News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Here is why 'dumsor' will not affect Limited Voter Registration – Jean Mensa details

Read Comments Comments (22)

• WEB AND APP DEVELOPMENT. 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FGTR ...

• AD 1957 3 weeks ago

May God curse you this evil bleaching woman and all your cohorts! We know you have shamefully gone to purchase hundreds of electricity power generators when your lunatic chimpanzee president told Ghanaians that DUMSOR is solv ...

• YSL 3 weeks ago

Which Dumsor was she referring to? Is it the one her dishonest old thief president announced recently that it was over or another Dumsor on another planet?

• Turning the Corner 3 weeks ago

Nana Addo said Dumsor is a thing of the past.
    Lying Nana Addo and bawumia!

• Mr bones 3 weeks ago

Madam why you always use a whole house paint to decorate your face ? Money sweet ,I sure say it is azar paint

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Who cares as ghanaians don't gain any thing from mahama thiefy team and nana addo thiefy team. Stinking country being led by thieves

• J0eY l0nD0N 3 weeks ago

Go and take a shower inside your cathedral pit holes, refresh and leave jdm out of your pathetic failure.

• Anonymous 3 weeks ago

Wonderful all you people think is what Favors your party. Wait and see

• Kwam 3 weeks ago

The EC chair is becoming more of a politician than a public officer. How is she going to ensure this works? I hope she was following events across the country on the exercise. Most registration centers started very late today ...

• Bawumia eyes have died 3 weeks ago

This woman if it is true Npp never won the 2020 election but connived with peace Council and trampled on the people's will let God judge you mercilessly 2024 let him God deal with you so be it severely if you will stand in th ...

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 3 weeks ago

This NPP girl Jean adukwei mensa should be very careful..her hatred for NDC will end her own life.her NPP party will use her and she will die

• Kubut3 3 weeks ago

This lady is doing an excellent job. Let's all of us support her. As usual the NATION WRECKERS DOESN'T WANT TO SEE HER GOOD WORKS.

• Kubut3 3 weeks ago

The next election will be free and fair. NDC ALWAYS LOSE FREE AND FAIR ELECTIONS I. GHANA. IF THEY DONT ACT RIGHT (NDC). WE WILL INVITE THE TOGOLESE EC . TO HANDLE the next elections. After all Togo is one of the most ...

• NANA ASANTE BEDI-3TUO 3 weeks ago

Our NOTORIOUS AKYEM SAKAWA GANG, led by that academic fraudster & armed robber called Nana Akuffo Addo have used various strategies to rob Ghana into TOTAL BANKRUPTCY. They have used the FAKE CATHEDRAL, the PPA, KENBOND, PDS, ...

• SHUT UP DIRTY CRIMINAL WOMAN JEAN JEZEBEL MENSAH 3 weeks ago

ONLY TIME WILL TELL...

• Mi 3 weeks ago

You have tainted your image and you can redeem it when you do the right thing this time around in the December elections. You let those who voted for Nana and he badly disappointed them equate him with Mahama. You disappointe ...

• Sefa 3 weeks ago

Watch out NDC the devil is still around jean mensah,I don't think there is any God , else that woman should have now dead , of her evil deeds

• THERE'S no dumsor YOUR BOSS SAID SO 3 weeks ago

Hahahhaahhah

• Talk is Cheap 3 weeks ago

Why should I believe your words when they don't suffice despite all resources are given to you?

• Esi 3 weeks ago

Never trust this Jean Ashawoo Mensah and NPP in anything. They are evil. They will do everything to stay in power but we are ready for them this time. That ugly arrogant chimpanzee president he take over everything to his fam ...

• Naanaba 3 weeks ago

See how she can't open her eyes. That's how thieves dey do. Sad! This one too na cocoa season for her and her gangs.

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

Will NPP's feeding of 'hungry' EC workers affect the Limited Voter Registration?