News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

FULL TEXT: Parliament's order to Energy Ministry, ECG to release dumsor timetable

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 3 weeks ago

Burn all mosques and the qur'an.

• ALETSE GBONTON 3 weeks ago

NAPO SAYS WE SHOULD BRING OUR OWN DUMSOR TIME TABLE

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 3 weeks ago

Shut up. Atta Akyea, why are speaking as if you do not come from Abuakwa Galamsey Sanctuaries anymore? Who told you that we have dumsor when, in fact, there's dumsiesie according to Certificateless Satanist Akufo Addo's NPP d ...

• K.B 3 weeks ago

This government does not respect Ghanaians period.

• Chaddar is the Answer 3 weeks ago

Poor Ghana fuo sitting on tons of gold under the earth and can not get only 30 millions dollars to buy fuel to fix dumsor is not acceptable,are the managers of the economy still sleeping also in dumsor,wow,so you mean nana a ...

• WEB/MOBILE APP 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. F456G ...

• THEREALTRUTH 3 weeks ago

Why are these idiots wasting time calling for a list of lies. Even if they give us a time table it won't be accurate. The President came out and spoke to the nation..."The Dumsor is fixed" ECG said May the power will be stabl ...