News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Try Bawumia, if he fails after four years, vote him out - Miracles Aboagye to Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (93)

• Amoako 3 weeks ago

hahahaha
    come on, we won't fall for this "try me" shit again.

• YSL 3 weeks ago

After 8 yrs of slavery,?akoaa wei paa, biribi ha wo na 3ny3 kwa,wat have u bn smoking?, Wale wale people can try him on their throne but Ghana's economy, he has already failed, he's leaving with 24 % inflation, whilst he was ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 3 weeks ago

Good economic growth, infrastructure development and feasible policies end up affecting we the street people we don't see grounds well OOOOO. May be few government people getting enough so they have blinded and can't see how ...

• OPO 3 weeks ago

SO AFTER TRYING NPP FOR 8 YEARS - YOU STILL COME OUT FOR ANOTHER TRY? GOD PUNISH YOU ALL ONE BY ONE:

• KW: 3 weeks ago

HAHAHAHHAA; WHY NOT TRY THIS OLD METHOD AGAIN-BECAUSE IT WORKED FOR YOU 2016 AND CAN WORK AGAIN FOR YOU 2024: TRY ME - TRY ME - TRY ME- KWASIA FOU PARTY - ALWAYS TRY ME - TRY ME-

• Koo Fanti 3 weeks ago

Stupid boy Aboagye! That fool has no idea how much he irritates people in Ghana. He thinks we are fools.

• BEN 3 weeks ago

KWASIA - THIS TIME IT WILL NOT WORK: NO TRY ME- REBECCA TOLD US TO TRY HIS HUSBAND- SEE WHAT WE DID TRY TODAY - MESSED - NO MORE TRY ME- WE GOING FOR A SURE PRODUCT MAHAMA:

• Yangari 3 weeks ago

The idiot must have smoked super glue!!!

• Good News 3 weeks ago

Idiot,you think Ghanaians are fools, you should know by now that Ghanaians are now wide awake

• Kramai 3 weeks ago

So must Bawumia use the same message Akufo Addo used

• zxxk 3 weeks ago

hahahahahaha i laugh enter bush where elephants live

• Khan 3 weeks ago

TRY AGAIN? EI GHANA, WE HAVE A LONG WAY TO GO

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

Pure trash!

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians will not fall for that *try me * rubbish; now wiser and we have the opportunity now to determine what was working in 2016 and what is not working after 2017. JM will be voted for by the grace of God on December 7th ...

• Donatus 3 weeks ago

Try again? lie, lie!

• ATAKPA 3 weeks ago

Heeeeeey Dennis,we should try again?...hmmm ..we hear you...we ll try again because we are all mumu....

• Nana Addo 3 weeks ago

He is the head of the economic management team and we can see the outcome of his decisions. He needs to go home and reflect and then come back after 4 years. Mahama has reflected and he coming back better. This is how it work ...

• Uncle T 3 weeks ago

ANOTHER TRY ME AGAIN?
    Akuffo prior to the 2016 elections pleaded with Ghanaian to try him and the result is what we have seen today.
    TO TRY BAWUMIA WILL BE suicidal for Ghana.

• DR KUFFOUR 3 weeks ago

YOU FOOL! How did your name " Miracles " help your bosses " BAWULIAR & NADAA " and you are telling Ghanaians to try Bawuliar? You are such a fool that you think we are all like you. Is it not this same " Bawuliar & Nadaa " wh ...

• Obed 3 weeks ago

Selfish joker.......have you ever thought of the repercussions of "TRY and ERROR' on governance in particular and the people in general...???

• Tiger 3 weeks ago

How can this educated illiterate say such stupid words to Ghanaians, after try and error for the past 8 years, we should try again with all these failed policies
    Tell your family to try you not us wai

• Ray 3 weeks ago

Try who? This liar of a Vice?
    Apuuuu!

• Joe 3 weeks ago

Ur boss Bawuliar is the greatest lair in the world, mother serpent of corruption kid, nobody will trust him

• Erik 3 weeks ago

This is exactly what Akufo Addo begged Ghanaians for when he wanted to be the president and now look where he's gotten us to. No more try and error . We are voting fro the super experienced person.JDM

• Farouk 3 weeks ago

JDM!!!!!!! Yes! Yes!! Yes!!!

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

NOT this trite SCAM again!!! NO NO NO NO NO. It is ridiculous any anybody with a little brain to buy this scam again. NEVER AGAIN. Thank you.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 weeks ago

Come on! Behave yourself!! The Presidency of this Country is definitely Not “ A CHOP Bar SOUP “to be tried by any Driver’s mate with a Driver’s licence. This guy and his followers know their candidate is Mr. INCA ...

• A voice 3 weeks ago

We should try this one again right. Do you think we are stupid? After the hardships that we have gone through for past 7 years.

• Gh Our Mother Land. 3 weeks ago

What? You meaning we should try Bawumia for 4 plus 8 years? Miracle ABOAGYE are you correct? When most of the foreign Companies are living Ghana under this self accliamed Economist?

Our daily bread matter. The growth of ou ...

• Yaw Buabeng 3 weeks ago

You fooooolishh boy. You are eating today so you talking shit. Never again. We were lured into believing the try me slogan. It worked for a few of you alone, not the masses who voted. We are wise now. No more trying.

• ELL JAY 3 weeks ago

What does this guy take Ghanaians for?

• Why Not Your Father! 3 weeks ago

Foolish Talk from a Foolish Boy!

• NANA NTOW 3 weeks ago

Idiot, we won’t try this joker for a fraction of a second. By God if he can win 15 of the 16 regions don’t ask us to try, let him go ahead.

• Nii Adjei 3 weeks ago

The shwabalistic of a fool one-press; the fool allows his balls to be pressed only but once. Fortunately Ghanaians are no fools to give this liar another chance to perpetuate the atrocities metted out to unsuspecting masses o ...

• Che Andrew 3 weeks ago

These idiots know no shame to come asking as to try their candidate again. What do you take Ghanaians for? Idiots like you?

• Kweku 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians are not going to try anyone for the presidency after trying some other politicians in the past

• Arab 3 weeks ago

Hahaha tweakai, THERE WON'T BE ANY TRY ME AGAIN ooo apuu, I laugh enter Bawumia Toilet

• Maha 3 weeks ago

Already bawumia have fail for 7 years how do you expect him to fail

• Betty 3 weeks ago

AAAAAAHHHHHHH, IS BAWUMIA DIFFERENT FROM AKUFO ADDO? ARE THEY NOT WORKING TOGETHER?
    LIERS

• Kaakyire Kwasi 3 weeks ago

GHANA HAS NO TIME FOR TRY AND ERROR THE EIGHT EXPERIMENT IS ENOUGH AKUFO ADDO BIG TALK AND BIG DO EXPERIMENT HAS FAILED BOTH MEN COULD NOT DELIVER

• H Aborbi 3 weeks ago

He's been tried for 7 years and he failed with a capital F.

• Kk 3 weeks ago

hahahaha.....now the presidency has turned into try ad see .....twaaaaa.. dey don't hv any message ad dey are seeing their down fall...

• Maame Abenah 3 weeks ago

At the moment all the people know it is Dr. Bawumia's time, the NDC made the wrong choice of Mahama as the flagbearer. Mahama has a record that was tainted with corruption and was voted out. The Dumsor came to Ghana during Ma ...

• Franky 3 weeks ago

Miracle or what ever you call yourself. You are sick man, you better go find another job. This your Try Bawumia will not work. Bawumia his even lucky to be a flag bearer. You guys are going to opposition for Loooooong Time. ...

• Forest Commander 3 weeks ago

What an imbecile talk? What do the NPP take us for. You sold a conman to us as an incorruptible person; little did we know that he was really corruption personified. We have struggled with him in the past 8 years without any ...

• Sam. 3 weeks ago

TRY AGAIN, ? You guys think we are fools eh,nonsense.thieves

• Amankwah 3 weeks ago

Idiot! No trial and error this time.

• Koliko 3 weeks ago

Only a fool who will listen to Miracle Aboagye. Based on what shall we try Bawumia - Academic or nature sorry to say that Bawumia is deficient or lack the ability to be President. Even Akufo Addo who supported every coup d'ta ...

• Igp 3 weeks ago

Npp wants another "try me" candidate? Mracle Aboagye, you think Ghanaians have not learnt their lessons from the lies they were sold out to? Ghana say never again to npp.

• manner less 3 weeks ago

Matra makwe. Never again

• Donatus 3 weeks ago

Hahahahahahahaha, are we trying coaches black star?

• GOD IS GOOD 3 weeks ago

TRY ME, TRY HIM, TRIED YESTERDAY, TRY AGAIN????
    TRY, TRY, TRY ,TRY SAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Bob 3 weeks ago

Hahahaha, funny. Farmiliar memory verses of Akuffo Addo. Never again. Go away, liars

• Pee 3 weeks ago

We will NOT. Eight years what is the state of the economy

• Doe 3 weeks ago

Why should we try a mate when there is a qualified driver? I don't think Ghanaians are so foolish to vote for someone like Bawumia. What does he know about managing the the country?

• ASEMPA 3 weeks ago

This Miracles is a joke, they will be shocked in December after the elections, this is not delegates matter.

• Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago

Tweeaaaa, Appuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu Ghanaian's won't try any idiot this time around. Abuuaaa Wai.
    If Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corruptions according to his own friend Martin Amidu, Who is Bawulair Timothy according ...

• Kwaku Yeboah 3 weeks ago

Kwasia! U think we're fools. Bawumia will never taste power.

• KofSam 3 weeks ago

Ghana is at stake ad it needs some visionary leader to rescue it from the abyss that Akuffo Addo has plunged the country into. Ghanaians do not need any body to try as the president or a driver’s mate . We need somebody who ...

• DanDeal 3 weeks ago

This word again?"try me", monsɔ me nhwɛ?
    The least said the better

• Carlos 3 weeks ago

These npp lunatics think Ghanaians are eating through their anus

• BBQ 3 weeks ago

No Way!

That's NOT gonna happen

• WEB AND APP DEVELOPMENT. 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GJIIU

• Peace man 3 weeks ago

Miracle Aboagye if I say you are stupid , you tell me I insult you , I will rather says you are mad , you think Ghanaians fools eh , you really don't know what people are going through in Ghana Anofia.

• Final 3 weeks ago

Look at this foolish guy from imbecile mother. Kwasiaaaa like you

• Bingi 3 weeks ago

Nsawam await you idiot mad stupid fooooool guys. Wait and see

• Joy 3 weeks ago

This guy think being trained by thieves old guys is good effort. Look nana addo and mahama team are all thieves. Alan will win my vote as the wise person among his peers.

• nii 3 weeks ago

madman. we were told to try Akuffo Addo and see the mess we are in. we won't try anyone again

• James 3 weeks ago

Can't any strategist in the Bawumia camp analise and see the damage this guy is causing to the campaign anytime he gaslights the by spewing such nonsense

• Ghanaba KK 3 weeks ago

HE HAS ALREADY HAD 8 YRS AND THE SUFFERING OF GHANAIANS TO HIS ECONOMIC MISMANAGEMENT AND DISASTER

• Onipa nua 3 weeks ago

This guy is out of his mind, Akuffo Addo cried to Ghanaians to try him, what are we seeing now?

• john 3 weeks ago

we will try wo na ne twe kwasia tolk .. tolk bele kwasia neba. upon all this nonsense that is happening u are telling us to try bawomia.. kwasia

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Bawumia should wait at least for 8yrs. After 8yrs he will learn a big lesson. It will be suicidal to vote for him now. How do we prosecute corrupt government officials if they break the 8??????????????????

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

So Ghana has become a Guinea pig to be experimented with by npp. This guy is high on some ‘mismanaged ‘cocaine

• Nana 3 weeks ago

Foolish man. What do you take us for? Try different trick. Nonsense…..

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

Bawumia is a vice president for only most 8 years now what try do want Ghanaians to try again ? He is an economy manager in Akufo Addo government now look at our economy now, he said the Ghana cedis is weak and he will arrest ...

• Prince 3 weeks ago

Bawumia does not have the qualities to be president in this country let a lone Fulani First Lady it will never happen .apart from that u not in any way compared him to JM,pls tell me one thing bawumia has done successful sinc ...

• Papa k 3 weeks ago

We will try woni 3ne wose, kwaseaman.

• Dot 3 weeks ago

Idiot, you think we are fools?

• Sly 3 weeks ago

You think Ghanaians are still the same as four years ago. You have lost 100 votes today because of this comment

• Nana Agyeman 11 3 weeks ago

Serious Joker !!!

• MyBigMouth 3 weeks ago

Another Try me candidate wanting to come and play chacha with our lives? Hell no!!
    But wait, isn't he even part of this deplorable cohort who call themselves competent men?
    Massa, pass this way.

• Truth 3 weeks ago

We don't have the appetite to try any stupid person, we have tried saa and we are where we are now. We are not fools. Go on fooling yourself

• Gonja President 3 weeks ago

Go tell your family to vote for clueless bawuliar

• Bawumia WON'T get even 30% 3 weeks ago

Foolish idiot

• Ziblim 3 weeks ago

Of course we will because we wash our faces backwards. Foolish people, we will try him so that you will continue to treat Ghanaians with insolence. Do you know how many people wish president Akufo Addo never wakes up from bed ...

• Ekow Forson 3 weeks ago

You guys think we shall always be fools right?

After TRYING the driver who has failed miserably, you are advising us to try none but his mate?

So if the teacher knows nothing, what can be said about his student?

T ...

• Pee 3 weeks ago

Massa gyae saa try me: try me no wai
    Y3ate ate abr3
    Yeehu ehu abr3
    Never again

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

He already is a failed Julor House Aplanke who can't arrest the cedi. He claims to be a guru economist, yet he has worked with his Julor House NPP galamsey government to mismanage and collapse Ghana's economy. Your NPP govern ...

• Bk man 3 weeks ago

They have given this guy some of their medicine to swallow and he talking rubbish. If you are a fool, Ghanaians are not fools anymore

• Accra-action 3 weeks ago

Is this Aboagye a child? What a statement.
    Tell me if we were able to throw Akufo Addo out after 4yrs? You want us to put someone in office just to see how that person does? Wow, are you joking? Embecile!

• Kosovo 3 weeks ago

Miracles you are a foolish idiot when we try the big chimpanzee what did we see. How are we going to try a monkey if the chimpanzee did not worked

• Bingi 3 weeks ago

Very foooooolish guy