame the greedy chief who sold the same land to two different people. Why bring in politics?
We design building plans and building construction 0243381182
Samira Bawumia is the second lady yet she behaves as if her husband is the President of Ghana.This is the lady who carries bags worth $10,000 even before she becomes first lady.Imagine if her husband wins the general election ...
As mp I guess you must sponsor a bill to rectify the land issues in order to avoid these mayhem.
Ken Agyapong is too controversial. He is not a guy to be trusted by his NPP party. No matter what he does against Dr.Bawumia, that's not going to work for him.
Send Fulani immigrant Samiratu Bawumia back to Niger. Can she and her brothers steal land in their country Niger.
Is Honourable Kennedy Agyapong telling us something the citizens are not aware of that Ghana has been SOLD and now belongs to certain individuals in our country? Who are the OWNERS of the Country honourable Kennedy Agyapong ...
Karma will visit them no matter what
. Which condition is permanent?????? Just a matter of time.
Ken Agyapong, Akufo Addo and his family are not owners of this country, they are politicians and they don't own the country. The owners of the country are the chiefs who own the lands. Take away the lands and all that these h ...
Because it's Ken's friend or family member he's saying owner's of the country has demolished the house the building.
Were we not in this country when he Kennedy Agyapong won a land case against Anas demolished a glass facto ...
These fulani terrorist invaders will be worse than the akyem sakawa mafias. Ghanaians be warned!!!